الكابلات المفحوصة

  • وفقًا لمعيار IEC و GB
  • كابل PVC & LSZH
  • تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل GB ، IEC ، RoHS ، SGS ، BV
  • الفولطية المقدرة 450 / 750V

كابل الشاشة عبارة عن خط نقل يستخدم جديلة شبكية معدنية لتغليف خط الإشارة ، وعادة ما يكون الجديلة من النحاس الأحمر أو النحاس المطلي بالقصدير. يجب تأريض طبقة الدرع الخاصة بالسلك المحمي ، ويمكن توجيه إشارات التداخل الأجنبي إلى الأرض بواسطة هذه الطبقة. ال كابل مضفر عبارة عن سلك به غلاف معدني مجدول يستخدم خصيصًا لتقليل تأثير المجالات الكهرومغناطيسية الخارجية على خطوط الطاقة أو الاتصالات.

بيانات الكابلات المحمية

موصل: النحاس أو النحاس المعلب

العزل: PVC

طبقة الدرع: النحاس المعلب أو الأسلاك النحاسية

غمد: PVC

الجهد ذات الصلة:450V / 750V

المنتجات ذات الصلة
كابل محمي

المُقدّمة

الكابلات الكهربائية هي قطعة مهمة من المعدات في العالم الحديث. يلعب دورًا حيويًا في نقل البيانات أو الكهرباء عبر مسافات طويلة. لهذا السبب ، على مر السنين ، أدى الابتكار المستمر إلى اختراع الكابلات المعزولة.

مثل الاختراعات الحديثة الأخرى في صناعة الكابلات ، يتمتع الكبل المغزول بقدرات فريدة. جعلت سلامتها وأدائها الفعال الخيار المفضل في العديد من التركيبات الكهربائية. كما أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف الهياكل والأجهزة الكهربائية.

1. ما هو الكابل المفروض؟

كابل الشاشة
الشكل 1: الكبل المفروض

الكبل المصمم بشكل فريد سلك كهربائي تتكون من موصل واحد أو أكثر تحت العزل ، محاط بطبقة موصلة منتظمة. تتكون هذه الطبقة بشكل أساسي من خيوط من النحاس أو الألومنيوم المضفر. يمكن أيضًا استخدام بوليمر موصل أو شريط نحاسي غير مجدول.

عادة ، هذه الطبقة مغطاة بغطاء بلاستيكي. يشار إلى كبلات الشاشة أيضًا باسم الكابلات المحمية. يتم استخدامها لتقليل ربط الكابلات الداخلية في مساحات التثبيت. هذه الكابلات فعالة للغاية في حماية البيانات من التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي أثناء إرسالها عبر الأسلاك.

2. ما هو الفرق بين الكابلات المفحوصة وغير المفروشة؟

أثناء التثبيت في منزلك أو مكان عملك ، يتعين عليك تحديد نوع الكبل الذي سيتم استخدامه. يتم تحديد قرارك بناءً على مستوى الأمان والكفاءة الذي ترغب في تحقيقه. الخيارات الرئيسية لديك هي بين الكابلات المفحوصة وغير المغطاة. فيما يلي الاختلافات الرئيسية بين الكبلين.

عادةً ما تشتمل كبلات الشاشة على نفس أجزاء الكابلات غير المحجوبة ، لكنها تصدر إشعاعات كهرومغناطيسية أقل بكثير ، والتي قد تتداخل مع الإشارات في الكابلات المجاورة بسبب قدرة الشاشة على امتصاصها وانحرافها.

على الجانب الآخر ، فإن الكابلات غير المعزولة سهلة الصنع وغير مكلفة لأن الغلاف / الدرع يتكون بشكل عام من الألومنيوم النقي أو النحاس ، مما يقلل من تكلفة السلك. فقط الأزواج الملتوية مع الغلاف الخارجي الأساسي / العزل موجودة في الأسلاك غير المحمية.

كابل تم فحصه وكابل غير محجوب

الشكل 2 الشكل XNUMX كابل تم فحصه وكابل غير محجوب

 

3. ما هي أنواع الكابلات المفحوصة؟

هناك أنواع مختلفة من الكابلات المعزولة المتوفرة في السوق. وهي تشمل الكابلات المحمية والكابلات غير المعزولة على النحو التالي.

الكابلات المعزولة المحمية

 

  • كابلات الشاشة المحمية من رقائق معدنية- درع رقائق الألومنيوم مصنوع من صفائح رقيقة من الألومنيوم أو النحاس. لزيادة قوة الكابل ، يتم توصيل هذا "الرقاقة" بشكل عام بحامل بوليستر. يوفر هذا النوع من الكابلات المحمية ، الذي يُسمى غالبًا التدريع "الشريطي" ، حماية بنسبة 100٪ للسلك الموصل الذي يتم لفه حوله.

عادةً ، كابل شاشة رباعي النواة 4 مم ، كابل شاشة أساسية 0.75 ، كابل شاشة 6 نواة 4 مم ، كبل ثلاثي النواة ، كابل إنذار ذو 0.5 نواة ، كابل تحكم ذو 3 نواة ، كابل شاشة أحادية النواة ، وكابلان للشاشة الأساسية عبارة عن رقائق معدنية محمية لمنع سلك الموصل من التلف الميكانيكي.

  • كابلات الشاشة المحمية الحلزونية- إنها تنطوي على درع حلزوني منخفض التكلفة مصنوع من خيوط نحاسية تتدفق بالتوازي مع بعضها البعض. نظرًا لأن نهايات الكبل لا تحتاج إلى فك تشابكها ، فقد يتم تجميعها بسرعة. من الأسهل التمدد لأن الخيوط ملتوية.

أنواع كثيرة من الكابلات مثل كبلات الشاشة ذات الأسلاك النحاسية ، وكابلات الشاشة المكونة من 4 أزواج ، وكابل الشاشة ثنائي النواة ، وكابلان ذو فحص نواة ، وكابل مصفح مصفح.

  • كبلات الشاشة المحمية المختلطة - تتكون من أكثر من درع عازل. قد تشمل 4 أزواج من الكابلات المفحوصة ، وكابل الشاشة أحادي النواة ، وكابلان ذو فحص نواة ، وكابل ذو 6 نواة ، وكابل ذو 4 نواة تم فحصه 0.75 مم.

 

الكابلات المعزولة المحجوبة

الشكل 3: مثال على مجموعة الكابلات المعزولة المغطاة

 

  • كابلات الشاشة المحمية جديلة معدنية- تصنع الدروع بشكل عام من خيوط نحاسية عارية أو معلبة أو مطلية بالفضة. يمكن توفير الحماية المادية بواسطة الفولاذ والمعادن الأخرى. يتم نسجها فوق موصل أو موصلات على غرار الطريقة التي يتم بها تجديل جديلة النسيج فوق موصل أو موصلات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن عزل كبلات شاشة الأسلاك النحاسية باستخدام دروع جديلة معدنية.

4. ما هو كبل الزوج الملتوي المحمي المحمي؟

كبل الزوج الملتوي المفروش هو نوع من الأسلاك حيث يتم ربط الموصلين في دائرة واحدة. يتم ذلك بشكل أساسي لتحسين توافقه الكهرومغناطيسي وتقليل التداخل من التردد اللاسلكي.

يشار إلى هذه الكابلات عادة على أنها زوج ملتوي محمي ، أو زوج مجدول محبط ، أو زوج ملتوي محجوب. تعمل الكابلات أيضًا على تقليل الضوضاء.

يحدث هذا عندما يتم تحييد التداخل / الضوضاء الناتجة عن أحد الأسلاك بنجاح عن طريق التداخل / الضوضاء الناتجة عن السلك الآخر عن طريق لف الأسلاك التي تحمل مقدارًا مساويًا ومعاكسًا من التيار من خلالها.

في صناعة نقل البيانات ، فإن كبل الزوج الملتوي المحمي المحمي قادر على دعم معدلات نقل أعلى عبر مسافات طويلة.

كبلات زوج ملتوية محمية

الشكل 4 كبلات زوج ملتوية ومغطاة نموذجية

 

5. ما هو سعر السوق الحالي لكابل الشاشة؟

تتراوح أسعار كابلات الشاشة بين 1 دولار و 5 دولارات. ومع ذلك ، فإن تكلفة الكابلات تختلف باختلاف طبيعة أو شكل وجودها.

على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون كبل الشاشة أحادي النواة أقل تكلفة من كبل الشاشة ثنائي النواة أو أي كابل آخر مثل 3 كبل ذو شاشة أساسية ، وكابل شاشة رباعي النواة 4 مم ، و 0.5 نواة تم فحصها كابل التحكم، 6 كابل فحص النواة ، وكابل إنذار ذو 8 نواة.

6. ما هي استخدامات كابل طاقة الشاشة؟

يتم استخدام كابلات الطاقة التي تم فحصها في إعدادات مختلفة. يتضمن الاستخدام الأكثر شيوعًا للكابلات توصيل جهاز كمبيوتر أو شاشة عرض أو طابعة أو حاوية محرك الأقراص الثابتة.

 تم تصميم كبل طاقة الشاشة ليناسب اتصال طاقة مغلف بثلاثة أسنان مستخدم في العديد من الشاشات والماسحات الضوئية ومرفقات القرص الصلب والطابعات والأجهزة الأخرى. توجد هذه الكابلات بأطوال متعددة مناسبة لمعظم التطبيقات.

إلى جانب ذلك ، تستخدم الشركات المصنعة لأنظمة الأمان كابلات طاقة مغطاة لأنها توفر الحماية من تداخل ترددات الراديو والطاقة. هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من حدوث الإنذارات الكاذبة.

في مجال الاتصالات، الكابلات المحمية حماية المعلومات من تأثيرات الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي. هذا شائع جدًا في المكاتب ومراكز البيانات حيث تستخدم المعدات الكهربائية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر بكثرة.

بخلاف التخفيف من فقدان البيانات أثناء النقل ، تنخفض أيضًا الكابلات التي تم فحصها ضوضاء كهربائية.

كابل طاقة الشاشة النحاسية

الشكل 5 ، كابل طاقة الشاشة النحاسية                   

كبل طاقة الشاشة النحاسية المعلبة

الشكل 6 كبل طاقة الشاشة النحاسية المعلبة

 

ملخص الكابلات المفحوصة

يتكون الكبل الذي تم فحصه من موصل معزول واحد على الأقل. الغرض من مكون الشاشة هو منع الإشارة من الهروب من الكبل مع منع الضوضاء الكهربائية الخارجية والتداخل من التأثير على الإشارة التي يحملها.

يوجد الكبل المغلق في نوعين أساسيين وهما محمي وغير محمي. تتراوح تكلفة الكبل الذي تم فحصه بين دولار واحد و 1 دولارات حسب نوع وتصميم الكابل. الاستخدامات الرئيسية لكابل الشاشة هي توصيل الأجهزة.

على سبيل المثال ، يتم استخدام كبل طاقة الشاشة لتوصيل أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الطابعات أو شاشات العرض أو حاويات الأقراص الصلبة.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Screened Cable

  • According to IEC  and GB Standard
  • PVC & LSZH Cable
  • Approved by GB, IEC, RoHS, SGS, BV
  • Rated voltage 450/750V

Screen Cable is a transmission line that uses a metal mesh braid to wrap the signal line, and the braid is usually red copper or tinned copper. The shield layer of a shielded wire needs to be grounded, and foreign interference signals can be directed to the earth by this layer. The braided cable is a wire with a metal braided casing specifically used to reduce the impact of external electromagnetic fields on power or communication lines.

shielded cable data

Conductor: Copper or Tinned Copper

Insulation: PVC

Shield layer: Tinned copper or Copper Wire

Sheath: PVC

Related Voltage:450V/750V

Introduction

The electric cable is a crucial piece of equipment in the modern world. It plays a vital role in data transmission or electricity over long distances. For this reason, over the years, continuous innovation has led to the invention of the screened cables.

Like other modern inventions in the cable industry, the screened cable has unique capabilities. Its safety and efficient performance have made it the preferred choice in many electrical installations. It is also widely used in various structures and electrical devices.

1. What Is A Screened Cable?

Screen Cable
Figure 1: Screened Cable

The Screened cable is a uniquely designed electric wire comprising of one or more conductors under insulation, surrounded in a regular conductive layer. This layer is mainly composed of braided copper or aluminum strands. A conducting polymer or a non-braided copper tape can also be used.

Normally, this layer is covered with a plastic jacket. Screen cables are also referred to as shielded cables. They are used to minimize the conjoining of inner cables in the installation spaces. These cables are extremely efficient in protecting the data from electromagnetic interference while being sent over the wires.

2. What Is the Difference Between a Screened and Unscreened Cable?

During installation at your home or workplace, you are required to decide what type of cable will be used. Your decision is determined by the level of safety and efficiency you wish to achieve. The main choices you have are between screened and unscreened cables. Here are the main differences between the two cables.

Screen cables usually include the same parts as unscreened cables, but they emit far less electromagnetic radiation, which might interfere with signals in neighboring cables owing to the screen’s capacity to absorb and deflect them.

On the other side, unscreened cables are simple to make and inexpensive since the sheath/shield is generally comprised of pure aluminum or copper, lowering the wire’s cost. Only the twisted pairs with the primary outer sheath/insulation are present in unshielded wires.

Screened cable and unscreened cable

Figure 2 Screened cable and unscreened cable

 

3. What Are the Types of Screened Cables?

There are various types of screened cables available in the market. They include shielded cables and unshielded cables as follows.

Shielded screened cables

 

  • Foil shielded screen cables– Foil shielding is made of a thin sheet of aluminum or copper. To increase the cable’s strength, this “foil” is generally attached to a polyester carrier. This form of shielded cable, often called “tape” shielding, provides 100 % protection for the conducting wire it is rolled around.

Typically, 4 core screen cable 0.75mm, 6 core screen cable, 4 core screen cable 0.5mm, 3 core screened cable, 8 core screened alarm cable, 4 core screened control cable, single core screen cable, and two core screen cable are foil shielded to prevent conductor wire from mechanical damage.

  • Spiral shielded screen cables– They involve a low-cost spiraling shield constructed of copper strands flowing parallel to each other. Because the cable’s ends do not need to be untangled, it may be assembled fast. It’s simpler to stretch since the strands are spiraled.

Many kinds of cables such as copper wire screen cables, 4 pair screened cable, twin-core screen cable, two core screened cable, and armored screened cable.

  • Combination shielded screen cables – They consist of more than one insulator shield. They may include 4 pair screened cable, single core screen cable, two core screened cable, 6 core screened cable, and 4 core screened cable 0.75mm.

 

shielded screened cables

Figure 3: Example of combination shielded screened cables

 

  • Metallic braid shielded screen cables– The shields are generally made of copper strands that are bare, tinned, or silver plated. Physical protection can be provided by steel and other metals. They are woven over a conductor or conductors similar to how a textile braid is braided over a conductor or conductors. For instance, copper wire screen cables may be insulated using metallic braid shields.

4. What Is a Screened Shielded Twisted Pair Cable?

A screened twisted pair cable is a wiring type where the two conductors in a single circuit are conjoined. This is mainly done to improve its electromagnetic compatibility and reduce interference from radio frequency.

These cables are commonly referred to as a shielded twisted pair, foiled twisted pair, or a screened twisted pair. The cables also reduce noise.

This happens when the interference/noise created by one wire is successfully neutralized by the interference/noise produced by the other wire by twisting wires that carry an equal and opposite amount of current through them.

In the data transfer industry, the screened shielded twisted pair cable is capable of supporting higher transmission rates over long distances.

shielded twisted pair cables

Figure 4: Typical screened shielded twisted pair cables

 

5. What Is the Current Market Price of a Screen Cable?

The prices of screen cables range between $1 to 5$. However, the cost of the cables varies with the nature or form in which they exist.

For example, a single-core screen cable may be less expensive than a twin-core screen cable or any other such as 3 core screened cable, 4 core screen cable 0.5mm, 4 core screened control cable, 6 core screened cable, and 8 core screened alarm cable.

6. What Are the Uses of a Screen Power Cable?

The screened power cables are utilized in various settings.  The most common use of the cables includes connecting a computer, display monitor, printer, or HDD enclosure.

 The screen power cable is designed to fit into a 3-pin shrouded power connection used on many monitors, scanners, hard disk enclosures, printers, and other devices.  These cables exist in several lengths appropriate for most applications.

Besides, manufacturers of security systems use screened power cables as they offer protection from radio and power frequency interference. This greatly lowers the occurrence of false alarms.

In communication, shielded cables protect the information from the effects of electromagnetic radiation. This is very common in offices and data centers where electrical equipment and computers are in high use.

Other than mitigating the loss of data while being transferred, screened cables also lower electrical noises.

Copper Screen Power Cable  

Figure 5:Copper Screen Power Cable                   

Tinned Copper Screen Power Cable

Figure 6 Tinned Copper Screen Power Cable

 

Screened Cable Summary

The screened cable comprises of at least one insulated conductor. The purpose of the screen component is to keep the signal from escaping the cable while also preventing external electrical noise and interference from influencing the signal it’s carrying.

The screened cable exists in two primary types as shielded and unshielded. The cost of the screened cable ranges between $1 and $5 depending on the kind and design of the cable. The main uses of the screen cable are connecting devices.

For instance, a screen power cable is used to connect computers, printers, display monitors, or HDD enclosures.

Scroll to Top