12 ثهن سلك

  • وفقًا لمعيار UL
  • كابل النايلون والنايلون
  • تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل UL
  • 600V

سلك 12 thhn يستخدم على نطاق واسع في خطوط الجهد المنخفض للطائرات ، والطرق السريعة مع ملفات الاستقراء الأسلاك الخاصة. تستخدم أيضًا في أسلاك الإضاءة ، وسلك مصباح الطريق ، والجهد المقدر للتيار المتردد 250 فولت وأقل من جهد التيار المستمر 500 فولت. درجة الحرارة -60 ℃ ~ +80 ℃ في الرطوبة النسبية 98٪ من البيئة.

حجم الموصل: #12 

  مم 2:2.0

عدد من الموصلات: 1

الأستعمال: داخلية وخارجية

موصل: صلبة أو مجدولة

العزل: PVC

غمد: نايلون

الفولت: 600V

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أسلاك كهربائية

ما هو السلك رقم 12

12 السلك هو جزء من كابل النايلون. سلك THHN 12 مصنوع من موصلات نحاسية عارية ناعمة المسحوب ، وعازل PVC وسترة نايلون. 12 السلك الصلب 1 / 2.0 مم. # 12 السلك المجدول هو 7 / 0.6mm. تم تصنيف هذه الكابلات عند 600 فولت ولها قدرة تحميل 20 عند 90 درجة مئوية. # 12 يتم استخدام سلك THHN للأسلاك للأغراض العامة المثبتة في القناة أو المجاري المائية الأخرى المعترف بها للبناء الجديد على النحو المحدد في الكود الوطني للكهرباء (NEC)يستخدم Thhn 12 أيضًا في أدوات الآلات والأجهزة وأسلاك دائرة التحكم. كابل thhn 12 مقاوم للبنزين وزيت المحرك عند 75 درجة مئوية ويصنف عند 90 درجة مئوية.

ما هي خصائص # 12 awg thhn؟

1 ، من السهل وضعه على الأنبوب. قطر السلك كافٍ ، ويتم تقليل معامل التآكل بشكل كبير عند ربط الأنبوب.
2 ، يزيد من قدرة الخيوط لقناة السلك. يسمح قطر السلك الأصغر بربط المزيد من الأسلاك في قناة ذات الحجم نفسه.

3 ، مقاومة التآكل الممتازة تقلل من تلف العزل عند الخيوط ووضع الأسلاك. من المهم تقليل احتمالية وقوع حوادث ماس كهربائى من النوع الكامن بشكل فعال.

4 ، 12 سلك thhn لديه استقرار كيميائي ممتاز لمقاومة الهيدروكربونات ، ومقاومة الزيت. وقت الخدمة أطول من سلك معزول بولي كلوريد الفينيل.

لقد اختبر السلك رقم 5 ، 12 ثهنًا ثباتًا حراريًا جيدًا ومقاومة لأداء الانكماش الحراري. سيساعد هذا في تجنب أعطال الدائرة القصيرة الناتجة عن ارتفاع درجة حرارة نقطة التأريض لجعل انكماش عزل السلك للكشف عن السلك النحاسي.

السلك 6 ، 12 thhn لديه القدرة على تحمل تيار ماس كهربائى كبير ، 5 ثوانى ماس كهربائى يتحمل درجة حرارة أعلى من السلك المجدول. هذا بسبب غلاف النايلون ودرجة انصهار النايلون بمقدار 215.
سلك thhn بمقياس 7 ، 12 له نفس أداء مثبطات اللهب مثل عزل PVC. وفقًا لاختبار الخبراء ذي الصلة ، فإن السمية الناتجة عن حرقها أقل بكثير من PE.

8 ، تتم طباعة شعار اسم الشركة المصنعة وطراز المنتج ومستوى الجهد بين العزل PVC وغمد النايلون. الشعار واضح ومقاوم للاحتكاك

كم وزن # 12؟

القطر الإجمالي لسلك 12 thhn هو 3.0mm. سمك العزل 0.6 مم ، وسماكة النايلون 0.2 مم. الوزن حوالي 33.57 كيلوجرام لكل كيلومتر.

قياس 12 مقياس أمبير سلك ثهن

سلامة الحمولة الآمنة 25A. أقصى أمبير هو 32 أ.

12 ثهن سلك

سعر السلك 12 عشر 

سعر السلك 12 يعتمد على النحاس LEM. إذا كان سعر النحاس يرفع ، فإن السعر سيرتفع. هنا، كابل zw سوف نقدم أفضل الأسعار. فقط اتصل بنا الآن. لدينا أيضًا سلك بحجم آخر مثل 10 thhn wire و 8 thhn wire و 6 thhn wire. كلاهما أسلاك thhn لدينا عينات في المخزون. يمكننا أن نرسل لك مجانا. 

مع تنفيذ معيار سلك النايلون. سيتم قبول النوع الجديد من المنتجات قريبًا من قبل المستخدمين. في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا والشرق الأوسط تستخدم على نطاق واسع بكميات كبيرة. الحجم الأكثر شيوعًا هو 12 سلكًا. يطلب من بعض المباني الكبيرة في المدن الكبرى استخدام الأسلاك مثل استاد الألعاب الأولمبية. تحتل Thhn الأسلاك أكثر من 95٪ من السوق لـ سلك كهربائي.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

12 thhn wire

  • According to UL Standard
  • PVC & Nylon Cable
  • Approved by UL
  • 600V

12 thhn wire widely used in aircraft low-voltage lines, highway with inductive coils special wire. Also used for lighting wiring, road lamp wire, AC rated voltage 250V and below DC voltage 500V. The temperature is -60 ℃ ~ +80 ℃ in the relative humidity of 98% of the environment.

Conductor Size: #12 

  mm2:2.0

Number of Conductors: 1

Usage: indoor and outdoor

Conductor: Solid or Stranded

Insulation:PVC

Sheath: Nylon

Voltage:600V

what is #12 thhn wire

12 thhn wire is part of Nylon cable. THHN wire 12 is made of soft drawn bare copper conductors, PVC insulation and a nylon jacket. 12 thhn solid wire is 1/2.0mm. #12 thhn stranded wire is 7/0.6mm. These cables are rated at 600 volts and have a load capacity of 20 at 90°C. #12 THHN wire is used for general purpose wiring installed in conduit or other recognized raceways for new construction as defined by the National Electrical Code (NEC).Thhn 12 is also used in machine tools, appliances and control circuit wiring. Cable thhn 12 is resistant to gasoline and motor oil at 75°C and is rated at 90°C.

what are the properties of #12 awg thhn?

1、Easy to put on the tube. The wire diameter is sufficient, and the abrasion coefficient is significantly reduced when threading the tube.
2、Increases the threading capacity of the wire conduit. Smaller wire diameter allows more wires to be threaded into the same size conduit.

3、Excellent abrasion resistance reduces the damage to insulation when threading and laying wires. It is important to reduce the potential for latent type short circuit accidents effectively.

4, 12 thhn wire has excellent hydrocarbon resistance chemical stability, and oil resistance. The service time is longer than pvc insulated wire.

5,  12 thhn wire has tested good thermal stability and resistance to thermal contraction performance. This will help avoid short-circuit faults caused by overheating the grounding point to make the wire insulation shrinkage to reveal the copper wire.

6, 12 thhn wire has the ability to withstand considerable short-circuit current, 5 seconds short-circuit withstand temperature higher than the stranded wire. This is because of the nylon sheath and the nylon melting point of 215 ℃.
7, 12 gauge thhn wire has the same flame retardant performance as PVC insulation. According to the relevant expert test, the toxicity released by its burning is much less than PE.

8、The logo of the manufacturer’s name, product model and voltage level is printed between PVC insulation and nylon sheath. The logo is clear and resistant to rubbing

how much does #12 thhn weight?

The overall diameter for 12 thhn wire is 3.0mm. The insulation thickness is 0.6mm, and nylon thickness is 0.2mm.  The weight is about 33.57KG per 1 KM.

12 gauge thhn wire amp rating

The safety The safe load capacity is 25A. The maximum ampacity is 32A.

12 thhn wire

12 thhn wire price 

12 thhn wire price is based on LEM copper. If it copper price raising, so the price will be raising. At here, zw cable we will offer best price. Just contact us now. We also have other size thhn wire such 10 thhn wire, 8 thhn wire, and 6 thhn wire. Both thhn wires we have samples in stock. We can send you for free. 

With the implementation of the nylon wire standard. The new type of products will soon be accepted by users. In Europe, the United States, Canada and the Middle East are widely used in large quantities. The most popular size is 12 thhn wire. Some large buildings in major cities are required to use thhn wire such as the Olympic Games stadium. Thhn wire occupies more than 95% of the market for electrical wire.

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us