4 كابل لحام قياس

  • وفقًا لمعيار IEC و GB
  • المطاط و EPDM
  • تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل IEC ، CCC ، BV ، SGS
  • الفولتية ذات الصلة 450 / 750V

كابل اللحام ذو القياس 4 هو كابل لحام مطاطي ، يُعرف باسم كابل اللحاموالتي تستخدم في توصيل أسلاك الجانب الثانوي لماكينة اللحام وربط كماشة اللحام وماكينة اللحام ، وخصائصها مقاومة عالية وجهد منخفض. يكون جهد العمل بشكل عام 450 فولت إلى 750 فولت.   

المقاس: 4 AWG 

OD (مم): 9.0

المساحة (مم 2): 21mm2

مقاومة الموصل (Ω / KM): 0.81

موصلة: فئة النحاس المجدول 5

العزل: المطاط 

درجة حرارة العمل القصوى: 90 درجة

لون الغلاف الخارجي: أحمر ، أسود

المنتجات ذات الصلة
كابل لحام

4 قياس امبير كابل اللحام

تبلغ سعة كابل اللحام 4 AWG 60 أمبير. يمكن لسلك اللحام ذو القياس 4 التعامل مع أكثر من 70 أمبير.

كشركة مصنعة لكابلات اللحام ، كيف يتم إنتاج كابل لحام ذو 4 مقاييس؟

4 كابل لحام قياس

هيكل سلك اللحام 4 AWG هو قلب واحد. الموصل مصنوع من أكثر من 600 جدل من الأسلاك النحاسية. قطر سلك اللحام 4 AWG أكبر من 4 أسلاك قياس. الأسلاك النحاسية محاطة بطبقة عازلة من فيلم بوليستر مقاوم للحرارة ملفوفة. طبقة العزل بشكل عام عبارة عن مطاط طبيعي نقي والأسلاك النحاسية خالية من الأكسجين ، وذلك لضمان التوصيل الجيد وسلامة الكابل.

كابل لحام قياس 4 بالقرب مني

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى كابل لحام أقل من 10 أمتار ، فيمكنك البحث عن أقرب متجر للشراء. ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أكثر من 100 متر ، فنحن نقترح عليك الشراء من كابل ZW.

ما هو قطر كابل اللحام 4 مقياس؟

قطر سلك اللحام 4 WAG هو 8.8mm. قطر المصنع الآخر أقل من 9.0 مم. في الغالب يكون قطرها أقل من 8.5 ملم. بالنسبة لمعيار IEC ، فإن كابل اللحام 4 AWG هو كابل لحام 25 مم. كشركة مصنعة لكابلات اللحام ، يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج كابل اللحام 35 مم ، كابل اللحام 50 مم ، كابل اللحام 70 مم ، وكابل اللحام 95 مم.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

4 gauge welding cable

  • According to IEC and GB Standard
  • Rubber &EPDM
  • Approved by IEC, CCC, BV, SGS
  • Related Voltage 450/750V

4 gauge welding cable is a rubber welding cable, commonly known as welding cable, which is used for wiring the secondary side of the welding machine and connecting the welding pliers and welding machine, and its characteristics are high resistance and low voltage. The working voltage is generally 450V to 750V.

Size: 4 AWG 

OD(mm):9.0

Area(mm2): 21mm2

Conductor Resistance(Ω/KM):0.81

Conductor: stranded copper class 5

Insulation: Rubber 

Max Working Temperature: 90 degree

Color of outer sheath: Red, Black

4 gauge welding cable ampacity

The ampacity for 4 AWG welding cable is 60A. Our 4 gauge welding wire can handle more than 70A.

As a welding cable manufacturer, how to produce 4 gauge welding cable?

4 gauge welding cable

The structure of the 4 AWG  welding wire is a single-core. The conductor is made of more than 600 strands of copper wire. The diameter of  4 AWG welding wire is larger than 4 gauge wire. Copper wire is surrounded by a layer of heat-resistant polyester film insulation wrapped. The insulation layer is generally pure natural rubber and the copper wire is oxygen-free, so as to ensure the good conductivity and the safety of the cable.

4 gauge welding cable near me

If you need less than 10 meters welding cable, you can search for the nearest shop to buy. But if you need more than 100 meters, we suggest you purchase from ZW Cable.

What is 4 Gauge welding cable diameter?

Our 4 WAG welding wire diameter is 8.8mm. Other factory’s diameter is less than 9.0mm. Mostly their diameter is less than 8.5mm. For IEC standard 4 AWG welding cable is 25mm welding cable. As a welding cable manufacturer, we also can produce 35mm welding cable, 50mm welding cable, 70mm welding cable, and 95mm welding cable.

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us