كابل معزول PVC

  • وفقًا لـ IEC 60502-1 و GB Standard
  • معزول PVC 
  • معتمد من قبل CCC ، ISO ، GB
  • كابل معزول PVC كبير الحجم بأحجام مختلفة

يستخدم الكابلات المعزولة PVC للأجهزة المنزلية ، والأداة الكهربائية صغيرة الحجم ، والأداة والمتر ، وإضاءة الطاقة بجهد التيار المتردد 450/750 فولت وأقل. 

موصل: الفئة 1 أو الفئة 5

العزل: PVC

غمد: PVC

المنتجات ذات الصلة

ما هو الكابلات المعزولة PVC؟

تنقسم منتجات الكابلات المعزولة PVC إلى سلك منزلي وكابل مُغلف. الكابلات المغلفة ثابتة الأسلاك والضوء. تستخدم الأسلاك المنزلية للأسلاك المنزلية. يمكن أن تكون كل من الأسلاك والكابلات مثبطة للهب. يمكننا أيضا استدعاء كابل frls PVC المعزول.

الفرق بين XLPE و PVC المعزول الكابل.

 كابلات PVC: باستخدام PVC كمادة عازلة ، لا تتجاوز درجة حرارة التشغيل القصوى للكابل 70 درجة.

كبل XLPE: البولي إيثيلين المتقاطع (XLPE) كمادة عازلة ، لا تتجاوز درجة حرارة التشغيل القصوى للكابل 90 درجة ؛ أداء العزل أفضل من البولي فينيل كلوريد

كابل معزول PVC

مواصفات الأسلاك المعزولة PVC

يتكون السلك المعزول PVC من الجهد المقنن وعدد النوى والمقطع العرضي الاسمي.

الجهد المقنن للأسلاك المعزولة PVC وكابلات التحكم هو 300 / 300V ، 300 / 500V ، 450 / 750V ؛ الفولطية المتوسطة و كابلات الطاقة ذات الجهد المنخفض هو 0.6 / 1 كيلو فولت ، 1.8 / 3 كيلو فولت ، 3.6 / 6 كيلو فولت ، 6/6 (10) كيلو فولت ، 8.7 / 10 (15) كيلو فولت ، 12/20 كيلو فولت ، 18/20 (30) كيلو فولت ، 21/35 كيلو فولت ، 26/35 كيلو فولت ، إلخ .21 / 35kv ، 26 / 35kv ، إلخ.

يتم تحديد عدد النوى من السلك المعزول PVC وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية ، بشكل عام ، الكابلات الكهربائية تحتوي بشكل أساسي على 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، 4 ، 5 نوى. تتكون الأسلاك الكهربائية بشكل أساسي من 1 إلى 5 مراكز. تحتوي كبلات التحكم على 1 إلى 61 مركزًا.

المقطع العرضي الاسمي هو تقريب للمقطع العرضي لجسم الدليل. من أجل تحقيق المقاومة المحددة للتيار المستمر ، يسهل تذكرها وتوحيدها وتحديد المقطع العرضي للموصل. المقطع العرضي للموصل الموحد 0.5 مم 2 ، 0.75 مم 2 ، 1 مم 2 ، 1.5 مم 2 ، 2.5 مم 2 ، 4 مم 2 كابل ، 6 مم 2 ، 10 مم 2 ، 16 مم 2 كابل ، 25 مم 2 كابل ، 35 مم 2 كابل ، 50 مم 2 كابل ، 70 مم 2 كابل ، 95 مم 2 كابل ، 120 مم 2 كابل ، 150 مم 2 كابل ، كابل 185 مم 2 ، كابل 240 مم 2 ، كابل 300 مم 2 ، 

انتقل إلى الأعلى

pvc insulated cable

  • According to IEC 60502-1 and GB Standard
  • PVC Insulated 
  • Approved by CCC, ISO, GB
  • Large stock PVC insulated cable with different sizes

PVC Insulated Cable is used to household appliances, small size electric tool, instrument and meter, and power lighting with AC voltage 450/750V and below. 

Conductor: Class 1 or Class 5

Insulation:PVC

Sheath: PVC

What is PVC insulated Cable?

PVC insulated cable products are divided into house wire and sheathed cable. The sheathed cables fixed wiring and light. House wire are used for home wiring. Both wires and cables can be flame retardant. We can also call frls PVC insulated cable.

Difference Between XLPE and PVC Insulated Cable.

 PVC cables: using PVC as insulation material, the maximum operating temperature of the cable does not exceed 70°.

XLPE Cable: cross-linked polyethene (XLPE) as the insulation material, the maximum operating temperature of the cable does not exceed 90 °; Insulation performance is better than polyvinyl chloride

pvc insulated cable

PVC Insulated Wire Specification

PVC insulated wire consist of rated voltage, number of cores and nominal cross-section.

The rated voltage of PVC insulated wire and control cables is 300/300V, 300/500V, 450/750V; the rated voltage of medium and low voltage power cables is 0.6/1kv, 1.8/3kv, 3.6/6kv, 6/6(10)KV, 8.7/10(15)kv, 12/20kv, 18/20(30)kv, 21/35kv, 26/35kv, etc. 21/35kv, 26/35kv, etc.

The number of cores of PVC insulated wire determined according to actual needs, generally, electrical cables mainly have 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 cores. Electrical wires are mainly 1 to 5 cores. Control cables have 1 to 61 cores.

Nominal cross-section is an approximation of the cross-section of the guide body. In order to achieve the specified DC resistance, easy to remember and unified and specified a conductor cross-section. The unified conductor cross-section of 0.5mm2, 0.75mm2, 1mm2, 1.5mm2, 2.5mm2, 4mm2 cable, 6mm2, 10mm2, 16mm2 cable, 25mm2 cable, 35mm2 cable, 50mm2 cable, 70mm2 cable, 95mm2 cable, 120mm2 cable, 150mm2 cable, 185mm2 cable, 240mm2 cable, 300mm2 cable, 

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us