11KV كابل

  • وفقًا لـ IEC ، GB ، BS
  • مثبطات اللهب وكابل LSZH
  • الجهد: 8.7 / 15 كيلو فولت
  • كابلات مخزون كبيرة بأحجام مختلفة

موصل كابل 11kv من النحاس أو الألومنيوم ، وعادة ما يكون أحادي النواة أو ثلاثي النواة. الدرع مصنوع من أسلاك فولاذية وشريط فولاذي.

موصلة: نحاس أو ألومنيوم 

شاشة موصل: مادة شبه موصلة

العزل: XLPE

شاشة العزل: مادة شبه موصلة + شريط نحاسي

Amour: STA أو SWA

الغلاف الخارجي: PVC

لون الغلاف الخارجي: أسود

ورقة بيانات كابل الجهد المتوسط

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جدول المحتويات

كبل 11KV: منتج موثوق به لتوصيل الطاقة

يعد كابل 11 كيلو فولت جزءًا أساسيًا لا غنى عنه من نظام الطاقة الحديث. تطبيقه واسع النطاق ، لا سيما في نقل الطاقة لمسافات طويلة وبناء شبكة الطاقة الحضرية والريفية. إنها تلعب دورًا لا غنى عنه في تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية لبلد أو منطقة. Bs6622  11kv كابل ينتمي إلى كابل جهد متوسط.

مع التطوير المستمر لصناعة الطاقة والتحسين المستمر لمستويات معيشة الناس ، يزداد الطلب على كبل الطاقة 11kv أيضًا. لتلبية احتياجات السوق ، بدأت العديد من الشركات في إنتاج كابلات طاقة 11 كيلو فولت. لنبدأ بالتعرف على الكابلات 11 كيلو فولت.

1. ما هو كابل 11kv؟

كابل 11 كيلو فولت هو كابل طاقة قادر على توصيل 11 ألف فولت. هذه الكابلات متوفرة بموصلات نحاسية أو ألمنيوم وتفي بمعايير BS و IEC. تم تصميم هذه الأسلاك بحيث يتم دفنها مباشرة في الأرض. إنها مدرعة لتوفير حماية ميكانيكية صلبة (درع أسلاك الألمنيوم على حبل كابل واحد ، و 3 أسلاك فولاذية أساسية على متعدد النواة). عندما يتعلق الأمر بمواصفات كبل 11KV ، يجب أن يتمتع بموصلية ممتازة ، وعزل ، ودروع للحماية من الحريق ، والرطوبة ، والتآكل ، والقوارض ، والعوامل الخارجية الأخرى.

تستخدم بشكل أساسي لنقل الطاقة ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​، وعادة ما تستخدم الكابلات مع a 10kv كابل,كابل 15 كيلو فولت، أو كابل عالي الجهد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في محطات الطاقة والمحطات الفرعية والمباني الشاهقة والسفن والأماكن الأخرى التي يلزم أن يكون الجهد فيها مرتفعًا جدًا. تشمل بعض الأنواع الشائعة الأخرى: 11 كيلو فولت كابل قلب واحد، كبل 3 core 11kv ، كابل XLPE 11kv ، 11KV كابل تحت الأرض. كلاهما كبلات mv.

2.ما هو حجم كابل 11kv؟

هناك طريقتان لقياسه عندما يتعلق الأمر بحجم كبل نحاسي 11 كيلو فولت. واحد هو قطر الموصل ، والآخر هو منطقة المقطع العرضي للموصل. عادة ما يتم التعبير عن مساحة المقطع العرضي للموصل بالمليمترات المربعة (mm2) أو المربعة.

حجم كابل 11kv

أنواع الكابلات 11kv لها حجم موصل محدد. على سبيل المثال ، النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من كبلات 11 كيلوفولت هو 50 مترًا مربعًا. تبلغ مساحة المقطع العرضي لهذا النوع من الكابلات 50 مم مربع ويستخدم عادةً في خطوط توزيع الطاقة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، هناك أيضًا أحجام أخرى من الكابلات 11 كيلوفولت ، مثل كابل 25 مم 2 وكابل 95 مم 2.

3. ما هو سعر كابل 11kv؟

السعر دائمًا عامل أساسي يجب مراعاته عند اختيار كابل 11kv. سعر كابل 11 كيلو فولت يختلف حسب نوع الكابل وحجمه وعلامته التجارية. العوامل التي تؤثر على سعر كابل 11kv هي كما يلي:

سعر النحاس:

يعد سعر المواد الخام أحد أهم العوامل التي تؤثر على سعر كابل 11kv. يتم تحديد سعر الكبل من خلال تكلفة النحاس مما يعني أنه مع زيادة سعر النحاس أو انخفاضه ، سيتغير سعر الكابل أيضًا وفقًا لذلك. ليس لدينا سعر محدد. بدلاً من ذلك ، لدينا سعر تجزئة مقترح. 

يرأس كابل mv يتم تحديد التكلفة لكل متر من خلال العدد المربع لمساحتها الإجمالية ، مقسومًا على الطول القابل للاستخدام. على سبيل المثال ، 240 ملم2 الكابل أغلى من 185 مم2 كابل. إذا كنت تريد معرفة سعر كابل 11kv 3 core XLPE ، فنحن نرحب بك للاتصال كابل ZW. في أي لحظة ، قد نقوم بتحديث السعر.

حجم الكابل:

الحجم هو عامل مهم آخر يؤثر على سعر كابل 11kv. كلما زاد حجم الكابل ، ارتفع السعر. على سبيل المثال ، عادة ما يكون سعر الكابل 185 مم مربع أعلى من سعر الكابل 70 مم مربع. ومع ذلك ، فإن فرق السعر ليس دائمًا مهمًا. كل هذا يتوقف على حالة السوق.

العلامة التجارية للكابل:

تعد العلامة التجارية أيضًا عاملاً أساسيًا يؤثر على سعر كابل 11 كيلو فولت. عادة ما يكون سعر الكبل ذي العلامة التجارية أعلى من سعر الكبل الذي لا يحمل علامة تجارية. هذا لأن الكابلات ذات العلامات التجارية هي مواد عالية الجودة ولها أداء أفضل من الكابلات التي لا تحمل علامة تجارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأتي الكابلات ذات العلامات التجارية أيضًا مع ضمان يمنحك راحة البال.

كبل ZW هي شركة مشهورة لتصنيع الكابلات أحادية النواة 11kv مع مصنعها الذي ينتج جميع أنواع الكابلات 11kv. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتك المختلفة. لدينا أيضًا فريق محترف يمكنه تقديم أفضل خدمة لك. لقد حازت أسعارنا التنافسية ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة والخدمة الممتازة على ثقة عملائنا.

4. كيف يمكنني حساب حجم الكابل 11kv؟

لحساب الحجم المطلوب لكابل 11 كيلوفولت ، هناك خمس خطوات عليك اتباعها:

جمع البيانات:

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في جمع البيانات مثل قطر الموصل وطول الموصل وعدد الموصلات. بعض العوامل الأخرى التي يتم تضمينها في جمع البيانات هي:

  • مرحلة واحدة أو ثلاث
  • معامل القدرة
  • أنواع التحميل
  • حالة تركيب الكابلات
  • مواد بناء الكابلات

القدرة الاستيعابية الحالية:

عندما يتم تحديد القدرة الاستيعابية الحالية ، يمكن تقليل انخفاض الجهد. يتم تحديد القدرة الاستيعابية الحالية للموصل من خلال منطقة المقطع العرضي. عندما يمر التيار عبر الموصل ، تنتج الحرارة كنتيجة لخسائر مقاومة. لذلك كلما زادت مساحة المقطع العرضي ، كلما قل فقدان مقاومة الحرارة.

انخفاض الجهد:

الخطوة التالية هي حساب انخفاض الجهد. يعد انخفاض الجهد عاملاً أساسيًا يجب مراعاته عند اختيار كابل 11 كيلو فولت. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن انخفاض الجهد يجب أن يكون ضمن الحدود المحددة. يمكن استخدام الصيغة التالية لقياس انخفاض الجهد:

                                           V = I * R.

تحديد شروط ماس كهربائى:

بعد حساب انخفاض الجهد ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي تحديد شروط الدائرة القصيرة. يتضمن ذلك مدة الدائرة القصيرة والتيار الأقصى الذي يمكن أن يتدفق عبر الموصل.

لتحديد الحجم الأدنى ، نستخدم المعادلة التالية.

                                     أ = √ (i2t) / ك

في الصيغة أعلاه:

  • A ، تعني الحد الأدنى لحجم الكابل
  • أنا ، يظهر تيار ماس كهربائى
  • ر ، حان الوقت لدائرة كهربائية قصيرة
  • k لتقف على ثابت درجة حرارة ماس كهربائى

مقاومة حلقة خطأ الأرض:

عامل مهم آخر يجب مراعاته هو مقاومة حلقة خطأ الأرض. هذه هي الممانعة بين الموصل ونظام التأريض. من المهم ملاحظة أن مقاومة حلقة خطأ الأرض يجب أن تكون ضمن الحدود المحددة. استخدم الصيغة التالية:

                                          IA = V0 / Z0

بعد تحديد جميع العوامل ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي اختيار حجم كابل 11kv المناسب. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من كابلات 11 كيلو فولت في السوق ، ومن الضروري اختيار الكابلات التي تناسب احتياجاتك. يمكن أن يساعدك مُصنِّع كبلات 11kv المحترف في اختيار سلك 11kv المناسب لتطبيقك.                                      

5. اختتام

باختصار ، يعتبر كابل 11 كيلو فولت مكونًا أساسيًا في النظام الكهربائي. كل نوع من 11kv كابل الطاقة له ميزاته وفوائده الفريدة. من الأهمية بمكان اختيار كابل 11kv مناسب لتطبيقك. مع القليل من البحث ، يمكنك العثور على شركة تصنيع الكابلات ذات السمعة الطيبة والتي يمكنها تزويدك بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات. كابل ZW هو جدير بالثقة 11kv مورد الكابلات يمكن أن توفر لك منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. اتصل بنا اليوم لجميع احتياجاتك من الكابلات 11 كيلوفولت!

انتقل إلى الأعلى

11KV Cable

  • According to IEC, GB, BS
  • Flame Retardant & LSZH Cable
  • Voltage: 8.7/15 KV
  • Large stock  cables with different sizes

The conductor of 11kv cable is copper or aluminum, usually single-core or 3-core. The armor is made of steel wire and steel tape.

Conductor: Copper Or Aluminum 

Conductor screen: semiconducting material

Insulation: XLPE

Insulation screen: semiconducting a material + copper tape

Amour: STA or SWA

Outer Sheath: PVC

Color of outer sheath: Black

Medium Voltage Cable data sheet

Related Products

11KV Cable: A Reliable Product for Power Delivery

11kv cable is an essential and indispensable part of the modern power system. Its application is extensive, especially in long-distance power transmission and urban and rural power grid construction. It plays an irreplaceable role in promoting the economic development of a country or region. Bs6622  11kv cable belongs to medium voltage cable.

With the continuous development of the power industry and the continuous improvement of people’s living standards, the demand for 11kv power cable is also increasing. To meet the market’s needs, many enterprises have begun to produce 11kv power cables. Let’s start by learning about the 11kv cables.

What is 11kv Cable?

11kv cable is a power cable capable to deliver 11 thousand volts. These cables are available with copper or aluminum conductors and meet BS and IEC standards. These wires are designed to be buried directly in the ground. They are armored to provide solid mechanical protection (aluminum core wire armor on a single cable strand, 3 steel core wires on a multicore). When it comes to 11KV cable specification, it must have excellent conductivity, insulation, and armor to protect against fire, moisture, abrasion, rodents, and other external factors.

It is mainly used for medium voltage power transmission the cables are usually used with a 10kv cable,15 kV cable, or high voltage cable. In addition, it can also be used in power plants, substations, high-rise buildings, ships, and other places where the voltage is required to be very high. Some other common types include: 11kv single core cable, 3 core 11kv cable, XLPE 11kv cable, 11KV underground cable. Both are mv cables.

What is the 11kv Cable Size?

There are two ways to measure it when it comes to 11kv copper cable size. One is the diameter of the conductor, and the other is the cross-sectional area of the conductor. The cross-sectional area of the conductor is usually expressed in square millimeters (mm2) or sqmm.

size of 11kv cable

11kv cable types have a specific conductor size. For example, the most common type of 11 kV cable is a 50sqmm. This cable type has a cross-sectional area of 50 sqmm and is usually used in power distribution lines. Apart from that, there are also other sizes of 11kv cable, such as 25mm2 cable and 95mm2 cable.

What is the Price For 11kv cable?

Price is always an essential factor to consider when choosing cable 11kv. 11 kV cable price varies depending on the cable’s type, size, and brand. The factors that influence the price of 11kv cable are as follows:

Copper Price:

The raw material price is one of the most important factors that influence the price of 11kv cable. The price of the cable is determined by the cost of copper which means with the increase or decrease in copper price the cable price will also change accordingly. We don’t have a specific price; instead, we have a suggested retail price. 

The mv cable cost per meter is determined by the square number of its total area, divided by the usable length. For example, a 240mm2 cable is more expensive than a 185mm2 cable. If you want to know 11kv 3 core XLPE cable price, you are welcome to contact ZW cable. At any moment, we may update the price.

Size of Cable:

Size is another crucial factor that affects the price of 11kv cable. The larger the size of the cable, the higher the price will be. For example, 185 sq mm cable price is usually higher than 70 sq mm cable price. However, the price difference is not always significant. It all depends on the market situation.

Brand of Cable:

The brand is also an essential factor that affects the price of 11kv cable. The price of a branded cable is usually higher than that of an unbranded cable. This is because branded cables are high-quality materials and have better performance than unbranded cables. In addition, branded cables also come with a warranty, which gives you peace of mind.

ZW cable is a famous 11kv single core cable manufacturer with its factory producing all kinds of 11kv cables. We have a wide range of products that can meet your different needs. We also have a professional team that can provide you with the best service. Our competitive prices, high-quality products, and excellent service have won the trust of our customers.

How Do I Calculate 11kv Cable Size?

To calculate the required size of the 11kv cable, there are five steps you need to follow:

Collecting Data:

The first step is to collect data such as the diameter of the conductor, the length of the conductor, and the number of conductors. Some other factors that include in collecting data are:

  • Single Or Three phase
  • Power Factor
  • Load Types
  • Cable installation condition
  • Cable construction material

Current Carrying Capacity:

When current carrying capacity is determined, the voltage drop can be minimized. The current carrying capacity of a conductor is determined by its cross-sectional area. When current passes through the conductor, heat is produced as an outcome of resistive losses. So greater the cross-sectional area, the less will be the heat resistive loss.

Voltage Drop:

The next step is to calculate the voltage drop. Voltage drop is an essential factor to consider when choosing an 11kv cable. It should be noted that the voltage drop should be within the specified limits. The following formula can be used for measuring voltage drop:

                                           V=I*R

Determining Conditions for Short Circuit:

After the voltage drop is calculated, the next step is to determine the conditions for the short circuit. This includes the duration of the short circuit and the maximum current that can flow through the conductor.

To determine a minimal size, we utilize the following equation.

                                     A = √(i2t) / k

In the above formula:

  • A, stands for minimum size of the cable
  • I, shows short circuit current
  • t, is time for short circuit
  • k stands for short circuit temperature constant

Earth Fault Loop Impedance:

Another critical factor to consider is earth fault loop impedance. This is the impedance between the conductor and the earthing system. It is important to note that the earth fault loop impedance should be within the specified limits. Use the following formula:

                                          IA = V0 / Z0

After determining all the factors, the next step is to choose the appropriate 11kv cable size. There are a variety of 11kv cables available in the market, and it is vital to choose the one that best suits your needs. A professional 11kv cable manufacturer can help you select the suitable 11kv wire for your application.                                      

Conclusion

In a nutshell, the 11kv cable is an essential component in the electrical system. Each type of 11kv power cable has its unique features and benefits. It is crucial to choose a suitable 11kv cable for your application. With a bit of research, you can find a reputable cable manufacturer who can provide you with the best products and services. ZW cable is a trustworthy 11kv cable supplier that can provide you with high-quality products and services. Contact us today for all your 11kv cable needs!

Scroll to Top