4 سلك مقطورة سلك

  • وفقًا لمعيار UL
  • الكابلات البلاستيكية
  • معتمد من SGS ، UL ، CE
  • قبول أقل موك

4 أسلاك مقطورة سلكية مغطاة بغمد PVC عالي الجودة وهو ضروري لأنظمة الكبح والسلامة. يحمي سلك المقطورة رباعي النواة الموصلات من الأكسدة والكابل مرن للغاية ، لذلك يمكنه تحمل البرودة والتآكل.

ألوان 4: البني والأخضر والأصفر والأبيض

موصل: فئة النحاس المجدول 5

العزل: PVC

غمد: PVC

المنتجات ذات الصلة
كابل لحام

جدول المحتويات

4 أسلاك مقطورة الأسلاك: الأساسيات وإرشادات الخبراء حول الأسلاك مقطورة

يعتبر سلك المقطورة المكون من 4 أسلاك جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الهيكل الكهربائي لأي مقطورة خاصة أنظمة الكبح والسلامة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تعد أسلاك المقطورة بلا شك أكثر جوانب ميكانيكا المقطورة تشويهًا. إذا كنت تمتلك مقطورة أو أي نوع آخر من السيارات ، فأنت بالتأكيد تفهم كل التحديات المرتبطة بتشخيص مشاكل الأسلاك.

بمجرد التأكد من المشكلة ، عليك التأكد من عدم تصعيد الموقف باختيار السلك الخطأ. لسوء الحظ ، غالبًا ما يختار معظم الأشخاص نوعًا خاطئًا من الأسلاك لأنهم لا يعرفون سوى القليل عن أسلاك المقطورة بأربعة أسلاك. ما هو سلك مقطورة 4 أسلاك؟

يشار إلى هذا النوع من أسلاك المقطورة عادةً بسلك المقطورة ذو 4 مراكز. بشكل أساسي ، هو عبارة عن سلك رباعي الاتجاهات يربط ويوفر الإضاءة لمركبة السحب. بدون هذا السلك ، لن تكون هناك مصابيح تشغيل ، وأضواء انعطاف ، وأضواء فرامل للمقطورة. هل يمكنك أن تتخيل مستوى المخاطر التي ستعرض نفسك لها إذا كنت تقود مقطورة لا تحتوي على متطلبات السلامة هذه؟

يلعب هذا السلك دورًا حيويًا في حماية أمنك كقيادة مقطورتك على الطريق. ألا تعتقد أنه من الضروري اكتساب المعرفة عنها؟ يكاد يكون من المستحيل تعلم كل شيء سلك مقطورة 4 أسلاك في قراءة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المنشور هو نقطة انطلاق ممتازة. سيساعدك بحرية أن تصبح جزءًا من مجموعة مختارة من الأفراد المطلعين.

1. ما هو رمز اللون لسلك مقطورة 4 أسلاك؟

كما ذكرت سابقًا ، يربط سلك مقطورة رباعي النواة مصابيح تشغيل المقطورة وأضواء الانعطاف وأضواء الفرامل. يواجه معظم الأشخاص تحديات كبيرة عند تثبيت دائرة مقطورة جديدة أو استكشاف مشكلات أسلاك المقطورة وإصلاحها. إذا كنت أحدهم ، فإن حل مشكلتك بسيط. كل ما عليك فعله هو تفسير الترميز اللوني لسلك المقطورة المكونة من 4 أسلاك ، وستكون على ما يرام. لماذا من المهم فهم رمز لون الكابل؟

يقدم رمز لون السلك إرشادات حول مكان انتقال سلك معين وما يفعله. لن يعمل اتصالك بشكل مناسب إذا لم تفسر رمز اللون بشكل صحيح. كل موصل في سلك المقطورة 4 موصلات له لون محدد. ما ألوان سلك المقطورة رباعي النواة ، وماذا يعني كل لون؟

4 سلك لون سلك مقطورة

الألوان الأربعة التي تشكل رمز اللون الخاص بكابل مقطورة الأسلاك الأربعة هي البني والأخضر والأصفر والأبيض. كل لون في سلك مقطورة ذو 4 أسلاك له وظيفة محددة. عادة ، إذا قمت بإفساد أسلاك المقطورة ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر مع فتيل منفجر. أنت لا تريد أن يحدث ذلك ، أليس كذلك؟ فيما يلي مخطط للأدوار المختلفة التي يلعبها كل لون ؛

  • سلك بني - يربط الذيل أو أضواء الانتظار
  • السلك الأخضر- يربط إشارة الانعطاف اليمنى وأضواء الفرامل
  • سلك أصفر - وصلات لإشارة الانعطاف اليسرى وأضواء الفرامل
  • السلك الأبيض- وصلات إلى الأرض المشتركة أو الشاسيه

2.كيفية سلك 4 سلك مقطورة سلك؟

يمكن أن تكون أسلاك المقطورة ذات الأربعة أسلاك خطرة جدًا ، خاصة إذا لم تكن كهربائيًا مدربًا. مثل معظم الناس ، قد لا تكون كهربائيًا ، لكن هذا لا يعني أن توصيل المقطورة بنفسك أمر مستحيل. بفضل الترميز اللوني المتقن لكابلات المقطورة ، يمكنك توصيل المقطورة بسهولة. لست مضطرًا لتوظيف كهربائي مدرب. بمجرد الانتهاء من الترميز اللوني لسلك مقطورة بأربعة أسلاك ، يكون الباقي واضحًا جدًا. قبل بدء الاتصال ، هناك بعض الأشياء الأساسية التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها.

ما هو مقياس السلك المناسب لكابل ذو 4 اتجاهات لسلك المقطورة؟ على غرار أخرى سلك كهربائي الأنواع ، قد لا يتحمل سلك المقطورة ذو المقاييس الصغيرة كمية التيار الذي يمر عبره. إذا لم يتمكن السلك من تحمل التيار الكهربائي ، فهناك احتمال كبير بحدوث دائرة كهربائية قصيرة. أنت لا تريد أن يحدث ذلك ، أليس كذلك؟ لذلك ، يجب عليك التحقق والتأكد من أن سلك المقطورة هو المقياس المناسب. ما هو مقياس الأسلاك المناسب لأسلاك المقطورة بأربعة أسلاك؟

الحد الأدنى الموصى به لسلك المقطورة ذو 4 نواة هو 18 AWG لأضواء الانعطاف وأضواء الفرامل ومصابيح التشغيل. بالنسبة للسلك الأرضي ، الحجم الموصى به هو 16 AWG. أيضًا ، من المهم دائمًا مراجعة دليل مالك سيارتك للحصول على رؤى قبل توصيل سلك المقطورة المكون من 4 أسلاك. ستوجهك الصورة أدناه حول كيفية توصيل حزام تقليدي رباعي الاتجاهات و 4 أسلاك إلى 5 موصل مسطح.

4 الأسلاك مقطورة الأسلاك

3.لماذا يحتوي المقطع الدعائي الخاص بي على 4 أسلاك؟

أنت تعتمد على مقطورتك يوميًا لأداء مهام مختلفة مثل تنسيق الحدائق والبناء. هل يمكنك تخيل ما سيحدث إذا كنت ستستخدم مقطورة بدون أضواء على طريق سريع مزدحم؟ بدون أربعة أسلاك مقطورة سلكية لتوفير الإضاءة اللازمة ، كيف ستشير إلى زملائك من سائقي السيارات؟ سيتم إلقاء القبض عليك بسبب التباهي بأنظمة المرور أو ، في أسوأ السيناريوهات ، التسبب في حادث طريق مميت. توجد الأسلاك الأربعة في المقطورة الخاصة بك لمنع مثل هذه الظروف المؤسفة. يلعب سلك المقطورة المكون من 4 أسلاك دورًا مهمًا في ضمان حصول القطر على الإضاءة اللازمة.

ومع ذلك ، من الضروري ملاحظة أن أسلاك المقطورة لا تقتصر على أربعة أسلاك. على سبيل المثال ، تتطلب بعض المقطورات الثقيلة 7 سلك مقطورة الأساسية. تشبه وظيفة هذا النوع من الأسلاك وظيفة سلك مقطورة 4 موصلات. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على ثلاثة موصلات إضافية لرصاص ساخن بجهد 12 فولت ، ومكابح كهربائية ، وأضواء عكسية.

4-هل تحتاج إلى مخطط الأسلاك المقطورة لإرشادك؟

تميل الموصلات الكهربائية للمقطورات إلى التباين في كل من الأشكال والأحجام. ومع ذلك ، فإن الغرض من الموصلات هو توفير الإضاءة للمقطورة بغض النظر عما إذا كانت موصل رباعي أو خماسي أو ستة أو سبعة اتجاهات. كيف تقوم بالضبط بتوصيل سلك مقطورة بأربعة أسلاك بنظام أسلاك المقطورة لتوفير إضاءة للمقطورة؟

أفضل طريقة لتعلم كيفية تنفيذ عملية الأسلاك للمقطورة ذات الأربعة أسلاك هي استخدام مخطط الأسلاك. بشكل أساسي ، يوفر مخطط الأسلاك دليلاً شاملاً مرمزًا بالألوان حول كيفية تنفيذ أسلاك المقطورة. ومع ذلك ، عليك التأكد من فهمك لرمز اللون. لن يساعدك مخطط أسلاك المقطورة إذا لم تفهم رمز لون سلك مقطورة 4 أسلاك. يرجى مراجعة مخطط الأسلاك أدناه:

4 مخطط الأسلاك مقطورة الأسلاك

كما ذكرت سابقًا ، فإن توصيل الأسلاك بالمقطورة هو عملية بسيطة. كل ما عليك فعله هو فهم جميع نصائح الخبراء المذكورة أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، إذا واجهت بعض التحديات ، فمن الأفضل استشارة خبير أسلاك المقطورة 4 أسلاك المحلي.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

4 wire trailer wire

  • According to UL Standard
  • PVC Cable
  • Approved by SGS, UL, CE
  • Accept Lower MOQ

4 wire trailer wire covered in a high-quality PVC sheath that is essential for braking and safety systems. 4 core trailer wire protects the conductors from oxidation and the cable is very flexible, so it can withstand cold and abrasion.

4 colors: Brown, Green, Yellow, White

Conductor: Stranded Copper Class 5

Insulation: PVC

Sheath: PVC

4 Wire Trailer Wire:  Fundamentals and Expert Guidelines on Wiring a Trailer

A 4 wire trailer wire is an integral part of any trailer’s electrical structure especially, the braking and safety systems. Nowadays, trailer wiring is without a doubt the most vilified facet of trailer mechanics. If you own a trailer or any other type of automobile, you certainly understand all the challenges associated with diagnosing wiring problems.

Once you ascertain the problem, you have to ensure that you don’t escalate the situation by choosing the wrong wire. Unfortunately, most people often choose the wrong type of wire because they know little about four-wire trailer wiring. What is a 4 wire trailer wire?

This type of trailer wire is commonly referred to as the 4 core trailer wire. Essentially, it is a 4-way wire that connects and provides lighting to the tow vehicle. Without this wire, there will be no running lights, turn lights, and brake lights for the trailer. Can you imagine the level of risks you will be exposing yourself to if you drive a trailer that doesn’t have such safety requirements?

This wire plays a vital role in safeguarding your security as your drive your trailer on the road. Don’t you think it is essential to acquire knowledge about it? It is practically impossible to learn everything a 4 wire trailer wire in one reading. However, this post is an excellent starting point. It will freely help you become part of a select few knowledgeable individuals.

1.What Is The Color Code For A 4 Wire Trailer Wire?

As I mentioned earlier, a 4 core trailer wire connects your trailer’s running lights, turn lights, and brake lights. Most people face significant challenges when installing a new trailer circuit or troubleshooting a trailer wiring problem. If you are one of them, the solution to your problem is simple. All you have to do is interpret the 4 wire trailer wire color coding, and you will be good to go. Why is it important to comprehend the cable’s color code?

The wire’s color code offers guidance on where a specific wire goes and what it does. Your connection will not function appropriately if you don’t interpret the color code correctly. Each conductor in the 4 conductor trailer wire has a specific color. What are the colors of a 4 core trailer wire, and what does each color mean?

4 wire trailer wire color

The four colors that make up your 4 wire trailer cable’s color code are brown, green, yellow, and white. Each color in a 4 wire trailer wire has a specific function. Usually, if you screw up a trailer’s wiring, you will end up with a blown fuse. You don’t want that to happen, do you? Here is an outline of the different roles played by each color;

  • Brown wire- connects the tail or parking lights
  • Green wire- connects the right turn signal and the brake lights
  • Yellow wire- links to the left turn signal and brake lights
  • White wire- links to the common or chassis ground

2.How to wire 4 wire Trailer Wire?

Four wire trailer wiring can be pretty menacing, especially if you are not a trained electrician. Like most people, you might not be an electrician, but that does not mean that wiring your trailer by yourself is impossible. Thanks to the elaborate color coding of trailer cables, you can easily wire your trailer. You don’t have to hire a trained electrician. Once you’ve mxastered the color coding of a 4-wire trailer wire, the rest is pretty straightforward. Before starting the connection, there are a few essential things you need to know.

What wire gauge is appropriate for a trailer wire 4-way cable? Similar to other electrical wire types, a small gauge trailer wire might not withstand the amount of current running through it. If a wire cannot withstand the electric current, there is a significant chance that a short circuit will occur. You don’t want that to happen, do you? So, you should check and confirm that the trailer wire is the appropriate gauge. Which is the proper wire gauge for your four-wire trailer wiring?

The minimum recommended gauge of a 4 core trailer wire is 18 AWG for the turn lights, brake lights, and running lights. For the ground wire, the recommended size is 16 AWG. Also, it is always important to check your vehicle’s owner manual for insights before connecting the 4 wire trailer wire. The image below will guide you on how to wire a conventional 4-way harness and a 5 wire to 4 flat-connector.

4 wire trailer wiring

3.Why Does My Trailer Have 4 Wires?

You rely on your trailer daily for different tasks such as landscaping and construction. Can you imagine what would happen if you were to use a trailer without lights on a busy highway? Without four wire trailer wiring to provide the necessary lighting, how will you signal fellow motorists? You will get arrested for flaunting traffic regulations or, in a worst-case scenario, cause a fatal road accident.  The four wires in your trailer are there to prevent such unfortunate circumstances. A 4 wire trailer wire plays a critical role in ensuring that your tow has the necessary lighting.

That being said, it is essential to note that trailer wiring is not limited to four wires.  For instance, some heavy-duty trailers require a 7 core trailer wire.  The function of this type of wire is similar to that of a 4 conductor trailer wire. However, it has three additional conductors for a 12-Volt hot lead, electric brakes, and reverse lights.

4.Need A Trailer Wiring Diagram To Guide You?

Trailer electrical connectors tend to vary in both shapes and sizes. However, the connectors’ purpose is to provide lighting to the trailer regardless of whether it is a four-way, five, six, or seven-way connector. How exactly do you connect a 4 wire trailer wire to a trailer’s wiring system to provide trailer lighting?

The best way to learn how to carry out a four-wire trailer wiring process is to use a wiring diagram. Essentially, a wiring diagram provides a comprehensive color-coded guide on how to carry out your trailer wiring. However, you have to ensure that you understand the color code.  A trailer wiring diagram will not help you if you don’t understand the 4 wire trailer wire color code. Please check out the wiring diagram below:

4 wire trailer wiring diagram

As I mentioned earlier, trailer wiring is a simple process. All you need to do is grasp all the expert tips provided above. However, if you come across certain challenges, it would be best to consult your local 4-wire trailer wire expert.

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us