2/0 كابل بطارية

  • وفقًا لـ IEC 60502-1 و GB Stranard
  • بولي كلوريد الفينيل و TPU
  • معتمد من ISO ، CE ، IEC
  • أي لون
  • الجهد ذو الصلة 600 فولت


يمكن تصنيف كابلات البطارية 2/0 بما يصل إلى 600 فولت لصناعة السيارات وكابلات البطارية الشمسية وكابلات طاقة العاكس وكابلات البطارية البحرية والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى التي تتطلب كابل بطارية متينًا ومرنًا.

المقاس: 2/0 أوغ

OD (مم): 14.2

المساحة (مم 2): 67mm2

مقاومة الموصل (Ω / KM): 0.26

موصلة: سلك نحاسي فئة 5

تقطع السبل: أكثر من 1350 جدلاً من الأسلاك النحاسية

سترة اللون: أي لون

الطول: 100ft

صفقة: لفة 

 

المنتجات ذات الصلة

سلك البطارية

2/0 كبل البطارية: دليل الشراء الاحترافي النهائي

يعد كبل البطارية 2/0 الخيار الأفضل لتطبيقات التيار العالي. يعمل قلبه النحاسي على زيادة تدفق التيار إلى أقصى حد بينما يظل مرنًا للغاية حتى في ظل الظروف القاسية. لسوء الحظ ، يفتقر معظم الأشخاص إلى معرفة ذات مغزى عن هذا النوع من الكابلات وبالتالي يتغاضون عنها حتى عندما يكون الخيار المثالي. بشكل عام ، عند شراء كابل ، عليك أن تسأل نفسك بضعة أسئلة. على سبيل المثال ، ما نوع سلك البطارية الذي تحتاجه لسيارتك ، وما هو حجمها المثالي؟

بشكل عام ، يعتبر كبل البطارية ذو المقياس 2/0 مناسبًا لاحتياجات الأسلاك ذات الجهد العالي ويمكنه تحمل ما يصل إلى 600 فولت. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك بثقة استخدامه لأي تطبيق بقوة 200 أمبير بطول يصل إلى 15 قدمًا. عليك أيضًا ملاحظة أن هذا الكابل يحتوي على موصل نحاسي مجدول به أكثر من 1350 خيطًا. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه يلبي جميع متطلبات SAEJ1127.  

2/0 كابل بطارية

ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الجوانب الرئيسية الأخرى التي يجب عليك مراعاتها عند شراء هذا الكابل. يوفر هذا المنشور معلومات مفصلة عن هذا الكابل ، بما في ذلك شدة التيار والعديد من المعلومات الأساسية الأخرى. كل ما عليك فعله هو قراءته بعناية لأنه الدليل الاحترافي النهائي لشراء 2/0 AWG كابل البطارية.

1. ما هو حجم كابل بطارية 2/0؟   

بشكل عام ، يبلغ قطر موصل كابل البطارية 2/0 11.4 مم ، بينما يبلغ قطره الخارجي 14.2 مم. يختلف القطر الخارجي للكابل عن قطر الموصل لأنه يحتوي على عازل سميك يشتمل على البولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC) أو TPU أو TPE. حجم الكابل له تأثير كبير على وظائفه. ماذا أعني بالضبط؟

مثل الأسلاك الكهربائية الأخرى ، يؤثر حجم كابل البطارية بشكل كبير على قدرته على التحمل الحالية. ترتفع القدرة الاستيعابية الحالية للكابل مع كل زيادة في قطر الموصل. يمكّنه قطر كابل البطارية 2/0 من الحفاظ على ما يصل إلى 600 أمبير في درجة الحرارة المحيطة المثلى.

ومع ذلك ، فإن قطر الكابل ليس هو الجانب الوحيد من حجم الكابل الذي يجب أن تفكر فيه. يجب أن تفكر في طول السلك لكل من طرفي البطارية الموجب والسالب. بشكل عام ، يجب عليك شراء كبل بطارية 2/0 بالقدم. كما ذكرت سابقًا ، يمكن أن يحمل سلك البطارية هذا ما يصل إلى 200 أمبير على ارتفاع 15 قدمًا. ومع ذلك ، تقل قدرتها الاستيعابية الحالية مع كل زيادة في طولها الإجمالي. يرسم الجدول أدناه التقاطًا واضحًا لقدرة نقل الجهد للكابل بأطوال مختلفة ؛

2. أي كابل بطارية أكبر ، 1/0 أو 2/0؟

بشكل عام ، الرقم الذي يأتي قبل "/" يشير إلى عدد الأصفار التي يكون المقياس. كابل البطارية 1/0 هو 0 AWG ، بينما كابل البطارية 2/0 هو 00 AWG. كلما زاد عدد الأصفار التي تشير إلى الكبل مقياس السلك الأمريكي القياس ، كلما كبر الكابل. لذلك ، من الصحيح استنتاج أن 2/0 أكبر من 1/0. ما هي الآثار المترتبة على هذا الاختلاف في كابل AWG حجم لديك على اختيارك في 1/0 مقابل 2/0 كابل بطارية؟

يلعب AWG الخاص بالكابل دورًا مهمًا في تحديد قدرته على التحمل الحالية. كما هو الحال في الأسلاك الكهربائية ، تحتاج إلى الاستقرار على سلك أكبر إذا كنت تنوي تنفيذ تطبيقات الجهد العالي. ما هي بعض التطبيقات النموذجية لكل من كبلات البطارية هذه؟

كابل بطارية قياس 2/0 مناسب لتطبيقات الجهد العالي. تتضمن بعض الأمثلة الرئيسية لهذه التطبيقات بنوك بطاريات السيارات الكهربائية ، والمحركات التي تعمل بالديزل ، ومحولات طاقة RV الضخمة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن كابل البطارية 1/0 مناسب للآلات الكبيرة التي تتكون من ست أسطوانات على الأقل. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تمتلك سيارة تعمل بمحرك V8 ، فإن كابل البطارية 1/0 هو خيارك المثالي.

3. ما هو أمبير كابل البطارية 2/0؟

كما أشرت سابقًا ، يمكن أن يحمل هذا الكابل ما يصل إلى 600 فولت. كابل البطارية 2/0 مناسب للعديد من التطبيقات عالية الطاقة نظرًا لقدرته على التحمل الحالية. يكون هذا النوع من الكابلات مفيدًا عند التعامل مع عدد كبير من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك ؛

  • أسلاك السيارات
  • الأسلاك بنك البطارية الشمسية
  • سلك بطارية عاكس للطاقة
  • أسلاك البطارية البحرية

ومع ذلك ، من المفيد أن نتذكر أن العديد من العوامل يمكن أن تضعف قدرة الإرسال الحالية للكابل. على سبيل المثال ، تقل القدرة الاستيعابية الحالية للكابل مع كل زيادة في طوله الإجمالي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام سلك طويل للغاية ، فمن الأفضل استخدام كابل بطارية 4/0

أيضًا ، يختلف التيار الخاص بكابل بطارية 2/0 AWG اعتمادًا على درجة الحرارة المحيطة. غالبًا ما تؤدي درجات الحرارة المرتفعة إلى انخفاض كبير في القدرة الاستيعابية الحالية للكابل. وبالتالي ، سيكون من الأفضل أن تفكر في درجة الحرارة المحيطة لبيئة التثبيت. توفر الصورة أدناه نظرة عامة واسعة على قدرة الحمل الحالية لأحجام كبلات البطارية المختلفة داخل المحرك وخارجه ؛

أمبير كابل البطارية

4. ما هو القطر الإجمالي لكابل البطارية 2/0؟

يميل معظم الناس إلى الخلط بين كابل AWG وقطره الإجمالي. يشير مقياس السلك الأمريكي إلى حجم موصل الكابل وليس قطره الإجمالي. ما هو بالضبط القطر الكلي للكابل؟ حسنًا ، الإجابة واضحة جدًا. يتكون كابل البطارية 2/0 من موصل نحاسي مجدول وعزل عالي التقنية. قطرها الإجمالي هو عرض الموصل بالإضافة إلى العزل الذي يبلغ 14.2 مم.

يكون عزل هذا الكابل أكثر سمكًا من كابل الأسلاك المنزل العزل لأنه يجب أن يتحمل العديد من الظروف المعاكسة. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري ملاحظة أن الكبل مرن للغاية. عند شراء كبل بطارية 2/0 ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من قدرته على الاحتفاظ بأقصى قدر من المرونة والنعومة في الظروف الجليدية.  

5. من أين تشتري كبل بطارية 2/0؟

يوجد حاليًا عدد لا يحصى من مصنعي وموردي الكابلات في جميع أنحاء العالم. قد يكون لديك عقل للذهاب لأرخص مورد بالقرب منك. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل شراء كابل بطارية قياس 2/0 من كابل ZW. نفتخر بخبرة عدة عقود في تصنيع جميع أنواع الكابلات. لذلك ، يمكنك الاعتماد علينا للحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية للغاية.

 باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز الشركات الصينية ، نحن على استعداد لبذل جهد إضافي لضمان رضا عملائنا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا توفير بعض حزم العروات لنهايات كبل البطارية 2/0 مجانًا على الرغم من أننا لا نصنع العروات. كل ما عليك فعله هو التواصل معنا ، وسنقوم بتوصيل كابل البطارية 2/0 في غضون فترة زمنية طويلة.   

انتقل إلى الأعلى

2/0 battery cable

  • According to IEC 60502-1 and GB Stranard
  • PVC & TPU
  • Approved by ISO, CE, IEC
  • Any Color
  • Related Voltage 600V


2/0 battery cables can be rated up to 600 volts for the automotive industry, solar battery cables, inverter power cables, marine battery cables, and many other applications that require a durable and flexible battery cable.

Size: 2/0 AWG

OD(mm):14.2

Area(mm2): 67mm2

Conductor Resistance(Ω/KM):0.26

Conductor: Copper Wire Class 5

Stranding: more than 1350 strands of copper wire

Jacket Color: Any Color

Length: 100ft

Package: Roll 

 

2/0 Battery Cable: The Ultimate Professional Purchasing Guide

A 2/0 battery cable is the best option for high amperage applications. Its copper core maximizes the flow of current while remaining extremely flexible even under extreme conditions. Unfortunately, most people lack meaningful knowledge of this cable type and consequently overlook it even when it is the ideal option. Generally, when buying a cable, you need to ask yourself a couple of questions.  For example, what kind of battery wire do you need for your vehicle, and what is its ideal size?

In general, a 2/0 gauge battery cable is suitable for high voltage wiring needs and can sustain up to 600 volts. This means that you can confidently use it for any 200-ampere application at a length of up to 15 feet. You also have to note that this cable has a stranded copper conductor with more than 1350 strands. More importantly, it meets all the requirements of SAEJ1127.  

2/0 battery cable

That being said, there are some other key aspects that you ought to consider when buying this cable.  This post provides detailed information on this cable, including its amperage and several other essential pieces of information. All you need to do is read it carefully because it is the ultimate professional guide for purchasing a 2/0 AWG battery cable.

1. What size is a 2/0 battery cable?   

Generally speaking, a 2/0 battery cable conductor diameter is 11.4 mm, whereas its outer diameter is 14.2 mm. The cable’s outer diameter varies from its conductor diameter because it has thick insulation comprising Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC), TPU, or TPE. The size of the cable has a considerable on its functionality. What exactly do I mean?

Like other electrical wires, the size of a battery cable significantly impacts its current carrying capacity. A cable’s current carrying capacity rises with each increase in the diameter of its conductor. The 2/0 battery cable diameter enables it to sustain up to 600 amperes at optimum ambient temperature.

However, you have the cable’s diameter is not the only aspect of the cable’s size that you ought to consider. You have to reflect on the length of the wire for both the positive and the negative battery terminals. Generally, you have to buy a 2/0 battery cable by the foot. As I mentioned earlier, this battery wire can carry up to 200 amperes at 15 feet. However, its current-carrying capacity decreases with each increase in its overall length. The table below paints a clear capture of the cable’s voltage transmission capacity at different lengths;

2. Which battery cable is bigger, 1/0 or 2/0?

Generally speaking, the number that comes before the “/” denotes the number of zeros the gauge is. 1/0 battery cable is 0 AWG, whereas 2/0 battery cable is 00 AWG. The more the number of zeros indicating a cable’s American Wire Gauge measurement, the bigger the cable. So, it is accurate to conclude that a 2/0 is bigger than a 1/0. What implications does this difference in the AWG cable size have on your choice in 1/0 vs. 2/0 battery cable?

A cable’s AWG plays a critical role in determining its current-carrying capacity. Like in electrical wires, you need to settle for a larger wire if you intend to carry out high voltage applications. What are some typical applications for each of these battery cables?

A 2/0 gauge battery cable is suitable for high voltage applications. Some key examples of such applications include electric vehicle battery banks, diesel-powered engines, and massive RV power converters. On the other hand, a 1/0 battery cable is suitable for large machines comprising at least six cylinders. Also, if you own a car that runs on a stock V8 engine, the 1/0 battery cable is your most ideal option.

3. What is the amp of a 2/0 battery cable?

As I indicated earlier, this cable can carry up to 600 volts. The 2/0 battery cable is suitable for various high-power applications owing to its current carrying capacity. This cable type comes in handy when dealing with a plethora of applications, including;

  • Automotive wiring
  • Solar battery bank wiring
  • Power inverter battery wiring
  • Marine battery wiring

Nevertheless, it would help to remember that several factors could impair the cable’s current transmission aptitude. For example, the cable’s current carrying capacity decreases with each increase in its overall length. If you need to use an excessively long wire, it would be best to go for a 4/0 battery cable

Also, the amperage of a 2/0 AWG battery cable varies depending on ambient temperature. High temperatures often lead to a considerable drop in the cable’s overall current carrying capacity. Consequently, it would be best if you considered the ambient temperature of the installation environment. The picture below provides a broad overview of the current-carrying ability of different battery cable sizes inside and outside the engine;

battery cable amps

4.   What is the overall diameter of a 2/0 battery cable?

Most people tend to confuse cable AWG with its overall diameter. The American wire gauge denotes the size of the cable’s conductor and not its overall diameter. What exactly is a cable’s overall diameter? Well, the answer is pretty straightforward. A battery cable 2/0 comprises a stranded copper conductor and high-tech insulation. Its overall diameter is the breadth of its conductor plus its insulation which stands at 14.2 mm.

This cable’s insulation is considerably thicker than house wiring cable insulation because it has to withstand several adverse conditions. Nevertheless, it is essential to note that the cable is highly flexible. When purchasing a 2/0 battery cable, you need to ensure that it can retain maximum flexibility and softness in icy conditions.  

5. Where to buy a 2/0 battery cable?

Currently, there are countless cable manufacturers and suppliers across the globe. You might be of a mind to go for the cheapest supplier near you. However, it would be best to buy the 2/0 gauge battery cable from ZW cable. We boast of several decades of experience in manufacturing all kinds of cables. Therefore, you can count on us for quality products at highly competitive prices.

 As one of the most prominent Chinese companies, we are willing to go the extra mile to guarantee our customers’ satisfaction. For example, we can provide some packets of lugs for your 2/0 battery cable ends for free even though we don’t manufacture lugs. All you need to do is reach out to us, and we’ll deliver the 2/0 battery cable within a considerable turnaround time.   

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us