الكابلات والأسلاك الشمسية

  • بحسب TUV
  • النحاس المعلب ، مزدوج XLPO
  • معتمد من TUV ، H1Z2Z2-K
  • الكابلات الشمسية مخزون كبير في المخزون
  • 0.6 / 1KV
  • عمر الخدمة 25 سنة
حجم الكابلات الشمسية

سلك ZW Solar معتمد من TUV. لدينا كابل الألواح الشمسية 4 مم وكابل الألواح الشمسية 6 مم في المخزون. يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج الأسلاك الشمسية وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

جدول المحتويات

احصل على المزيد من القيمة عند شراء الكابلات الشمسية

يتخلى العالم تدريجياً عن الوقود الأحفوري (النفط والفحم وما إلى ذلك) ليتحول إلى مصادر الطاقة المتجددة. مصدر الطاقة المتجددة السائد هو الطاقة الشمسية ، ويتجه إليها المزيد من المستخدمين السكنيين والتجاريين. ومع ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى اختيار الألواح الكهروضوئية المناسبة ، فإن أحد العناصر الحاسمة للنجاح هو اختيار الكبل الشمسي المناسب.   

في هذا ZW الأسلاك الشمسية دليل المشتري ، سنشرح لك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته سلك الألواح الشمسية وسلط الضوء على كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته للحصول على قيمة أفضل من كابل الطاقة الشمسية قرارات الشراء.

1. ما هو كابل الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية؟

الكابلات الشمسية

يُطلق على الكبل الشمسي أحيانًا اسم a سلك PV، أو كابل PV، و التي تعني الأسلاك الكهروضوئية. هذا نوع خاص من كابل موصل واحد تستخدم لتوصيل لوحتين أو أكثر من الألواح الكهروضوئية في النظام الشمسي الكهروضوئي. تم تصميم هذه الأنظمة لتسخير طاقة الشمس ، ومن خلال عملية التحويل ، تحويل تلك الطاقة المسخرة إلى كهرباء (طاقة شمسية).

يمكن أيضًا تصنيف كبل الشمس وفقًا لمادة الموصل المستخدمة. من الشائع في أعمال البناء والمنشآت التجارية استخدام أسلاك الألمنيوم والنحاس الشمسي.

لذلك فإن هذا السلك محدد سلك الألواح الشمسية نوع مصمم للاستخدام في التطبيقات الكهروضوئية. تنتج الألواح الشمسية المفردة أو المتعددة هذه الطاقة ، وهو الكبل الشمسي المستخدم لنقل تلك الكهرباء من اللوحة ، أو العودة إلى المعدات التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، أو إلى جهاز تخزين الطاقة (البطارية) الموصّل عبر كابل الكهروضوئية . 

2. لماذا تستخدم أسلاك الألواح الشمسية؟

تعمل الوحدات الكهروضوئية في ظروف تولد درجات حرارة عالية وغالبًا ما تتعرض لعناصر معادية من البيئة. يتعرض كابل الطاقة الشمسية النموذجي للخارج ويجب أن يتحمل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والحرارة والطقس شديد البرودة وعواصف الرياح والعواصف الرملية والثلج والمطر. تدعو العديد من تطبيقات الطاقة الشمسية إلى مد الكابلات الشمسية تحت الأرض ، مما يعرض هذه الأسلاك لمزيد من الضغط والاحتكاك.

نتيجة لمثل هذه المتطلبات التشغيلية الشديدة ، يجب أن تفي الشركة المصنعة للكابلات الشمسية بمعايير عالية عند إنتاج هذه الكابلات. هذه المعايير العالية تحكمها الكود الوطني للكهرباء (NEC)، والتي عادة ما تقصر الأسلاك الشمسية على الكابلات الكهروضوئية الشمسية عالية الأداء.

ومع ذلك، أفضل الأسلاك الكهروضوئية للطاقة الشمسية أقوى من كابل USE-2 ويمتلك عزلًا أكثر سمكًا لمكافحة البيئة الوعرة التي يعمل فيها. تضمن هذه المعايير أن كابل الطاقة الشمسية المستخدم قادر على تحمل مثل هذه المتطلبات التشغيلية الشديدة. 

3. ما هو حجم كابل اللوحة الشمسية؟

لفهم معنى "الحجم" ، فكر في حجم كابل اللوحة الشمسية من حيث خرطوم المياه. كلما زادت كمية المياه التي تحتاجها للتطبيق ، زاد قطر الخرطوم المطلوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر الخراطيم الأقصر تدفقًا أكبر للمياه من الخراطيم الأطول من نفس القطر. نفس الشيء مع كابل الألواح الشمسية.

إذا لم يكن حجم السلك الشمسي كبيرًا بما يكفي (منطقة المقطع العرضي للسلك أو المقياس) ، أو إذا كنت تستخدم كبل طاقة شمسية أطول مما تحتاجه ، فإن التيار سيقابل مقاومة أعلى مما كنت تتوقع ، مما يتسبب في تقليل الطاقة بالواط إلى الانتقال من الألواح الشمسية إلى الشبكة أو بنك البطارية. لذلك ، لا يمكنك حقًا القول بأن مقاسًا واحدًا يناسب الجميع أو هذا الحجم كابل الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية أفضل من الآخر. على سبيل المثال ، اعتمادًا على ماهية التطبيق الخاص بك ، قد تكون مواصفات كابل الطاقة الشمسية 6 مم أكثر ملاءمة من كابل الطاقة الشمسية بحجم 4 مم. في تطبيق آخر ، قد يكون العكس صحيحًا أيضًا - كابل شنومكسم قد يكون الخيار الأفضل مقارنة بـ 6 مم.

يتضمن حساب الحجم الصحيح للكابل الشمسي إجراء بعض العمليات الحسابية ثم استخدام مخطط قياس الأسلاك الأمريكي القياسي (AWG). يعمل مقياس AWS بشكل عكسي ، مع نوع السلك الشمسي مع أرقام AWG المنخفضة التي تمثل منطقة المقطع العرضي للسلك الأعلى ، والتي تتوافق مع مقاومة أقل وانخفاض الجهد المنخفض.

إليك كيفية حساب حجم الكابل الشمسي الذي تحتاجه:

  • أولاً ، ستقوم بحساب مؤشر انخفاض الجهد (VDI). يمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام نسبة انخفاض الجهد (أو VD٪) ، وطول السلك (الطول بالأقدام) وقوة التيار (الحالية) للتطبيق. يتم حساب VDI باستخدام الصيغة (التيار × القدم) / (VD٪ x الجهد)
  • بعد ذلك ، حدد حجم كبل الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك باستخدام VDI المحسوب أعلاه ، ومطابقته مع مخطط AWG:

مخطط AWG

اعتمادًا على التطبيق الخاص بك ، قد تختلف عناصر مثل أقصى انخفاض للجهد وقوة التيار لكل قسم من نظام الطاقة الكهروضوئية. لكل جزء من التطبيق الخاص بك ، قم بحساب متطلبات الأسلاك الشمسية بناءً على طول الكابل المناسب وقوة التيار وعامل فقد الجهد. قد تختلف أحجام الكابلات الشمسية الخاصة بك لكل جزء من التطبيق الخاص بك.

  • قد تحتاج إلى ملف 10 AWG الكابلات الشمسيةe لتوصيل وحدة تحكم الشحن أو العاكس باللوحات الكهروضوئية
  • قد تحتاج إلى حجم مختلف من كبل الطاقة الكهروضوئية لتوصيل البطاريات بوحدات التحكم في الشحن
  • وقد تحتاج إلى حجم مختلف من كبل الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية لربط العاكس بالشبكة

في النهاية ، يمكنك استخدام ملف كابل الطاقة الشمسية 4 مم لجزء واحد من نظامك الكهربائي الشمسي ، أ كابل الطاقة الشمسية 6 مم ، و كابل طاقة شمسية مزدوج لجزء آخر من النظام ، بامتداد كابل الطاقة الشمسية MC4 تمديد لربط المعدات التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية. 

4. كيفية اختيار الكابلات الشمسية؟

يعتمد اختيارك للكابل الشمسي على نوع مشروع الطاقة الشمسية الذي تعمل عليه. على سبيل المثال ، ربما تكون قد قمت بتوصيل وحدتين من الألواح الكهروضوئية في سلسلة باستخدام حجم الكابل الكهروضوئي المناسب. بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى نقل الطاقة من تلك الوحدات إلى مكان توجد فيه المعدات الكهربائية أو قاطع الدائرة أو جهاز التحكم في الشحن. لذلك ، ستختار كبل MC4 الشمسي. إذن ، ماذا تفعل هذه الكابلات ، وما هي خصائصها؟

حسنًا ، السلك الشمسي يشبه كابل التمديد ، وله موصل ذكر وأنثى في كلا الطرفين. عند توصيل وحدتين أو أكثر في سلسلة ، ستقوم بتوصيل أحد طرفي كبل MC4 بالطرف الطرفي لسلك اللوحة الشمسية الذي يربط الكابلات ، بينما يتم توصيل الطرف الآخر من الكبل (امتداد الكبل الشمسي MC4) بالجهاز أو دائرة توزيع الطاقة. قد يكون تطبيقك مختلفًا ، وفي هذه الحالة يمكنك اختيار كبل شمسي 10 AWG. لذلك ، هذا هو الكابل الذي يجب عليك تحديده.

قد تعتمد أيضًا كيفية اختيار الكبل الشمسي المناسب على عوامل أخرى ، مثل تصنيف الكبل ومتطلبات درجة حرارة التشغيل المحددة. بينما يحتوي كابل USW-2 على تصنيفات تصل إلى 600 فولت ، سلك DC للألواح الشمسية متوفرة في تصنيفات متعددة ، بما في ذلك تصنيف 600 فولت و 1 كيلو فولت و 2 كيلو فولت. لذلك قد يكون لديك المزيد من الخيارات لتحديد اختيارك عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن حجم السلك الشمسي المناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بينما تتمتع أسلاك USE-2 بدرجة حرارة تشغيل قصوى تبلغ حوالي 90 درجة مئوية ، اعتمادًا على الشركة المصنعة للكابلات الشمسية التي تختارها ، ويمكن أن يشتري حجم الكبل الشمسي الذي تختاره الأسلاك المصنفة لدرجات حرارة أعلى من 90 درجة مئوية.

قد تحدد احتياجات التطبيق أيضًا كيفية اختيار السلك الشمسي. إذا كان يحتاج إلى كبل أحادي الموصل ، فإن السلك الكهروضوئي يعد من بين عدد قليل من الأسلاك والكابلات التي يمكنك تحديدها والتي تلبي تلك المواصفات. كما أنه أحد الكابلات القليلة التي يزيد وزنها عن 600 فولت والتي يمكن دفنها دون حماية وفقًا لمعايير NEC.

4. ما هو حجم الكابل الأفضل للوحة شمسية بجهد 12 فولت؟

عند تحديد نوع سلك الألواح الشمسية المراد استخدامه لأي مجموعة من الألواح الشمسية ، فإن الجزء الذي يستخدم أطول امتداد للسلك الشمسي هو الجزء الذي يتدفق من المصفوفة الكهروضوئية إلى المكان الذي تم تثبيت وحدة التحكم في الشحن فيه. نظرًا لأن كل الطاقة الشمسية التي يولدها النظام تتدفق عبر هذا الكبل الكهروضوئي الشمسي ، فمن الضروري تحديد حجم هذا السلك بشكل صحيح لضمان السلامة والأداء الأمثل للنظام.

باستخدام انخفاض الجهد النموذجي بنسبة 2 ٪ ، التيار الكهربائي للمشروع ، يمكنك تحديد حجم الكبل الكهروضوئي المناسب لمشروع الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك.

مخطط انخفاض الجهد

إذا تم تصنيف مشروع نظام 12 فولت الخاص بك على 450 واط ، عند 18 فولت VMP (انظر الصف 5 من الأسفل ، تحت العمود AWG = 4) سيكون لديك أقصى تيار 450/18 أو 25 أمبير (انظر الصف 5 من الأسفل ، تحت العمود 1). إذا تحركنا بشكل صحيح ونظرنا إلى أطوال مختلفة ، فسنرى أن الكبل الشمسي 10 AWG لنظام 12 فولت الخاص بك سوف يدعم فقط سلكًا شمسيًا بطول 4.5 قدم. بالانتقال إلى اليمين ، أسفل العمود الأخير ، سنرى أن حجم كبل الطاقة الشمسية 4 AWG سيدعم نظام 12 فولت ، مصنّف عند 25 أمبير ، يصل طوله إلى 18 قدمًا.

5. الحصول على قيمة للمال المنفق

اعتمادًا على تصنيع الكابلات الشمسية التي تعمل بها ، من المحتمل أن يكون لديك مجموعة واسعة من الكابلات والأسلاك للاختيار من بينها. ولتعقيد الأمور أكثر ، قد يختلف سعر الكبل الشمسي الذي تقدمه كل شركة مصنّعة اختلافًا كبيرًا عن نفس الكبل الكهروضوئي المدرج في كل كتالوج. لذا ، بصفتك مشترًا للأسلاك والكابلات لمشروع الطاقة الشمسية ، كيف تحصل على قيمة مقابل المال؟

حسنًا ، أول شيء هو الدخول في أي قرار شراء مسلحًا بجميع المعلومات الصحيحة حول الخيارات المختلفة لأسلاك التيار المستمر للألواح الشمسية. نحن على ثقة من أن هذا كابل ZW زودك دليل المشتري الخاص بـ Solar Cable بجميع الأسئلة الصحيحة التي يجب طرحها ، وتمكينك من الإجابات.

أخيرًا ، من الضروري اختيار شركة تصنيع الكابلات الشمسية التي لديها سجل حافل في إنتاج وتوريد أفضل كابل للطاقة الشمسية فى السوق. هنا في ZW Cable ، نصنع ونورد الكابلات الشمسية لفترة طويلة. لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات وجودة الكابلات لدينا و سعر الكابلات الشمسية المقدمة لعملائنا لا تقبل المنافسة.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Solar Cable

  • According to TUV
  • Tinned Copper, Double XLPO
  • Approved by TUV, H1Z2Z2-K
  • Large stock solar cable in stock
  • 0.6/1KV
  • Service life 25 Years

Solar Cable Size

ZW Solar wire is approved by TUV. We have solar panel cable 4mm and solar panel cable 6mm in stock. We can also produce solar wire according to your requirements.

Get more value for your Solar cable purchase

The world is gradually ditching fossil fuels (oil, coal etc.) to turn to renewable power sources. The predominant renewable energy source is solar power, and more residential and commercial users are turning to them. However, in addition to selecting the right Photovoltaic panels, a critical element for success is selecting the right solar cable.   

In this ZW Solar Wire Buyer’s Guide, we’ll explain everything you need to know about solar panel wire, highlight all you need to know to receive better value from your solar power cable purchase decisions.

  • What is a solar PV cable?

Solar Cable

A solar cable is sometimes called a PV wire, or PV cable, which stands for Photovoltaic wire. This is a special type of single-conductor cable that’s used to connect two or more photovoltaic electrical panels in a solar energy system.  These systems are designed to harness the power of the sun, and through a conversion process, transform that harnessed power into electricity (solar power).

This wire is therefore a specific solar panel wire type designed for use in PV applications. A single or multiple solar panels produce this energy, and it is the solar cable that’s used to transfer that electricity from the panel, back to the equipment run on solar power, or to a power storage device (battery) hooked-up via a PV cable. 

  • Why use solar panel wire?

Photovoltaic modules operate in conditions that generate high temperatures and are often exposed to hostile elements of the environment. A typical solar panel cable is exposed to the outdoors and must withstand sunlight, heat, extremely cold temperatures, wind gusts, sand storms, snow and rain. Many solar power applications call for laying solar cable underground, which exposes these wires to even more stress and friction.

As a result of such extreme operational requirements, a solar cable manufacturer must meet high standards when producing these cables. These high standards are governed by the National Electrical Code (NEC), which usually limits solar panel wiring to high-performance solar PV cable.

However, PV wire is more robust than USE-2 cable and possesses thicker insulation to combat the rugged environment in which it operates. These standards ensure that the solar power cable used, is able to withstand such extreme operational demands. 

  • What is solar panel cable size?

To understand what “size” means, think of solar panel cable size in terms of a water hose. The more water you need for an application, the larger the diameter of the hose that’s required. Additionally, shorter hoses deliver greater water flow than longer hoses of the same diameter. It’s the same with solar panel cable.

If your solar panel cable size isn’t large enough (wire cross-sectional area or gauge), or if you use a longer solar power cable than you require, then the current will meet with higher resistance than you expected, causing fewer power Watts to move from your solar panels to the grid or battery bank. So, you really can’t say one size fits all or that one size solar PV cable is better than the other. For instance, depending on what your application is, a solar cable 6mm specification might be more appropriate that a solar cable 4mm size. In another application, the reverse might also be true – 4mm cable may be the better choice compared to 6mm.

Calculating the right solar cable size involves doing some math and then using a standard American Wire Gauge (AWG) chart. The AWS scale works in reverse, with solar panel wire type with lower AWG numbers representing higher wire cross-sectional area, which correspond to less resistance and lesser voltage drops.

Here’s how to calculate the solar panel cable size you need:

  • First, you’ll be calculating the Voltage Drop Index (VDI). You do this by using the voltage drop percent (or VD%), the length of the wire (length in feet) and the amperage (current) of the application. VDI is calculated by using the formula (Amperage x feet) / (VD% x voltage)
  • Next, determine your solar cable size by using the VDI calculated above, and matching it with the AWG chart:

AWG Chart

Depending on your application, elements such as maximum voltage drop and amperage may differ for each section of your solar power system. For each segment of your application, calculate the solar wire requirement based on the appropriate cable length, amperage and voltage loss factor. The sizes of your solar cable may be different for each part of your application.

  • You may need a 10 AWG solar cable to connect the charge controller or inverter to your solar panels
  • You may require a different size of solar panel cable to connect batteries to charge controllers
  • And, you might need a different size of solar PV cable to link your inverter to the grid

Ultimately, therefore, you might use a solar cable 4mm for one segment of your solar electrical system, a solar cable 6mm for another part of the system, with a MC4 solar cable extension to link to the equipment being powered by solar electricity.

  • How to select solar cable?

Your choice of a solar cable depends on the type of solar energy project you are working on. For example, you may have wired two solar panel modules in series using the appropriate solar cable size. Next, you’ll need to transport the power from those modules to a place where the electrical equipment, circuit breaker or charge controller is located. For that, you’ll select an MC4 solar cable. So, what do these cables do, and what are their characteristics?

Well, the solar wire is like an extension cable, and it has a male and female connector at either end. Upon connecting two or more modules in series, you’ll plug one end of the MC4 cable into the terminal end of the solar panel wire linking the cables, while the other end of the cable (the MC4 solar cable extension) plugs into the equipment or power distribution circuit. Your application might be different, in which case you might select a 10 AWG solar cable.  So, that’s the cable you must select.

How you select the right solar cable may also depend on other factors, such as cable rating and specific operating temperature requirements. While a USW-2 cable has ratings of up to 600 V, DC wire for solar panels are available in multiple ratings, including 600 V, 1 KV and 2 KV rated. You may therefore have more options to make your selection when deciding on the appropriate solar cable size. Additionally, while USE-2 wires have a maximum operating temperature of around 90oC, depending on the solar cable manufacturer you select, and the solar panel cable size you choose, can buy wire that is rated to higher temperatures than 90oC.

Your application needs may also determine how you select your solar wire.  If it needs single-conductor cable, then solar panel wire is among the handful of wires and cables that you can select which meets those specifications. Also, it is one of the few such 600-plus V cables which can be buried without shielding according to NEC standards.

  • What size cable is best for a 12v solar panel?

When deciding what solar panel wire type to use for any array of solar panels, the segment using the longest stretch of solar panel wire is the one that flows from the PV array to the place where your charge controller is installed. Because all solar power generated by the system flows through this solar PV cable, it is vital to right size this wire properly to assure safety and optimal performance of the system.

Using a typical 2% voltage drop, the amperage of the project, you can determine the right solar panel cable size for your solar power project.

Voltage Drop Chart

If your 12V system project is rated at 450-watts, at an 18V VMP (see row 5 from bottom, under column AWG = 4) you’ll have a maximum current of 450/18 or 25 AMPS (see row 5 from bottom, under column 1). If we move right and look under various lengths, we’ll see that a 10 AWG solar cable for your 12V system will only support a solar wire length of 4.5 feet.  Moving further to the right, under the last column, we’ll see that a solar cable size of 4 AWG will support a 12V system, rated at 25 AMPS, up to 18 feet in length.

  • Getting value for money spent

Depending on which solar cable manufacturer you work with, you’ll likely have a broad array of cables and wires to choose from. To complicate things even more, the solar cable price quoted by each manufacturer might be widely different for the same PV cable listed on each catalogue. So, as a buyer of wires and cables for your solar electricity project, how do you get value for money?

Well, the first thing is to go into any procurement decision armed with all the right information around various options for DC wire for solar panels. We’re confident that this ZW Cable Solar Cable Buyer’s Guide has provided you with all the right questions to ask, and empowered you with the answers.

Finally, it’s vital to select a solar cable manufacturer who has a track record of producing and supplying the best solar cable on the market. Here at ZW Cable, we’ve been making and supplying solar cables for a long time. Our variety of products, the quality of our cables, and the solar cable price offered to our clients is unbeatable.

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us