كابل إنذار الحريق

  • وفقًا لمعيار IEC و BS
  •  كابل LSZH
  • تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل SGS ، BV ، CCC
  • 300 / 500 V

تستخدم كابلات إنذار الحريق في المباني والمدارس والمستشفيات لتوصيل أجهزة كشف الدخان وإضاءة الطوارئ وأنظمة السلامة الأخرى. تُستخدم هذه الكابلات في المواقف التي تكون فيها السلامة من الحرائق مهمة للغاية.

 موصل: صلبة أو مجدولة

العزل: PVC

مضفر: الفويل

سترة: PVC أو LSZH

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أسلاك كهربائية

كابل إنذار الحريق: دليل إرشادي شامل ودقيق وخبير

كابل إنذار الحريق هو بلا شك أكثر الكابلات التي يتم التغاضي عنها سلك كهربائي. بصراحة تامة ، حقيقة أن معظمنا يتجاهل قيمة هذا النوع من الكابلات الكهربائية أمر محير للغاية. لماذا أجد حقيقة أن معظمنا يفتقر إلى المعرفة المفيدة فيما يتعلق بكابلات إنذار الحريق أمرًا محيرًا؟ حسنًا ، أنظمة إنذار الحريق هي حجر الزاوية في نظام الأمان في كل مبنى.

 توفر الأسلاك الكهربائية التي تشغل مثل هذه الأنظمة الهيكل الأساسي الذي يعتمد عليه أمان المبنى. بالنظر إلى أن سلامة معظم الأصول تتوقف على وظيفة هذا النوع من الكابلات ، ألا يجب أن نعرف المزيد عنها؟ للأسف ، معظمنا جاهل تمامًا بأنظمة إنذار الحريق لدينا والأسلاك الكهربائية التي تمكنهم من العمل على النحو الأمثل.

كابلات إنذار الحريق

نسبة كبيرة من كابل النار لم تشهد التقنيات أي تقدم في السنوات العشر الماضية على الرغم من تحسن تقنية نظام الإنذار بشكل كبير. ومع ذلك ، ما زلنا بحاجة إلى تحديث الحقيبة المعرفية الخاصة بنا فيما يتعلق بكابلات إنذار الحريق. هل أنت قلق بشأن المكان الذي تبدأ فيه مهمة البحث عن المعرفة؟ حسنًا ، اعتبر نفسك محظوظًا لأن هذا المنشور هو أفضل مكان للبدء.

1. ما هو كابل التنبيه؟

يعرف الجميع ما هو نظام إنذار الحريق لأنه ينقذ الأرواح أثناء حالات طوارئ الحريق ولكن معظم الناس لا يعرفون ما هو كبل إنذار الحريق. حسنًا ، إنها الدعامة الأساسية لأي نظام إنذار حريق تشغيلي. وتتمثل وظيفتها الأساسية في نقل الإشارات من غرفة إلى أخرى عندما يكون هناك حريق طارئ. 

إنه المكون المركزي لدائرة إنذار الحريق. ماذا تفعل دائرة إنذار الحريق؟ من الناحية المثالية ، فإنه ينظم ويدير العديد من التطبيقات المنقذة للحياة بما في ذلك وظائف السلامة ، والتقاط المصعد ووقفه ، والتحكم في فتح الباب والتثبيط. ببساطة ، يلعب دورًا حاسمًا في جميع قضايا السلامة من الحرائق.

يعتقد معظم الناس عن طريق الخطأ أن أي كابل كهربائي يمكن استخدامها في دائرة إنذار الحريق. في الواقع ، هناك أنواع معينة من الكابلات المصممة خصيصًا لأجهزة إنذار الحريق. والأهم من ذلك ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من كبلات إنذار الحريق. وبالتالي ، عند شراء كابل لاستخدامه في إنذار الحريق ، يُنصح بمراعاة مواصفات كبل إنذار الحريق بعناية فائقة.

2- ما هو نوع الكبل المطلوب لإنذار الحريق؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأنظمة إنذار الحريق ، من الحكمة التركيز أو الموثوقية. ما هي الخصائص الأساسية للكابلات الموثوقة التي يمكن استخدامها في نظام إنذار الحريق؟ حسنًا ، تعتبر الكابلات المثبتة على الجدران طريقة رائعة لانتشار الحريق. وبالتالي ، فإن أهم ميزة لكابل إنذار الحريق الموثوق به هي قدرته على منع انتشار الحريق. عند اختيار كابل مناسب لنظام إنذار الحريق الخاص بك ، فإنك تحتاج إلى فهم ومقارنة جميع الخيارات المتاحة من أجل الاستقرار على الخيار الأكثر موثوقية. ما هي الخيارات المتاحة لكابلات إنذار الحريق؟

حسنًا ، هناك نوعان من كابلات إنذار الحريق ، وهما الكابلات محدودة الطاقة وغير محدودة الطاقة. ومع ذلك ، فقد أصبحت الكابلات غير المحدودة الطاقة قديمة نظرًا لحقيقة أن الكابلات محدودة الطاقة أكثر فائدة. تعمل الكابلات محدودة الطاقة في نطاق 24 فولت تيار مستمر.

 بغض النظر عن نوع إنذار الحريق الذي تستخدمه أو سعر إنذار الحريق ، هناك فرصة كبيرة لأن تجد كبلًا محدود الطاقة يناسب احتياجات كابلات نظام الإنذار لديك. هناك أربعة أنواع من كابلات إنذار الحريق محدودة الطاقة التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها ، لكن كابلات إنذار الحريق المحمية FPLR و FPLP هي أكثر الخيارات مثالية. كلا الكبلين مزودان بدرع من رقائق الألمنيوم والبوليستر وسلك تصريف يعمل كحماية ضد التداخل الخارجي.

ومع ذلك ، هناك عدة مكونات لدائرة إنذار الحريق. عند التخطيط لشراء جهاز إنذار حريق ، يجب أن تكون قد مررت بقائمة أسعار مفصلة لإنذار الحريق. هل تسأل نفسك لماذا تختلف أسعار إنذار الحريق؟ حسنا، الجواب بسيط جدا. تختلف المكونات حسب نوع إنذار الحريق. 

وبالتالي ، من المهم التفكير بعناية في نوع إنذار الحريق الذي تستخدمه. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان نظامك يستخدم نهاية نظام مقاومة الخط ، فإن كبل الإنذار ثماني النواة هو الخيار الأمثل. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تستخدم نهاية خط المقاومة ، فيمكنك ببساطة تسوية كبل إنذار سداسي النواة بالنظر إلى أنه أقل تكلفة.

3.متى تستخدم كابل إنذار الحريق المحمي؟

كابل انذار حريق يعمل

لا يوجد رمز يملي ذلك الكابلات المحمية يجب استخدامها في أسلاك إنذار الحريق ، وإلا فلن يقوم مصنعو كبلات إنذار الحريق بتصنيع الكابلات غير المحمية. ومع ذلك ، يُنصح بالاطلاع على دليل إنذار الحريق الخاص بك ومعرفة ما إذا كانت الشركة المصنعة توصي باستخدام كبل إنذار حريق محمي.

بشكل عام ، كابلات إنذار الحريق المحمية ضرورية فقط عند مكافحة الضوضاء التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي (EMI) أو عند تثبيت أشواط كبل طويلة بشكل استثنائي.

4.هل يجب أن يكون كابل إنذار الحريق أحمر؟

من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تكون كابلات إنذار الحريق حمراء اللون لتسهيل التعرف على دوائر إنذار الحريق. ومع ذلك ، ليس بالضرورة أن تكون حمراء. يمكنك دائمًا اختيار استخدام شكل آخر من أشكال الترميز اللوني. يمكنك الحصول على كابل إنذار حريق مصفح بألوان مختلفة. هل هناك فرق بين الكابل الأبيض والكابل الأحمر؟ حسنا، الجواب هو لا. إنه مشابه تمامًا لكابل إنذار الحريق المدرع الأحمر وأيضًا له نفس الفعالية.

ومع ذلك ، إذا اخترت استخدام لون مختلف لنظام إنذار الحريق الخاص بك ، فيجب أن يكون متسقًا في جميع أنحاء النظام. والأهم من ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لون كابل إنذار الحريق المختار مختلفًا تمامًا عن أنظمة الأسلاك الكهربائية الأخرى لسهولة التعرف عليه. من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أن هناك العديد من الشروط الأخرى التي يجب اتباعها عند تركيب أنظمة إنذار الحريق. 

على سبيل المثال ، يجب عزل كابلات إنذار الحريق عن جميع الخدمات الكهربائية الأخرى ويجب أن تكون أدوات دعم كبل إنذار الحريق مثل روابط الكابلات معدنية. بصراحة تامة ، عند التعامل مع أجهزة الإنذار بالحريق ، يجب عمل عدة اعتبارات تتجاوز الكابل نفسه. وبالتالي ، يُنصح بالاطلاع على دليل تركيب كبل إنذار الحريق حتى قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات.

5. ما هو الفرق في كابل إنذار الحريق والكابل العادي؟

   ماذا يحدث عندما يتعرض PVC العادي للنار؟ من الواضح أنها ستشتعل فيها النيران وتحترق. الآن ، تخيل ماذا يحدث عندما يكون عاديًا الكابلات المعزولة PVC عندما يتلامسون مع النار. بالطبع ، سوف تشتعل النيران في الكابل ويتداخل مع سلامة نظام إنذار الحريق. تحصل على هذه الفكرة، أليس كذلك؟ يختلف كبل إنذار الحريق عن الكبل العادي بمعنى أنه يتمتع بتصنيف أعلى بكثير لمقاومة الحريق. من الناحية المثالية ، يمكن أن تستمر في العمل بشكل مناسب أثناء الحريق على الأقل ، لفترة زمنية معقولة.

حزمة كابل إنذار الحريق

ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن كابلات الإنذار تخضع لنفس القواعد التي تملي استخدام الكابلات العادية. على سبيل المثال ، تمامًا كما لا يمكنك دفن كابل مصنّف داخليًا بالخارج ، فأنت تحتاج على وجه التحديد إلى كبل إنذار حريق تحت الأرض إذا كنت تنوي القيام ببعض الأسلاك تحت الأرض لنظام إنذار الحريق الخاص بك. بكل بساطة ، تمامًا مثل الكابلات العادية ، فإن كابلات إنذار الحريق ليست مناسبة للجميع. تحتاج إلى التفكير بعناية في العديد من العوامل مثل نوع نظام الإنذار وموقع التثبيت قبل اختيار كابل إنذار الحريق المناسب.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Fire Alarm Cable

  • According to IEC and BS Standard
  •  LSZH Cable
  • Approved by SGS, BV, CCC
  • 300/500 V

Fire Alarm cables are used in buildings, schools, and hospitals for connecting smoke detectors, emergency lighting, and other safety systems. These cables are used in situations where fire safety is extremely important.

 Conductor: Solid or Stranded

Insulation: PVC

Braided: Al Foil

Jacket: PVC or LSZH

Fire Alarm Cable: A Comprehensive, Meticulous, Expert-guidepost

A Fire Alarm Cable is undoubtedly the most overlooked electrical wire. Quite frankly, the fact that most of us disregard the value of this type of electrical cable is immeasurably confusing. Why do I find the fact that most of us lack meaningful knowledge concerning fire alarm cables to be confusing?  Well, fire alarm systems are the cornerstone of every building’s security system.

 The electrical wiring that powers such systems delivers the core structure upon which a building’s security is based. Considering that the safety of most assets hinges upon the functionality of this type of cable, shouldn’t we know more about it? Sadly, most of us are totally clueless about our fire alarm systems and the electrical wiring that enables them to function optimally.

Fire Alarm Cables

A significant proportion of Fire Alarm Wire technologies have not undergone any advancement in the last ten years even though alarm system technology has improved drastically. This being said, we still need to update our pouch of knowledge concerning Fire alarm cables. Are you worried about where to kick off your knowledge-seeking mission? Well, consider yourself lucky because this post is the best place to start.

1.What is alarm cable?

Everybody knows what a fire alarm system is because it saves lives during fire emergencies but most people do not know what a fire alarm cable is. Well, it is the mainstay of any operational fire alarm system. Its core function is to transmit signals from one room to another whenever there is a fire emergency. 

It is the central component of a fire alarm circuit. What does a fire alarm circuit do? Ideally, it regulates and powers several lifesaving applications including safety functions, elevator capture and cessation, doorway release and inhibition control. To put it simply, it plays a critical in all fire safety issues.

Most people mistakenly assume that any electrical cable can be used in a fire alarm circuit. In reality, there are certain types of cables that are specifically designed for fire alarms. More importantly, there are different fire alarm cable types. Consequently, when shopping for a cable to be used on a fire alarm, it is advisable to consider the fire alarm cable specification very carefully.

2.What Type Of Cable Is Needed For Fire Alarm?

When it comes to fire alarm systems, it’s prudent to focus or reliability. What are the core characteristics of reliable cables that can be used in a fire alarm system? Well, cables installed on walls are a great way for a fire to spread. Consequently, the most important feature of a reliable fire alarm cable is its ability to prevent the spread of fire. When choosing an appropriate cable for your fire alarm system, you need to comprehend and compare all available options in order to settle on the most reliable option. What are options are available for fire alarm cabling?

Well, there are two types of fire alarm cables namely, power-limited and non-power limited cables. However, non- power-limited cables have become obsolete owing to the fact that power-limited cables are more advantageous.  Power-limited cables function within the 24-Volt DC range.

 Regardless of the type of fire alarm you are using or the fire alarm price, there is a significant chance that you will find a power-limited cable that suits your alarm system cabling needs. There are four types of power-limited fire alarm cables that you could choose from but FPLR and FPLP shielded fire alarm cables are the most ideal options. Both cables are fitted with aluminum polyester foil shield and drain wire that acts as protection against external interference.

That being said, there are several components of a fire alarm circuit.  When planning to buy a fire alarm, you must have gone through a detailed fire alarm price list. Have you been asking yourself why fire alarm prices vary? Well, the answer is quite simple. Components vary depending on the type of fire alarm. 

Thus, it is important to carefully consider the type of fire alarm you are using. For instance, if your system uses an end of line resistor system, an alarm cable 8-core is the most ideal option. However, if you do not use an end of line resistor, you could simply settle for a 6 core alarm cable considering that it is less costly.

3.When to Use Shielded Fire Alarm Cable?

Fire Alarm Cable Working

There is no code that dictates that shielded cables must be used in fire alarm wiring otherwise fire alarm cable manufacturers wouldn’t have been manufacturing unshielded cables.  Nevertheless, it is advisable to go through your fire alarm manual and find out if its manufacturer recommends the use of a shielded fire alarm cable.

Generally speaking, shielded fire alarm cables are only necessary when combating noisy Electromagnetic Interference (EMI) or when installing exceptionally long cable runs.

4.Does Fire Alarm Cable Have To Be Red?

Ideally, fire alarm cables should be red in color in order to make it easier to identify fire alarm circuits. However, they don’t necessarily have to be red. You can always choose to use another form of colour-coding. You can get an armored fire alarm cable in a different color variation. Is there any difference between a white cable and a red cable? Well, the answer is no. It is totally analogous to a red armored fire alarm cable and also, equally effective.

Nonetheless, if you choose to use a different color for your fire alarm system, it has to be consistent throughout the system. More importantly, the color of the chosen fire alarm cable should be entirely different from other electrical wiring systems for easy identification. It is also important to note that there are several other stipulations that must be followed when installing fire alarm systems. 

For instance, fire alarm cabling needs to be isolated from all other electrical services and fire alarm cable support tools such as cable ties must be metallic. Quite frankly, when dealing with fire alarms several considerations that extend beyond the cable itself need to be made. Consequently, it is advisable to go through a fire alarm cable installation guide even before you make any decisions.

5.What is the difference in fire alarm cable and regular cable?

   What happens when plain PVC is exposed to fire? Obviously, it will catch fire and burn. Now, imagine what happens when to ordinary PVC insulated cables when they come in contact with fire. Of course, the cable will catch fire and interfere with the integrity of the fire alarm system. You get the idea, right? A fire alarm cable is different from a regular cable in the sense that it has a much higher fire-resistance rating. Ideally, it can continue to function appropriately during a fire at least, for a reasonable amount of time.

fire alarm cable package

However, it is important to note that alarm cables are governed by the same rules that dictate the use of regular cables. For instance, just as you can’t bury an indoor-rated cable outside, you specifically need an underground fire alarm cable if you intend to do some underground wiring for your fire alarm system. To put it simply, just like regular cables fire alarm cables are not one-fits-all. You need to carefully consider various factors such the type of alarm system and installation location before selecting an appropriate fire alarm cable.

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us