كابل الأجهزة

  • وفقًا لـ IEC ، BS
  • مثبطات اللهب و LSZH ، كابل PVC
  • معتمد من ISO ، GB ، SGS ، CCC
  • كابلات كبيرة بأحجام مختلفة

تتكون كبلات الأجهزة من أسلاك متعددة وتستخدم بشكل أساسي في الأدوات وأنظمة التحكم.

موصلة: نحاس صلب فئة 1 وفئة 2

العزل: PVC أو XLPE

الدرع :رقائق الألومنيوم

مدرع: SWA أو STA

الغلاف الخارجي: PVC أو LSZH

الفولت: 300 / 500V

المنتجات ذات الصلة
سلك محمي

كابل الأجهزة: 5 حقائق أساسية لإرشادك في عملية الاختيار

يلعب كابل الأجهزة دورًا مهمًا في العديد من مشاريع التصنيع والمعالجة. ليس من السهل مراقبة أنظمة الكهرباء والعمليات التكميلية الخاصة بها والتحكم فيها بدون هذا الكابل. ينقل إشارات منخفضة الطاقة يمكنك استخدامها لتنظيم أو مراقبة العديد من الوظائف المهمة التي تعتمد على الدوائر الإلكترونية.

تتميز وسائط الإرسال اللاسلكية الحديثة ببث إشارات مبسطة. اعتاد الناس على إرسال واستقبال المعلومات لاسلكيًا. يفتقر معظمنا إلى معرفة ذات مغزى عن كبل الجهاز المحمي لأننا نعيش في عالم تتجه فيه عمليات الإرسال اللاسلكي. ينقل هذا الكبل إشارات في الدوائر الكهربائية وهو وثيق الصلة بالصناعات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك ؛

  • صناعة البتروكيماويات
  • مصانع الأسمدة
  • مصانع إنتاج الأسمنت
  • الصناعات الفولاذية.

يقدم هذا المنشور بعض المعلومات المفيدة التي يجب أن تعرفها ، بما في ذلك أنواع كبلات الأجهزة. هل أنت حريص على العثور على أفضل سلك إرسال للإشارة يوفر الحماية من الانقطاع والتداخل؟ هذا هو أفضل مكان للتواجد فيه.

1. ما هو كابل الأجهزة؟

كبل الأجهزة هو كبل يتكون من عدة موصلات تهدف إلى نقل الإشارات الكهربائية منخفضة الطاقة. الكابلات و أسلاك كهربائية تولي عدد كبير من المسؤوليات في مختلف التطبيقات الصناعية. على سبيل المثال ، ينقلون الطاقة الكهربائية أو الإشارات أو البيانات. بشكل عام ، يتم تصميم الكبل وفقًا للتطبيق المقصود ومجهز بأشكال مختلفة من عناصر الحماية.

يبني مصنعو كبلات الأجهزة هذه الأنواع من الكابلات لتوفير حماية مناسبة ضد أي شكل من أشكال تداخل الإشارات الخارجية. وتتمثل وظيفتها الأساسية في مراقبة وتنظيم الأنظمة الكهربائية المختلفة والعمليات المرتبطة بها. بشكل أساسي ، فهي تساعد في تسهيل الأداء السلس للعمليات الصناعية المختلفة. من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أن أنواع الكابلات هذه قابلة للتطبيق عادةً في أنظمة المعالجات الدقيقة المؤرضة والمستندة إلى الكمبيوتر.

مواصفات كابل الأجهزة

هذه الكابلات مفيدة في العديد من تطبيقات التحكم والاتصالات لأنها محصنة ضد الانقطاعات والتدخلات الخارجية. إنها مفيدة في تنظيم العملية ، وترحيل الإشارات التناظرية أو الرقمية ، والإرسال الصوتي ، ومرحلات الإشارة ، ودوائر التحكم. سيكون من الأفضل الاستقرار على كبل أجهزة مرن نظرًا لطبيعة تطبيقاته. هذا هو أفضل كابل يمكنك الذهاب إليه إذا كنت ترغب في كابل نقل إشارة للعملية وصناعات البتروكيماويات والأسمدة والصلب.

2. ما هي أنواع كبلات الأجهزة؟

عادةً ما تكون كبلات الأجهزة قابلة للتطبيق في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات. إنها مناسبة للبيئات القاسية ولديها ميزات كهربائية وحرارية ومادية متميزة. ومع ذلك ، فهي تأتي في تشكيلات مختلفة اعتمادًا على مادة العزل وطريقة التدريع. فيما يلي مخطط شامل لأنواع كبلات الأجهزة المختلفة ؛

(1) كابل أداة PVC (المتغيرات المحمية الفردية والعامة)

كما يوحي الاسم ، يشتمل تباين الكبل هذا على طلاء خارجي من مادة البولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC). يمكن القول إن مادة PVC هي أكثر مواد العزل الحراري البلاستيكية شيوعًا نظرًا لخصائصها التي لا تشوبها شائبة. تتميز المادة بأنها مقاومة للحريق وأي شكل من أشكال الكشط والرطوبة. مادة موصل الكابل هي النحاس ، والمعروف بتوصيله الكهربائي من الدرجة الأولى. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه يفي بالعديد من معايير بناء الكابلات الأساسية ، بما في ذلك BS-EN-50288، UL 2250 ، EIL 6-52-46 ، إلى آخره.

(2) كبل جهاز XLPE (المتغيرات المحمية الفردية والعامة)

كابل أجهزة XLPE مصنوع من مادة البولي إيثيلين المتقاطعة المقاومة للحرارة والرطوبة. يتميز هذا النوع من المواد العازلة بهياكل رابطة جزيئية قوية ثلاثية الأبعاد. يمكن أن يتحمل السلك أي شكل من أشكال المحن الخارجية ، بما في ذلك التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والنفط. مثل كابل أجهزة القياس PVC ، يتكون بناء الكابل من موصلات نحاسية مجدولة عالية المرونة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التوصيل الكهربائي.

بغض النظر عن أنواع كبلات الأجهزة التي تختارها. عليك أن تتذكر أن هناك طرق حماية مختلفة. تشمل اختلافات التدريع لهذا النوع من الكابلات ؛

(3). أزواج / ثلاثيات محمية بشكل عام

(4). أزواج / ثلاثيات محمية فردية

3. ما هو الفرق بين كابل الأجهزة وكابل التحكم؟

معظم الناس ، وخاصة أولئك الذين يفتقرون إليها كابل كهربائي الخبرة ، تخلط بين كبل من نوع الأجهزة وكابل تحكم. غالبًا ما ينشأ هذا الالتباس لأن أسلاك التحكم تنتمي إلى عائلة كبلات الأجهزة. من المهم أن تتذكر أن هناك بعض الاختلافات الحيوية بين هذين الكابلين عند التسوق للحصول على خيار مثالي.

يكمن الاختلاف الأساسي بين هذه الكابلات في استخدامها.  كابلات كونترول عادةً ما تكون مفيدة في المواقف التي تتطلب أسلاكًا أكبر يمكنها تحمل التيارات الكهربائية الهائلة. على عكس كابلات KVV، الكابلات من نوع الأجهزة لها قطر أصغر ولها موصلات مجدولة تضمن أقصى قدر من المرونة. وبالتالي ، يُنصح بالذهاب إلى كابل أجهزة مرن إذا كنت تنوي تنفيذ تطبيقات الأسلاك التي تتطلب أقصى قدر من المرونة.

أيضًا ، تحتوي كبلات الأجهزة على دروع لإيقاف أي تداخل كهرومغناطيسي قد يضعف وظائفها. بشكل عام ، هناك نوعان من التدريع الذي يستخدمه مصنعو الكابلات: التدريع من نوع رقائق معدنية وتدريع من نوع جديلة. على عكس كبل التحكم الذي لا تتطلب دائرته التدريع ، يعد كبل الأجهزة المحمي أمرًا حيويًا لجميع تطبيقات الأجهزة.

4. ما هو كابل الأجهزة المثالي للصناعات الكيماوية والأسمدة

بصرف النظر عن حجم كابل الأجهزة ، يجب أن تفكر في نوع الكابل عند اختيار الخيار المثالي. يجد معظم الناس صعوبة في اختيار الخيار الأمثل لصناعة الكيماويات والأسمدة. عادةً ما تواجه الكابلات المستخدمة في هذه الصناعات العديد من المخاطر. هناك نوعان من كابلات الأجهزة ، وهما PVC و XLPE. إذن ، ما هو خيار كابل الجهاز المثالي لصناعة الكيماويات والأسمدة؟

سيكون من الأفضل استخدام كبل أداة PVC لمثل هذه البيئات. البولي فينيل كلوريد هو مادة لدن بالحرارة تتولد من خلال عملية البلمرة. تنتج هذه العملية مادة عازلة مقاومة للهب والحرائق والجروح المتكررة والرطوبة.

يُعرف PVC أيضًا بكونه خفيف الوزن ومقاوم للتآكل والعوامل الجوية والمواد الكيميائية. وبالتالي ، فإن أ كابل معزول PVC هو الخيار الأمثل للصناعات الكيماوية والأسمدة. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من مواصفات كابل الأجهزة والتأكد من أنها تناسب تطبيقك المحدد.

5. ما هي المواصفات الفنية الرئيسية لكابلات الأجهزة؟

يميل معظم الناس إلى الخلط بين كبل الجهاز القياسي وكابل الأجهزة. غالبًا ما ينشأ هذا الالتباس لأن هذه الكابلات تشترك في العديد من أوجه التشابه. توضح الصور أدناه مواصفات مختلفة لكابل أجهزة القياس لمساعدتك على التمييز بينها ؛

20 كابل أداة awg

18 كابل أداة awg

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Instrumentation Cable

  • According to IEC, BS
  • Flame Retardant & LSZH, PVC Cable
  • Approved by ISO, GB, SGS, CCC
  • Large cables with different sizes

Instrumentation cables are composed of multiple wires and is mainly used in instruments and control systems.

Conductor: Solid Copper Class 1 and Class2

Insulation: PVC or XLPE

Shield :Aluminum foil

Armoured: SWA or STA

Outer Sheath: PVC or LSZH

Voltage:300/500V

Instrumentation Cable: 5 Essential Facts to Guide You in Your Selection Process

An instrumentation cable plays a critical role in various manufacturing and processing projects. It is not easy to observe and control electricity systems and their supplementary processes without this cable. It transmits low-energy signals that you can use to regulate or keep an eye on various crucial functions that rely on electronic circuits.

State-of-the-art wireless transmission mediums have simplified signal broadcasts. People are accustomed to transmitting and receiving information wirelessly. Most of us lack meaningful knowledge on shielded instrument cable because we live in a world where wireless transmissions are trending. This cable transmits signals in electric circuits and is pertinent across various industries, including;

  • The petrochemical industry
  • Fertilizer plants
  • Cement production plants
  • Steel industries.

This post provides some meaningful information you ought to know, including types of instrumentation cables. Are you keen to find the best signal-transmitting wire that offers protection against interruption and interference? This is the best place to be.

1. What is an instrumentation cable?

An instrumentation cable is a cable that consists of several conductors whose purpose is to convey low-energy electric signals. Cables and electrical wires take up a plethora of responsibilities in various industrial applications. For example, they transmit electrical power, signals, or data.  Generally, a cable is structured depending on its intended application and is equipped with different forms of protective elements.

Instrumentation cable manufacturers build these cable types to offer adequate shielding against any form of external signal interference. Their core function is to monitor and regulate various electric systems and their associated processes. Essentially, they assist in facilitating the smooth functioning of different industrial processes. It is also crucial to note that these cable types are typically applicable in microprocessor grounded and computer-based instrumented systems.

Specification of Instrumentation cable

 

These cables come in handy in many control and communication applications because they are immune to external interruptions and interferences. They come in handy in process regulation, relay of analog or digital signals, voice transmissions, signal relays, and control circuitry. It would be best to settle for a flexible instrumentation cable due to the nature of its applications. This is the best cable to go for if you desire a signal transmission cable for the process, petrochemical, fertilizer and steel industries.

2. What are the types of instrumentation cables?

Typically, instrumentation cables are applicable in a wide array of industries. They are suited for harsh environments and have outstanding electrical, thermal, and corporeal features. However, they come in different assortments depending on insulation material and mode of shielding. Here is a comprehensive outline of different instrumentation cable types;

(1)PVC instrument cable  (individual and overall shielded variants)

As the name suggests, this cable variation comprises a Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC) outer coating. PVC is arguably the most popular thermoplastic insulation material owing to its impeccable features. The material is characteristically resistant to fire, any form of scrape, and moisture. The cable’s conductor material is copper, which is known for its top-notch electrical conductivity. More importantly, it meets several essential cable construction standards, including BS-EN-50288, UL 2250, EIL 6-52-46, etcetera.

(2).XLPE instrument cable (individual and overall shielded variants)

The XLPE instrumentation cable is constructed with top-of-the-line thermal and moisture resistant cross-linked polyethene material. This type of insulation material features strong molecular three-dimensional bond structures. The wire can withstand any form of external adversity, including exposure to UV rays and oil.  Like the PVC instrumentation cable, the cable’s construction consists of highly flexible stranded copper conductors for maximum electrical conductivity.

Regardless of the instrumentation cable types you opt for. You have to remember that there are different shielding methods. The shielding variations for this type of cable include;

(3). Overall Shielded Pairs/Triads

(4).Individual Shielded Pairs/Triads

3. What is the difference between instrumentation cable and control cable?

Most people, especially those that lack electrical cable expertise, confuse an instrumentation-type cable with a control cable. This confusion often arises because control wires belong to the instrumentation cable family. It is important to remember that there are some vital differences between these two cables when shopping for an ideal option.

The core difference between these cables rests in their usage.  Control cables are typically helpful in situations that require larger wires that can withstand colossal electrical currents. Unlike KVV cables, instrumentation-type cables have a smaller diameter and have stranded conductors that guarantee maximum flexibility. Consequently, it is advisable to go for a flexible instrumentation cable if you intend to perform wiring applications that require maximum flexibility.

Also, instrumentation cables have shields to stop any electromagnetic interference that might impair their functionality. Generally, there are two types of shielding that cable manufacturers use: foil-type shielding and braid-type shielding. Unlike a control cable whose circuit does not require shielding, a shielded instrumentation cable is vital for all instrumentation applications.

4. Which instrumentation cable is ideal for the chemical and fertilizer industry

Apart from the instrumentation cable size, you ought to consider the cable type when selecting an ideal choice. Most people find it challenging to pick out the perfect option for the chemical and fertilizer industry.  Typically, cables used in these industries face several hazards. There are two types of instrumentation cables, namely, PVC and XLPE. So, which is the ideal instrument cable option for the chemical and fertilizer industry?

It would be best to use a PVC instrument cable for such environments. Polyvinyl Chloride is a thermoplastic material generated through the polymerization process. This process produces insulation material resistant to flames, fires, repeated abrasions and moisture.

PVC is also known for being lightweight, resistant to corrosion, weathering and chemicals. Consequently, a PVC insulated cable is the ideal option for the Chemical and fertilizer industries. However, you need to check the instrumentation cable specification and ensure that it suits your specific application.

5. What are the key technical specifications of instrumentation cables?

Most people tend to confuse a standard instrument cable with an instrumentation one. This confusion often arises because these cables share many similarities. The images below portray different specifications of an instrumentation cable to help you distinguish them;

20 awg instrument cable

18 awg instrument cable

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us