PVC-isoliertes Kabel

  • Gemäß IEC 60502-1 und GB-Standard
  • PVC isoliert 
  • Zugelassen von CCC, ISO, GB
  • PVC-isoliertes Kabel in verschiedenen Größen auf Lager

PVC-isolierte Kabel werden für Haushaltsgeräte, kleine Elektrowerkzeuge, Instrumente und Messgeräte sowie für Beleuchtung mit Wechselspannung von 450/750 V und darunter verwendet. 

Dirigent: Klasse 1 oder Klasse 5

Isolierung: PVC

Mantel: PVC

Verwandte Produkte

Was ist ein PVC-isoliertes Kabel?

PVC-isolierte Kabelprodukte werden in Hausdraht und Mantelkabel unterteilt. Die ummantelten Kabel fixieren die Verkabelung und das Licht. Hausleitungen werden für die Hausverkabelung verwendet. Sowohl Drähte als auch Kabel können flammhemmend sein. Wir können auch frls PVC-isolierte Kabel nennen.

Unterschied zwischen XLPE- und PVC-isolierten Kabeln.

 PVC-Kabel: Bei Verwendung von PVC als Isolationsmaterial überschreitet die maximale Betriebstemperatur des Kabels 70° nicht.

XLPE-Kabel: vernetztes Polyethylen (XLPE) als Isolationsmaterial, die maximale Betriebstemperatur des Kabels überschreitet nicht 90 °; Die Isolierleistung ist besser als bei Polyvinylchlorid

PVC-isoliertes Kabel

Spezifikation für PVC-isolierte Drähte

PVC-isolierter Draht besteht aus Nennspannung, Adernzahl und Nennquerschnitt.

Die Nennspannung von PVC-isolierten Kabeln und Steuerkabeln beträgt 300/300 V, 300/500 V, 450/750 V; die Nennspannung von Mittel- und Niederspannungskabel ist 0.6/1kv, 1.8/3kv, 3.6/6kv, 6/6(10)kv, 8.7/10(15)kv, 12/20kv, 18/20(30)kv, 21/35kv, 26/35kv usw 21/35 kV, 26/35 kV usw.

Die Anzahl der Adern aus PVC-isoliertem Draht wird im Allgemeinen nach dem tatsächlichen Bedarf bestimmt. Stromkabel haben hauptsächlich 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 Kerne. Elektrische Drähte sind hauptsächlich 1 bis 5 Adern. Steuerleitungen haben 1 bis 61 Adern.

Nennquerschnitt ist eine Annäherung an den Querschnitt des Führungskörpers. Um den angegebenen Gleichstromwiderstand zu erreichen, wird ein Leiterquerschnitt leicht zu merken und vereinheitlicht und angegeben. Der einheitliche Leiterquerschnitt von 0.5 mm2, 0.75 mm2, 1 mm2, 1.5 mm2, 2.5 mm2, 4 mm2 Kabel, 6 mm2, 10 mm2, 16 mm2 Kabel, 25 mm2 Kabel, 35 mm2 Kabel, 50 mm2 Kabel, 70 mm2 Kabel, 95 mm2 Kabel, 120 mm2 Kabel, 150 mm2 Kabel, 185mm2 Kabel, 240mm2 Kabel, 300mm2 Kabel, 

Nach oben scrollen

pvc insulated cable

  • According to IEC 60502-1 and GB Standard
  • PVC Insulated 
  • Approved by CCC, ISO, GB
  • Large stock PVC insulated cable with different sizes

PVC Insulated Cable is used to household appliances, small size electric tool, instrument and meter, and power lighting with AC voltage 450/750V and below. 

Conductor: Class 1 or Class 5

Insulation:PVC

Sheath: PVC

What is PVC insulated Cable?

PVC insulated cable products are divided into house wire and sheathed cable. The sheathed cables fixed wiring and light. House wire are used for home wiring. Both wires and cables can be flame retardant. We can also call frls PVC insulated cable.

Difference Between XLPE and PVC Insulated Cable.

 PVC cables: using PVC as insulation material, the maximum operating temperature of the cable does not exceed 70°.

XLPE Cable: cross-linked polyethene (XLPE) as the insulation material, the maximum operating temperature of the cable does not exceed 90 °; Insulation performance is better than polyvinyl chloride

pvc insulated cable

PVC Insulated Wire Specification

PVC insulated wire consist of rated voltage, number of cores and nominal cross-section.

The rated voltage of PVC insulated wire and control cables is 300/300V, 300/500V, 450/750V; the rated voltage of medium and low voltage power cables is 0.6/1kv, 1.8/3kv, 3.6/6kv, 6/6(10)KV, 8.7/10(15)kv, 12/20kv, 18/20(30)kv, 21/35kv, 26/35kv, etc. 21/35kv, 26/35kv, etc.

The number of cores of PVC insulated wire determined according to actual needs, generally, electrical cables mainly have 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 cores. Electrical wires are mainly 1 to 5 cores. Control cables have 1 to 61 cores.

Nominal cross-section is an approximation of the cross-section of the guide body. In order to achieve the specified DC resistance, easy to remember and unified and specified a conductor cross-section. The unified conductor cross-section of 0.5mm2, 0.75mm2, 1mm2, 1.5mm2, 2.5mm2, 4mm2 cable, 6mm2, 10mm2, 16mm2 cable, 25mm2 cable, 35mm2 cable, 50mm2 cable, 70mm2 cable, 95mm2 cable, 120mm2 cable, 150mm2 cable, 185mm2 cable, 240mm2 cable, 300mm2 cable, 

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us