وصل الأسلاك

  • وفقًا لمعيار UL
  • بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، XLPE ، سيليكون 
  • تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل UL ، SGS ، BV
  • ألوان مختلفة

تستخدم أسلاك التوصيل للأجهزة الإلكترونية. عادة ما يقيس AWG من 16 AWG إلى 1 AWG.

ربط ورقة بيانات الأسلاك

موصل: النحاس أو النحاس المعلب

العزل: PVC ، XLPE ، مطاط السيليكون

درجة الحرارة ذات الصلة:80 ℃

الجهد ذات الصلة: 300V

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أسلاك كهربائية

ربط الأسلاك: أشياء مهمة تحتاج إلى معرفتها 

هل تبحث عن أسلاك لقطعة مختومة من المعدات الإلكترونية؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فإن احتمال حاجتك إلى سلك توصيل مرتفع بشكل كبير. تعمل أسلاك التوصيل على النحو الأمثل في الأماكن المغلقة وتأتي في مجموعة متنوعة واسعة النطاق. نظرًا للاختلافات في الشركات المصنعة لأسلاك التوصيل ، ومواصفات التوصيل ، وسعة توصيل الأسلاك ، وسعر التوصيل ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية عند اختيار كابل التوصيل المناسب لجهازك الكهربائي مثل قفل كهربائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون ملمًا بالتقنيات المختلفة لتوصيل سلك بالمعدات الإلكترونية الأساسية. على سبيل المثال ، كيف يمكنك توصيل سلك مكبر صوت أو سلك توصيل آلي؟

في هذا المنشور ، سنغطي بعض أهم الأسئلة المتعلقة بأسلاك التوصيل وكيفية اختيارها واستخدامها بطريقة مناسبة.    

1. ما هو سلك التوصيل؟

يستخدم معظم الأشخاص أو يتفاعلون مع سلك التوصيل بشكل يومي ، ولكن إذا طُلب منهم الإشارة إليه ، فلن يتمكنوا من القيام بذلك. هذا يثير السؤال: ما معنى سلك التوصيل؟ حسنًا ، سلك التوصيل هو أ كابل معزول أحادي النواة يتم استخدامه في الأسلاك الداخلية لجهاز إلكتروني مثل جهاز التلفزيون أو الجيتار أو سماعة الرأس. يستخدم سلك التوصيل على وجه التحديد في المحولات والدوائر الكهربائية والمحركات ولوحات المفاتيح والمعدلات. في معظم الحالات ، يتم تصنيف أسلاك التوصيل وفقًا لمواد العزل الخاصة بها.

   النوع الأكثر موثوقية من أسلاك التوصيل هو سلك التوصيل PVC. يتم عزل سلك التوصيل PVC باستخدام كلوريد البوليفينيل. تعتبر أسلاك التوصيل البلاستيكية أكثر موثوقية مقارنةً بـ PTFE توصيل الأسلاك وأسلاك توصيل السيليكون لأنها أكثر مرونة ومقاومة للرطوبة أو المواد الكيميائية المسببة للتآكل. بشكل أساسي ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع من أسلاك التوصيل PVC وهي ، سلك التوصيل UL1007 ، سلك التوصيل UL1061 وسلك التوصيل UL1015. ومع ذلك ، فإن UL1007 معروف جيدًا مقارنة بأسلاك التوصيل البلاستيكية الأخرى لأن مختبرات Underwriters (UL) تصادق على قدرتها على تحمل الجهد الذي تقول إنه يمكنها التعامل معه.   

وصل الأسلاك

2. كيفية توصيل سلك السماعة?

الآن بعد أن أصبح لدينا فكرة عامة عن ماهية أسلاك التوصيل ، دعنا نلقي نظرة متعمقة على كيفية توصيل سلك السماعة. لماذا من المهم معرفة كيفية توصيل سلك السماعة؟ حسنًا ، مكبرات الصوت هي أكثر الأجهزة الكهربائية بدائية في منازلنا وهي عرضة للتلف. من حيث السياق ، فإن الهدف الأساسي للمتحدث هو نقل الصوت بطريقة واضحة لدرجة أن الجمهور يشعر كما لو أنهم يستمعون إلى فرقة موسيقية حية. لنقل الصوت بشكل فعال من الجهاز المصدر إلى السماعة ، يجب توصيل جميع كبلات التوصيل ومكونات الصوت بشكل مناسب.

الخطوة الأولى والأكثر أهمية عند توصيل سلك السماعة هي التأكد من أنك قد اخترت كابل التوصيل المناسب. تميل كبلات التوصيل عالية الجودة إلى توصيل إشارات صوتية من الجهاز المصدر إلى السماعة دون أي تدهور كبير في جودة الإشارة. يجب ألا يكون لمكبر الصوت المثالي أي مقاومة أو سعة أو محاثة. يجب عليك دائمًا استخدام سلك توصيل مصنّف من UL يحمل ملصق CL-3. لماذا يُعد ملصق CL-3 مهمًا عند اختيار سلك سماعة توصيل مناسب؟ حسنًا ، تعني تسمية CL-3 أساسًا أن غلاف سلك التوصيل هذا مناسب للسحب عبر الجدران ويمكنه تحمل الجهد المنبعث من مكبر الصوت.

تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أن أحد أهم الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار كابل توصيل لمكبر الصوت الخاص بك هو الكبل مقياس الأسلاك الأمريكي (AWG). يشير AWG إلى سمك الموصل المستخدم في صنع سلك التوصيل. يشير رقم المقياس المنخفض إلى سلك ربط أكثر سمكًا. يعتبر سلك التوصيل 22 AWG وأسلاك التوصيل 28 AWG أكثر أسلاك التوصيل شيوعًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يقع سلك السماعات الأكثر مثالية بين 12 AWG إلى 16 AWG.   

إذا اخترت سلكًا مناسبًا لمكبر الصوت ، فقم بإدخال سلك السماعة المكشوف في الطرف الأحمر ، وشد الطرف وكرر نفس الإجراء مع طرف السماعة السوداء. بعد القيام بذلك ، قم بتوصيل الطرف الملتوي لسلك السماعة الأحمر في مقطع الزنبرك الأحمر أو عمود الربط وكرر نفس الإجراء لسلك السماعة الأسود.

3. كيفية توصيل 2 أمبير بسلك طاقة واحد?

هل سبق لك أن وجدت نفسك في حالة مرورية فوضوية حيث بالكاد يمكنك تحريك مركبتك؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأنت تعرف بالتأكيد قيمة وجود نظام صوتي جيد في سيارتك. ماذا يستلزم نظام صوتي جيد؟ حسنًا ، من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن يحتوي إعداد نظام الصوت الجيد على 2 أمبير على الأقل. ما الطريقة التي يجب أن تستخدمها لربط مضخمين في سيارتك؟ لتوصيل مضخمين ، يمكنك إما اختيار استخدام أسلاك توصيل منفصلة لكل مضخم أو استخدام سلك طاقة واحد. ومع ذلك ، فإن استخدام سلك طاقة واحد هو الطريقة المثلى لتوصيل 2 أمبير. لذا ، كيف يمكنك توصيل 2 أمبير بسلك طاقة واحد؟

حسنًا ، إن أبسط تقنية لتوصيل 2 أمبير بمضخم طاقة واحد هي استخدام كتلة توزيع. كيف تعمل كتلة توزيع الطاقة؟ في الوضع المثالي ، يقوم توزيع الطاقة بتقسيم الطاقة إلى أمبير ثانٍ لتشغيلها. عند توصيل 2 أمبير بسلك طاقة واحد ، يُنصح باستخدام كبل توصيل له مقياس أكبر بكثير ، يجب أن تبحث عن سلك توصيل مع AWG أقل.

لتوصيل 2 أمبير بسلك طاقة واحد ، قم بإصلاح سلك طاقة واحد يمر بسيارتك وتثبيته في كتلة التوزيع. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل زوج منفصل من كبلات توصيل RCA للإدخال ، ثم قم بتوصيل سلك الطاقة من مجموعة التوزيع بمضخم صوت واحد للسيارة وسلك الطاقة الآخر المتبقي بمكبر السيارة الثاني لإكمال الإعداد.

4. ربط تصنيف الأسلاك الحالية

عند اختيار سلك توصيل لجهازك الإلكتروني ، يعد تصنيف تيار السلك أحد أهم الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها. ما هو التصنيف الحالي لسلك التوصيل؟ حسنًا ، يُعرّف تصنيف تيار السلك المتصل عمومًا بأنه التيار الكهربائي الذي يمكن أن ينتقل فيه سلك توصيل معين قبل ذوبان الموصل أو مادة العزل. من المهم ملاحظة أن هناك العديد من العوامل التي يمكن أن تحد من تصنيف التيار لسلك التوصيل ، ومن أهمها مواصفات الموصل ودرجة الحرارة المحيطة. الصورة أدناه عبارة عن مخطط لدرجة الحرارة المطلوبة الحالية للموصلات المعزولة المجدولة في درجة حرارة محيطة تبلغ 30 درجة ؛

ربط تصنيف الأسلاك الحالية

5. أين يمكنك شراء سلك التوصيل؟

نظرًا لوجود عدة أنواع من الأسلاك الكهربائية ، فإن أفضل مكان للشراء هو مستودع توصيل الأسلاك بالمنزل. في الأساس ، إنه متجر شامل لكل شخص سلك قلب واحد التي قد تحتاجها. كابل ZW هي أحد هذه الأماكن وهي أيضًا شركة تصنيع أسلاك التوصيل الراسخة وذات الخبرة ولديها علاقات طويلة الأمد مع العملاء. في كابل ZW ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل سعر سلك توصيل وقيمة مضمونة لأموالك.  

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Hook Up wire

  • According to UL Standard
  • PVC, XLPE, Silicone 
  • Approved by UL, SGS, BV
  • Different Colours

Hookup wires are used for electronic device. Usually AWG measure from 16 AWG to 1 AWG.

hook up wire data sheet

Conductor: Copper or Tinned Copper

Insulation: PVC, XLPE, Silicone Rubber

Related Temperature:80℃

Related Voltage: 300V

HOOK UP WIRE: IMPORTANT THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW 

Are you searching for wiring for a sealed-off piece of electronic equipment? If the answer is yes, the likelihood that you need a hookup wire is significantly high. Hookup wires function optimally in enclosed spaces and come in an extensive variety. Owing to variations in hookup wire manufacturers, hook up wire specification, hook up wire ampacity, and hook up wire price you need to be very careful when choosing the appropriate hook up cable for your electrical appliance. Additionally, you need to be conversant with various techniques to hook-up a wire to basic electronic equipment. For instance, how do you hook up a speaker wire or an automotive hook-up wire?

In this post, we shall cover all some of the most important questions regarding hook-up wires and how to select and use them in an appropriate manner.    

1.What is a Hook up wire?

Most people use or interact with a hookup wire on a daily basis but if they were to be asked to point it out, they would not be able to do so. This raises the question: what is the meaning of a hook up wire? Well, a hook up wire is a single core insulated cable that is used in the internal wiring of an electronic device such as a television set, guitar or headphone. A hookup wire is specifically used in transformers, electrical circuits, motors, switchboards and rectifiers. In most cases, hook up wires are classified according to their insulation material.

   The most reliable type of hook up wire is the PVC hook up wire. The PVC hook up wire is insulated using polyvinyl chloride. PVC hook up wires are more reliable compared to PTFE hook up wires and silicon hook up wires because they are more flexible and resistant to moisture or corrosive chemical material. Essentially speaking, there are three types of PVC hook up wires namely, UL1007 hook up wire, UL1061 hook up wire and UL1015 hook up wire. Nonetheless, the UL1007 is remarkably well known compared to other PVC hook up wires because Underwriters Laboratories (UL) ratifies that it can withstand the voltage it says it can deal with.   

hook up wire

2.How to hook up speaker wire?

Now that we have a general idea of what hookup wires are, let’s take an in-depth look at how to hook up your speaker wire. Why is it important to know how to hook up your speaker wire? Well, speakers are the most rudimentary electrical appliance in our homes and they are susceptible to damages. Contextually, the primary goal of a speaker is to relay sound in a clear manner so much that the audience feels as if they are listening to a live band. To effectively relay sound from the source device to the speaker, all hook-up cables and sound components must be hooked up appropriately.

The first and most important step when hooking up your speaker wire is to ensure that you have chosen an appropriate hook-up cable. Quality hook up cables tend to deliver audio signals from the source device to the speaker without any significant dilapidation of the signal quality. An ideal hook up speaker shouldn’t have any resistance, capacitance and inductance. You should always use a UL-rated hookup wire that has a CL-3 label. Why is a CL-3 label important when choosing an appropriate hook-up speaker wire? Well, a CL-3 label basically means that that particular hook-up wire’s jacket is fit for pulling through walls and can withstand the voltage emanating from the sound amplifier.

It is also to note that one of the most important things to consider when choosing a hook up cable for your speaker is the cable’s American wire Gauge (AWG). AWG denotes the thickness of the conductor used to make the hookup wire. A low gauge number denotes a thicker hookup wire. The 22 AWG hook up wire and the 28 AWG hook-up wires are the most commonly used hook up wires. However, the most ideal speaker wire should fall between 12 AWG to 16 AWG.   

If you have chosen an appropriate hookup speaker wire, insert the exposed hook up speaker wire to the red terminal, tighten the terminal and repeat the same procedure for the black speaker terminal. After doing that, attach the twisted end of the red hook up speaker wire into the red spring clip or binding post and repeat the same procedure for the black speaker wire.

3.How to hook up 2 amps with one power wire?

Have you ever found yourself in a messy traffic situation where you can barely move your vehicle? If the answer is yes, you definitely know the value of having a good audio system in your car. What does a good audio system entail? Well, ideally a good audio system setup should have at least 2 amps. Which method should you use to hook up 2 amplifiers in your automotive? To hook up 2 amplifiers, you can either choose to use separate hook up wires for each amplifier or use one power wire. However, the use of one power wire is the most ideal method to hook up 2 amps. So, how do you hook up 2 amps with one power wire?

Well, the simplest technique to hook up 2 amps with one power amp is to use a distribution block. How does a power distribution block work? In an ideal situation, a power distribution splits power down into the second amp to power it. When hooking up 2 amps with one power wire, it is advisable to use a hook up cable which has a considerably larger gauge meaning, you should look for a hookup wire with a lower AWG.

To hook up 2 amps with one power wire, fix a single power wire running down your car and attach it to the distribution block. After that, run separate pair of RCA hook up cables for input and attach the one power wire from the distribution block to one car amp and the other remaining power wire to the second car amp to complete your set up.

4.Hook up wire current rating

When choosing a hook-up wire for your electronic appliance, hook-up wire current rating is one of the most important things you need to consider. What is hook up wire current rating? Well, hook up wire current rating is generally defined as the amperage in which a particular hook up wire can transmit before melting the conductor or insulation material. It is important to note that there are several factors that can limit a hookup wire current rating chief among them being the conductor specifications and ambient temperature. The image below is an outline of the current required temperature of stranded insulated conductors in 30 degrees ambient temperature;

hook up wire current rating

5.Where can you buy a hook up wire?

Considering that there are several types of electrical wires, the best place to buy is a hook up wire home depot. Essentially, it is a one-stop-shop for every single core wire that you may need. ZW cable is one such place and is also an established and experienced hook up wire manufacturer with long-standing customer relationships. At ZW cable, you can get the best hookup wire price and a guaranteed value for your money.  

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us