كابل Rvv

  • وفقًا لمعيار IEC 60227 و GB
  • العزل PVC
  • تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل CE ، CCC ، ISO
  • معظم الأحجام في المخازن

سلك RVV هو نوع من الأسلاك الكهربائية ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم الأسلاك المغلفة البلاستيكية المرنة. يستخدم كبل Rvv بشكل أساسي في الأجهزة الكهربائية والمعدات الإلكترونية وأجهزة التشغيل الآلي بسلك الطاقة وأسلاك التحكم وخطوط نقل الإشارات ، خاصةً لأنظمة الإنذار ضد السرقة وأنظمة الاتصال الداخلي للبناء وما إلى ذلك.

كابل بيانات rvv

موصل: فئة 5 الأسلاك النحاسية

العزل: PVC

غمد: PVC

الشكل: مستدير - كروي

الجهد االكهربى: 300/500 فولت

اللون: اسود و احمر

درجة حرارة العمل: -30 ~ + 70 درجة مئوية

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أسلاك كهربائية

ما هو كابل RVV؟

هل RVV سلك أم كابل؟ لا يوجد تمييز صارم في الواقع ، باستثناء أن بعض الأشخاص معتادون على مواصفات أصغر تسمى الأسلاك ، والمواصفات الأكبر تسمى كبل ، لذلك يطلق عليه أيضًا كبل ZR RVV أو سلك RVV.

RVV هو سلك مجدول للتوصيلات الكهربائية ، يشيع استخدامها في المعدات الكهربائية المنزلية بمستويات جهد 300 / 500V وأقل.

يُعرف سلك RVV أيضًا باسم كبل بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، وهو أكثر شيوعًا في كبل نظام الطاقة الضعيف ، وعدد نوى الموصلات لاثنين أو أكثر ، خارج طبقة غلاف PVC ، والدور الرئيسي لطبقة الغلاف هو حماية الكابل من يمكن أن يؤدي التلف الميكانيكي والتآكل الكيميائي إلى تعزيز القوة الميكانيكية للسلك ، وهو أيضًا أصل اسمه.

مواصفات كابل Rvv

Cross-sectional area: 0.75-2.5mm2 2.5mm2-10mm2;
اختبار الجهد: 2000 فولت ، 5 دقيقة.
مقاومة العزل:> 200M أوم × KM.
درجة حرارة التشغيل: -30 ~ + 70 درجة مئوية.
نصف قطر الانحناء: 15 × القطر الخارجي للكابل.
خصائص مثبطات اللهب: IEC 60.
المعيار المرجعي: GB 5023 ، IEC60227
مواصفات العبوة: 100 م ، 500 م ، 1000 م.

كابل RVVP المعنى

كابل RVVP

الكبل المرن المحمي RVVP ، وفقًا لنموذج الانقسام الشائع الاستخدام ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى RVV و P ، RVV الاسم الكامل سلك مرن مغلف بالنحاس PVC ، و "P" هو معنى التدريع ، أي في سلك RVV الناعم أضيفت أساسًا إلى طبقة التدريع ، تحسن أداء التدريع المضاد للتداخل بشكل كبير ، وذلك بشكل أساسي لمقاومة تداخل الإشارات الخارجية. مناسب للجهد المقنن 300 / 500V والاتصالات التالية ، الصوت ، الصوت ، خط اتصال خط الميكروفون ، مع تأثير إشارة مكافحة التداخل.

الفرق بين كابل RVVP و RVV

1 ، يحتوي كابل RVVP على طبقة إضافية من طبقة الحماية ضد التداخل ، والتوصيل الكهربائي أكثر أمانًا للاستخدام.

2 ، كابل RVVP يمكن أن يقلل من تأثير تدخل الإشارة الخارجية ، السعر أعلى من 227 iec 52 rvv كابل.

3 ، RVVP مناسب للأماكن التي تحتاج إلى مكافحة التداخل ، مثل الصوت والبث وخط ميكروفون KTV ، RVV أكثر ملاءمة لسلك طاقة الكمبيوتر.

يستخدم كابل RVVP تدريع جديلة الأسلاك النحاسية ، وله خصائص توافق كهرومغناطيسي أفضل ؛ مناسب جدًا للبيئة الكهرومغناطيسية القاسية ، ومسافة التثبيت عبارة عن أماكن صغيرة للوضع ، ويمكن تثبيت كابل RVVP في المنزل والأماكن الداخلية. يستخدم كابل rvv بشكل أساسي في استخدام خط التوصيل الكهربائي ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في العدادات ، والأدوات ، وبناء الاتصال الداخلي ، وتركيب المراقبة والمراقبة.

شركة ZW Cable المتخصصة في الأسلاك والكابلات ، ولديها مخزون كبير من كبل RVV وكابل RVVP. تشمل الألوان الأحمر ، والأصفر ، والأخضر ، والأزرق ، والأسود ، والأصفر والأخضر (الأرض) ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن بيع اللب من 10-400 مم مترًا واحدًا ، أيضًا وفقًا لمتطلباتك للتخصيص.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Rvv Cable

  • According to IEC 60227 and GB Standard
  • PVC Insulation
  • Approved by CE, CCC, ISO
  • Most sizes in stock

RVV wire is a kind of electrical wire, also known as flexible pvc sheathed wire. Rvv cable mainly used in electrical appliances,  electronic equipment and automation devices with power wire, control wire and signal transmission lines, specifically for burglar alarm systems, building intercom systems, etc.

rvv cable data

Conductor: Class 5 Copper Wire

Insulation: PVC

Sheath:PVC

Shape: Round

Voltage: 300/500V

Color: Black And Red

Working Temperature:-30~ +70℃

What is RVV Cable?

Is RVV a wire or a cable? It is actually no strict distinction, except that some people are used to smaller specifications called wire, larger specifications called it a cable, so it is also called ZR RVV cable or RVV wire.

RVV is stranded wire for electrical connections, commonly used in household electrical equipment with voltage levels 300/500V and below.

RVV wire is also known as a pvc cable, is more commonly used in the weak power system cable, the number of conductor cores of two or more, outside the PVC sheath layer, the main role of the sheath layer is to protect the cable from mechanical damage and chemical corrosion, can enhance the mechanical strength of the wire, which is also the origin of its name.

Rvv cable specification

Cross-sectional area: 0.75-2.5mm2 2.5mm2-10mm2;
Test voltage: 2000V, 5min.
Insulation resistance: >200M Ohm×KM.
Operating temperature: -30~ +70℃.
Bending radius: 15 x cable outer diameter.
Flame retardant characteristics: IEC 60 332.1.
Reference standard: GB 5023, IEC60227
Package specification: 100m, 500m, 1000m.

RVVP Cable Meaning

RVVP Cable

RVVP shielded flexible cable, according to the commonly used model split can be divided into RVV and P, RVV full name copper-core PVC sheathed flexible wire, and “P” is the meaning of shielding, that is, in the RVV soft wire is basically added to the shielding layer, anti-interference shielding performance significantly improved, mainly to resist external signal interference. Suitable for rated voltage 300/500V and the following communication, audio, audio, microphone line connection line, with the effect of anti-interference signal.

The difference between RVVP and RVV Cable

1, RVVP cable has an extra layer of anti-interference shielding layer, and the electrical connection is more secure for use.

2, RVVP cable can minimize the impact of external signal interference, the price is higher than 227 iec 52 rvv cable.

3, RVVP is suitable for places that need anti-interference, such as audio, broadcasting and KTV microphone line, RVV is more suitable for computer power wire.

RVVP cable is used copper wire braid shielding, has better electromagnetic compatibility characteristics; so suitable for the electromagnetic environment is harsh, the installation distance is small laying places, RVVP cable can be installed in the house and indoor laying. rvv cable is mainly used for electrical connection line use, widely used in meters, instruments, building intercom, surveillance and monitoring control installation.

ZW Cable specialized in wire and cable, the company has a large stock of RVV cable, RVVP cable. The colours include red, yellow, green, blue, black, yellow-green (ground), etc., the core from 10-400mm can be sold one meter, also according to your requirements to customize.

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us