الكابلات المطاطية

  • وفقًا لمعيار IEC
  • مطاط
  • تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل CCC ، CE ، SGS
  • الفولتية ذات الصلة 450 / 750V

الكابلات المطاطية مصنوعة من خيوط الأسلاك النحاسية ، والغمد هو عازل من المطاط.
تستخدم الكابلات المطاطية في مجموعة متنوعة من الآلات الكهربائية ومشاريع البناء.

موصل: أسلاك نحاسية مجدولة

العزل: مطاط

غمد: مطاط

نطاق درجة حرارة: -25 درجة مئوية إلى + 90 ° C

النوى: 1، 2، 3، 4، 5

المنتجات ذات الصلة
كابل لحام

الكابلات المطاطية هي مجموعة متنوعة من المطاط أو أداء من المطاط الصناعي المتصلد بالحرارة للعزل والتغطية على أساس الأسلاك والكابلات. ما يسمى باللدائن اللدائن البلاستيكية بالحرارة هي بعد معالجة التشكيل بالتسخين ، وشكل التغييرات الجزيئية الداخلية لتثبيت الشكل وعادة ما تسمى هذه العملية بالكبريت أو الربط المتقاطع. تم تسخينه مرة أخرى لتحقيق حالة تدفق لزج ، وهو المطاط الصناعي للمعالجة والقولبة. الكابلات المعزولة بالمطاط مرنة وتستخدم في المعدات الكهربائية.

كابل مطاطي

ما هي منتجات الكابلات المطاطية؟

تشمل الكابلات المطاطية الكابلات المرنة المغلفة بالمطاط ، وكابلات التعدين ، والأسلاك المطاطية ، وكابلات اللحام ، والكابلات الغاطسة.

الكابلات المطاطية المرنة المستخدمة في مختلف البيئات الخارجية والخارجية. يتمتع كابل الغلاف المطاطي بمرونة كافية للتحرك والانحناء. وزن الكابل خفيف. القطر الإجمالي صغير وسهل الاستخدام. يمكن للكابل المطلي بالمطاط أن يتحمل قوى خارجية ميكانيكية كبيرة. يتميز الغلاف بخصائص ميكانيكية عالية ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل والمرونة ودرجة معينة من المرونة.

غالبًا ما يتأثر الكابلات المطاطية المرنة بالانحناء والالتواء والاحتكاك والقوى الميكانيكية الأخرى في استخدام تردد الحركة الذي يتطلب أن يكون الكابل ناعمًا ومقاومًا للتآكل. يستخدم الكبل في الهواء الطلق لتحمل أشعة الشمس ، لذلك تتطلب أيضًا أن تتمتع هذه الكابلات بمقاومة الشيخوخة لأشعة الشمس ومقاومة الزيت ومقاومة الرطوبة.

يستخدم كابل التعدين بكميات كبيرة في المناجم. تحتوي المناجم على العديد من المواد المتفجرة والقابلة للاشتعال مثل الغاز والغبار ومتطلبات السلامة الكهربائية. المنجم رطب وقد يحتوي على مواد أكالة.

H07rn-f يتحرك الكبل المطاطي بشكل متكرر وغالبًا ما يكون عرضة للانحناء والالتواء والسحب والتحطيم. يمكن أن تتحمل الأسلاك المستخدمة في المجال المفتوح تأثيرات ضوء النهار ، لذا فإن متطلبات كابلات التعدين صارمة بشكل خاص. يجب أن يكون القلب الموصل مرنًا للغاية ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم سلكًا نحاسيًا رفيعًا مجدولًا عند درجة ميل صغيرة. 

يجب أن تتمتع طبقة العزل بمقاومة كهربائية عالية وقوة ميكانيكية. يجب أن يكون الكبل أملسًا ومقاومًا للتآكل ومقاومًا للصدمات ويمكن ثنيه بشكل متكرر وله خصائص مثبطة للهب جيدة. يكون غلاف الكابل أكثر سمكًا من الكابل المرن المطاطي لزيادة مقاومة تأثير الكابل ومقاومة التحطيم.

كابل اللحام يتميز بجهد منخفض ، تيار عالٍ ، يتحرك بشكل متكرر ، غالبًا ما يخضع للالتواء والانحناء والسحب وتأثيرات أخرى ، قد يكون لاستخدام البيئة حمض ، قلوي ، زيت ، وما إلى ذلك ، وبالتالي فإن متطلبات كبل آلة اللحام يجب أن تكون أساسية موصلة لينة للغاية ، والعزل ليكون مثبطًا للهب ، والغمد له مقاومة الزيت المقاومة للاهتراء ، والشيخوخة في الغلاف الجوي وغيرها من الخصائص.

يرأس كابل غاطس يستخدم بشكل أساسي لجهد التيار المتردد 450/750 فولت وما دون المحركات الغاطسة أو المضخات الغاطسة المتصلة بمصدر الطاقة ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في مناسبات تلوث الزيت.

كابل التعدين

لماذا استخدام المطاط لعزل الكابلات؟

يتمتع الكابلات المطاطية بثبات جيد في درجات الحرارة العالية وبيئة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة للحفاظ على الأداء الكهربائي الجيد. يمكن للكابلات المطاطية أن تحافظ على الطاقة الكهربائية الجيدة بغض النظر عن الصيف الحار أو الشتاء البارد. تستخدم الكابلات المطاطية في الغالب ككابلات طاقة. في البيئة الخارجية المعقدة ، يعد أداء الكابلات المطاطية في مقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ومقاومة التآكل أمرًا ضروريًا. يمكن للكابل المطاطي أن يلعب أقصى أداء لتقليل فقد الطاقة ويمتاز بامتداد جيد ومقاومة تآكل جيدة ، في حين أن عمر الخدمة هو انخفاض أطول وأكثر أهمية في معامل حدوث الخطر.

هل الكابل المطاطي مقاوم للماء؟

الكبل المقاوم للماء ، والذي يشير بشكل أساسي إلى منع دخول الماء إلى داخل هيكل الكابل ، هو هيكل ومادة ذات وظيفة مقاومة للماء على غلاف الكابل. يتكون الكابل المقاوم للماء بشكل عام من 3 مراكز. عادة ، نقول أن الكابل المقاوم للماء يشير عادةً إلى خط الغوص ، كابل المضخة. ينتمي كابل مضخة الماء أيضًا إلى نوع من الكابلات المطاطية المرنة. العزل مطاط. لذلك يمكن استخدام الكابلات المطاطية وكابلات المضخات في الماء.

يحتوي الكبل المطاطي أيضًا على مقاومة للماء ، ولكن ليس مقاومًا للماء الاحترافي ، ولكن السلك والكابل مختلفان عن مقاومة الماء. بادئ ذي بدء ، ليست كل الكابلات مقاومة للماء. تحدد بيئة التمديد الكابل المقاوم للماء. بشكل عام ، يشمل الكابل المقاوم للماء الكابل الموضوع في النهر أو تحت البحر. تحتوي هذه الكابلات بشكل عام على طبقة عازلة مقاومة للماء وتكون مصفحة.

ما هو الفرق بين كابل مطاط السيليكون وكابل المطاط؟

يتمتع كابل مطاط السيليكون بأداء ثني أفضل وأداء منخفض الحرارة ، وليس من السهل إتلافه وتكسيره. هذه الخصائص ليست بشكل عام كابلات ذات درجة حرارة عالية. وبالتالي ، فإن كابل مطاط السيليكون لديه مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ويسلط الضوء على كابل درجات الحرارة العالية.

كابل مطاط السيليكون مناسب للجهد المقدر بتيار متردد 0.6 / 1KV وأقل من وضع ثابت مع خط نقل الطاقة مع كابل توصيل ، يتميز المنتج بخصائص مقاومة الإشعاع المقاوم للحرارة والبرودة والحمضية والقلوية.

يتميز الكابل بهيكل ناعم ، وإشعاع مناسب ، وأداء كهربائي مستقر في بيئة ذات درجة حرارة عالية (شديدة البرودة) ، وأداء متميز في مقاومة التقادم ، وعمر خدمة طويل. يستخدم كابل السيليكون على نطاق واسع في الصناعات المعدنية والطاقة الكهربائية والبتروكيماوية والإلكترونية وصناعات السيارات.

تستخدم الكابلات المطاطية على نطاق واسع في العديد من المعدات الكهربائية ، مثل الأجهزة اليومية ، والآلات الكهربائية ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، وأجهزة كابل الطاقة.

كابل المطاط مقابل كابل PVC

كابل PVC هو مادة العزل الأكثر شيوعًا والأرخص مع مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. نطاق درجة الحرارة من -10 درجة مئوية إلى 70 درجة مئوية. PVC ليس مرنًا مثل الأنواع الأخرى من الأسلاك. الكابلات المطاطية مرنة للغاية ومقاومة للحرارة ، وهي أكثر ملاءمة لبيئات درجات الحرارة القصوى من -30 درجة مئوية إلى 120 درجة مئوية ، وهي ناعمة الملمس. أحد عيوب المطاط هو أنه عادة ما يكون أكثر تكلفة ويجذب الكهرباء الساكنة ليكون أقذر من الأسلاك الأخرى. 

يمكن اعتبار المطاط الطبيعي مزيجًا من السيليكون والبولي فينيل كلوريد لأن له بعض المزايا والعيوب. إنه يتمتع بمقاومة تآكل أفضل من السيليكون ولكنه ليس دائمًا مقاومًا كيميائيًا مثل PVC. إنه مناسب بشكل أفضل للبيئات الخارجية والصناعية.

يمكن أن يعكس الهيكل الصغير للكابل المطاطي أدائه لتلبية بيئة العمل. تم استبدال بعض الكابلات البلاستيكية السميكة والثقيلة وذات الجودة الرديئة. الكابلات المعزولة بالمطاط هي أيضًا منتج منخفض السمية وصديق للبيئة.
انتقل إلى الأعلى

rubber Cable

  • According to IEC Standard
  • Rubber
  • Approved by CCC, CE, SGS
  • Related Voltage 450/750V

Rubber cable is made of strands copper wire.The sheath is rubber insulation.
Rubber cables are used for a variety of electric machinery and construction projects.

Conductor: Stranded Copper Wire

Insulation: Rubber

Sheath: Rubber

Temperature Range: -25°C to +90°C

Cores: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Rubber cable is a variety of rubber or performance of thermosetting elastomer for insulation and sheathing based on wire and cable. The so-called thermosetting plastic elastomer is after a heating moulding curing, the shape of its internal molecular changes to stabilize the shape usually this process is called vulcanization or cross-linking. It was heated again to achieve a viscous flow state, the elastomer for processing and moulding. Rubber insulated cable is flexible and used in electrical equipment.

rubber cable

What are the rubber cable products?

Rubber cables include rubber-sheathed flexible cable, mining cable, rubber wire, welding cable, submersible cable.

Rubber flexible cable used in various outdoor and outdoor environments. Rubber coat cable has enough flexibility to move and bend. The weight of the cable is light. Overall diameter is small and easy to use. Rubber coated cable can withstand significant mechanical external forces. The sheath has high mechanical properties, good wear resistance and elasticity, and a certain degree of flexibility.

Flexible rubber cable is often affected by bending, torsion, friction and other mechanical forces in the use of move frequency which requires the cable to be soft and wear-resistant. The cable used outdoors to withstand the sunlight, so also require such cables have sunlight ageing resistance and oil resistance and moisture resistance.

Mining cable is used in large quantities in mines. The mines have many explosive and flammable substances such as gas, dust, electrical safety requirements. The mine is wet and may have corrosive substances.

H07rn-f rubber cable moves frequently and is often subject to bending, twisting, dragging, and smashing impact. The wires used in the open field can withstand daylight’s effects, so the requirements for mining cables are particularly stringent. The conductive core should be highly flexible, often using thin,  stranded copper wire at a small pitch. 

The insulation layer should have high electrical resistance and mechanical strength. The cable must be smooth, wear-resistant, impact-resistant, and can be frequently bent, and has good flame retardant properties. The cable sheath is much thicker than the rubber flex cable to increase the cable’s impact resistance and smash resistance.

Welding cable is characterized by low voltage, high current, moving frequently, often subject to twisting, bending, dragging and other effects, the use of the environment may have acid, alkali, oil, etc., so the welding machine cable requirements conductive core to be very soft, insulation to be flame retardant, sheath to have wear-resistant oil resistance, atmospheric ageing and other properties.

The submersible cable is mainly used for AC voltage 450/750V and below submersible motors or submersible pumps connected to the power supply, can also be used for oil pollution occasions.

Mining Cable

Why use rubber for cable insulation?

Rubber cable has good stability at high temperatures and a low-temperature environment to maintain good electrical performance. Rubber cable can keep good electrical energy no matter in hot summer or cold winter. Rubber cables are mostly used as power cables. In the complex outdoor environment, rubber cables’ performance in acid and alkali resistance and corrosion resistance is essential. Rubber cable can play the maximum performance to reduce power loss has a good stretch, good wear resistance, while the service life is a more prolonged and more significant reduction in the coefficient of the occurrence of danger.

Is rubber cable waterproof?

Waterproof cable, which mainly refers to stopping water from entering the cable structure’s interior, is a structure and material with a waterproof function on the cable’s sheath. The waterproof cable is generally 3 cores. Usually, we say that the waterproof cable refers typically to the diving line, the pump cable. Water pump cable also belongs to a kind of flexible rubber cable. The insulation is rubber. Therefore rubber cables and pump cables can be used in water.

Rubber cable also has waterproof, but not professional waterproof, but wire and cable are different sense with waterproof. First of all, not all cables are waterproof. The laying environment determines the waterproof cable. In general, the waterproof cable includes the cable laid in the river or under the sea. Such cables generally have a waterproof insulation layer and are armoured.

What is the difference between silicone rubber cable and rubber cable?

Silicone rubber cable has better bending performance and low-temperature performance, not easy to damage and to crack. These properties are not generally high-temperature cables. Thus, silicone rubber cable has a wide range of applications and highlights the high-temperature cable.

Silicone rubber cable is suitable for AC rated voltage 0.6/1KV and below fixed laying with power transmission line with connecting cable, the product has the characteristics of heat-resistant radiation, cold, acid and alkali resistance.

The cable has a soft structure, convenient radiation, stable electrical performance under a high temperature (high cold) environment, outstanding anti-ageing performance and long service life. Silicone cable widely used in metallurgy, electric power, petrochemical, electronic and automobile manufacturing industries.

Rubber cable is widely used in various electrical equipment, such as daily appliances, electric machinery, electrical devices, and power cable appliances.

Rubber Cable Vs PVC Cable

PVC cable is the most common insulation material and the cheapest with a wide range of uses. The temperature range is from -10°C to 70°C. PVC is not as flexible as other types of wire. Rubber Cable is highly flexible and heat resistant, more suitable for extreme temperature environments from -30°C to 120°C, and soft to the touch. One disadvantage of rubber is that it is usually more expensive and attracts static electricity to be dirtier than other wires. 

Natural rubber can be considered a hybrid of silicone and polyvinyl chloride because it has some advantages and disadvantages. It has better abrasion resistance than silicone but is not always as chemically resistant as PVC. It is better suited for outdoor and industrial environments.

The small structure of the rubber cable can reflect its performance to meet the working environment. Replaced some PVC cables which are very thick,  heavy, and poor quality. Rubber insulated cable is also a low-toxic and environmentally product.
Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us