3 كابل مرن النواة

  • وفقًا لـ IEC 60502 و GB
  • PVC
  • تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل CCC ، CE ، SGS ، BV
  • الفولتية ذات الصلة 450/750 فولت

يمكن وضع السلك المرن ثلاثي النواة بشكل ثابت في بيئات مختلفة مثل القناة الداخلية والجوية وقنوات الكابل ونقل الطاقة.

3 ورقة بيانات الكابلات المرنة الأساسية

موصل: النحاس الذين تقطعت بهم السبل

العزل: PVC

غمد: PVC

درجة حرارة العمل: 70 درجة مئوية

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أسلاك كهربائية

3 حجم مرن الأساسية

يلعب السلك المرن ثلاثي النواة دورًا مهمًا جدًا في سلك كهربائي، والتي تستخدم في العديد من الأجهزة المنزلية ومشاريع البناء. بسبب نعومته ومقاومته للاحتكاك ، فإن الكثير من الناس على استعداد للشراء. سنخبرك بالحجم الأكثر شيوعًا في سوق الكابلات. بناءً على تجربتنا ، فإن أحجام الكابلات الأكثر شيوعًا التي نبيعها جيدًا هي الكابلات المرنة 2.5 مم 3 الأساسية ، والكابل المرن 4 مم 3 مم ، والمرن 6 مم 3 النواة ، والكابلات المرنة 16 مم 3 الأساسية.3 كابل مرن النواة

3 كور 2.5 مم كابل مرن

 يعد الكبل ذو 3 نواة 2.5 مم أحد أكثر الكابلات شيوعًا التي يشتريها العملاء غالبًا وننصح العملاء بشراء المزيد من هذا الكبل. تتوفر ثلاثة كابلات دائرية أساسية باللون البني والأصفر والأصفر والأخضر. هذا أيضًا هو اللون القياسي الدولي. بالطبع ، يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج كبلات بألوان أخرى وفقًا لمتطلباتك ، وعادة ما يكون غلاف الكابل أسود. يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج غلاف رمادي وأبيض. الكابل مرن للغاية ومقاوم للزيت والاحتكاك. الكابل أيضًا ناعم جدًا في الشتاء البارد. يعتمد سعر السلك المرن ثلاثي النواة على النحاس ، وبالتالي فإن سعرنا هو للرجوع إليه فقط. سعر كابل 3 كور 3 مم هو 3 دولار أمريكي لكل متر.

من أين تشتري كابل مرن ثلاثي النواة PVC؟

كشركة مصنعة مهنية للكابلات ، نحن واثقون جدًا من الكابلات المرنة ثلاثية النواة. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى 3 متر أو 100 متر يمكننا تلبية احتياجاتك. كابل ZW هو خيارك الأفضل! نقوم أيضًا بتصنيع كابل مرن ثنائي النواة ، كابل مرن رباعي النواة ، وكابل مرن مكون من 2 مراكز. يمكننا أيضًا إرسال نموذجك المجاني قبل الطلب ، ويسعدنا أيضًا مساعدتك في الإجابة على أسئلتك في تحديد حجم الكابل.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

3 core flexible cable

  • According to IEC 60502 and GB
  • PVC
  • Approved by CCC, CE, SGS, BV
  • Related Voltage 450/750 V

3 Core Flexible Wire can be fixedly laid in various environments such as indoor, aerial, cable conduit and power transmission.

3 core flexible cable data sheet

Conductor: Stranded Copper

Insulation:PVC

Sheath:PVC

Working Temperature:70 ° C

3 core flexible size

3 core flexible wire plays a very important role in electrical wire, which are used in many household appliances and construction projects. Because of its softness and resistance to friction, many people are willing to purchase. We will tell you the most popular size in the cable market. Based on our experience, the most common cable sizes we sell very well are 2.5mm 3 core flexible cable, 4mm 3 core flexible cable, 6mm 3 core flex, and 16mm 3 core flexible cable.3 core flexible cable

3 core 2.5mm flexible cable

 3 core 2.5mm cable is one of the most popular cable that customers often buying  and we recommend that customers purchase more of this cable. 3 core round cables are available in brown, yellow, and yellow-green colors. This is also the international standard color. Of course, we can also produce cables in other colors according to your requirements, and the cable sheath is usually black. We can also produce grey and white sheath.The cable is very flexible, oil and friction resistant. The cable is also very soft in the cold winter. 3 core flexible wire price is based on copper, therefore our price is just for your reference. 3 core 2.5mm cable price is USD 0.95 per meter.

Where to buy 3 core PVC flexible Cable?

As a professional cable manufacturer, we are very confident in our 3 core flexible cable. Whether you need 100 meters or 10,000 meters we can meet your needs. ZW cable is your best choice! We also manufacture 2 core flexible cable, 4 core flexible cable, and 5 core flexible cable. We can also send your free sample before you order.We are also happy to help you answer your questions in the cable size select.

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us