كابل محمي

  • وفقًا لـ IEC و GB
  • PVC
  • تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل UL ، CCC ، CE ، BV ، SGS
  • كابلات محمية بمخزون كبير بأحجام مختلفة

الكبل المحمي عبارة عن خط نقل يستخدم جديلة شبكية معدنية لتغليف سلك الإشارة ، وعادة ما يكون الجديلة من النحاس الأحمر أو النحاس المعلب. يجب تأريض الطبقة الواقية للسلك المحمي ، ويمكن توجيه إشارات التداخل إلى الأرض بواسطة هذه الطبقة الإضافية. لذلك سوف نستخدمه في نظام الأمان

بيانات الكابلات المحمية

موصل: النحاس أو النحاس المعلب

العزل: PVC

طبقة الدرع: النحاس المعلب أو الأسلاك النحاسية

غمد: PVC

الجهد ذات الصلة: 300V / 500V

أنواع الكابلات المحمية

أسلاك كهربائية

فهم الكابلات والأسلاك المحمية

الكابلات لعبت دورًا أساسيًا في نقل عناصر مختلفة مثل الكهرباء والبيانات عبر مسافات طويلة. تقدم هذا الابتكار بمرور الوقت وشهد العديد من الإضافات إلى خصائصه وميزاته. مع إدخال العديد من الكابلات لخدمة الغرض المصمم لها ، شهدنا ارتفاعًا في قبولها. كل كابل لديه القدرة على تنفيذ مهام محددة ، ومعظم هذه المهام تحمي المستخدمين من الأذى الذي قد يسببه موضوع الإرسال الخاص بهم.

الكبل الرائع الذي يجب ملاحظته هو الكبل المحمي ، والذي سنناقشه في هذا المنشور. أصبحت الكابلات المحمية الآن دعامة أساسية في تركيب وتركيب العديد من الأجهزة والهياكل الكهربائية حيث يتم اختبار مستوى سلامتها والموثوقية لتقديمه.

بالنسبة لهذا المنشور ، سوف نتعمق في ملف سلك محمي العمل وإعطاء قرائنا فهمًا أفضل لهذا الموضوع.

ما هو الكابل المحمي؟

كابل محمي

الكبل المحمي هو ابتكار مصمم خصيصًا يستخدم في التركيبات الكهربائية التي تحتوي على موصلات عازلة مغلفة داخل طبقة موصلة قياسية. تأتي هذه الكابلات في عدة تصميمات وهي مصممة لتتبع نفس المبدأ كما هو مذكور أعلاه. مصنعي الكابلات المحمية تصميم الدروع من أي أشرطة نحاسية لولبية أو نحاس مضفر أو معادن مماثلة وأي جسم بوليمر موصل آخر. هذا للمساعدة في زيادة الحاجز الوقائي الذي يوفره حماية الكابلات.

براعة الأسلاك المحمية تجعلها خيارًا ممتازًا في التركيبات الكهربائية ، لأنها أكثر أمانًا من نظيراتها. في الغالب ، يمكن أن تكون الكابلات المحمية أصعب في التعامل معها بسبب صلابتها وسمكها. السبب الرئيسي وراء تفضيل الكثير من الفنيين الكهربائيين للكابل المحمي هو قدرته على العمل بشكل صحيح في الحالة التي يكون فيها التثبيت عرضة للتداخل الكهرومغناطيسي. ومع ذلك ، يتفق معظمهم على أن الطبيعة الجوهرية لسلك الكبل المحمي تجعل معالجته أكثر تعقيدًا وطولاً.

لذلك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتركيب ، والذي يتطلب أداء على المستوى الصناعي ، فإن السلك المحمي هو الخيار الأفضل لمعظم الفنيين. هذا يرجع في الغالب إلى مستويات الأمان العالية والحماية المتزايدة للتركيب المقصود.

أنواع التدريع

نظرًا لأننا ذكرنا وشرحنا ماهية السلك المحمي ، فسيتعين علينا أيضًا فهم أنواع التدريع المستخدمة في هذه الكابلات. هناك عدة طرق لحماية الكابل لزيادة الكفاءة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الرقائق والدرع المضفر هما الطريقتان الأكثر شيوعًا التي يستخدمها المصنعون في إنتاج الكابلات المحمية.

التدريع بالرقائق المعدنية: من أجل التدريع بالرقائق المعدنية ، تتضمن التقنية ربط رقائق ألمنيوم رقيقة بموصل للمساعدة في حمايتها ومتانتها. هذه الطريقة آمنة للغاية ، خاصة عند تأريض الكابلات ، لأنها تتيح الوصول إلى موصل نظرًا لطبيعته الرقيقة. يوفر التدريع بالرقائق المتانة والحماية الكاملة للموصل ، كما أنه خفيف الوزن.

التدريع المضفر: تتضمن هذه الطريقة تجديل شبكة رقيقة من الأسلاك النحاسية, الذي يوفر مقاومة وإن كانت منخفضة ، مما يسمح بإنهاء سهل. هذه الطريقة تجعل الكبل ثقيلًا وأكثر تكلفة ولديه فرصة لمزيد من الفعالية. توفر طريقة نسج أسلوب التدريع فرصة 70-95 ٪ لتقليل التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي اعتمادًا على مدى إحكام الشركات المصنعة لنسج الضفائر أثناء الإنتاج. 

سبب آخر لقبول التدريع المضفر على نطاق واسع هو أن المادة المستخدمة في إنتاجها ، وهي النحاس ، لها موصلية عالية بدلاً من الألومنيوم ، مما يجعلها مثالية لتصنيع الكابلات المحمية بالرقائق المعدنية. على الرغم من أن سعر الكابل المحمي هذا مكلف ، إلا أنه يستحق ذلك لأنه يوفر قيمة ممتازة مقابل أموالك

على عكس صفائح الرقائق الرقيقة ، لا يوفر التدريع الجديلي تغطية كاملة للموصل ، وهناك فجوات صغيرة في الدرع.

لماذا نستخدم الكابلات المحمية؟

يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كان ملف كابل محمي 4 النواة هو الأفضل لتركيبك حسب مستوى وتصنيف التركيب المطلوب. في معظم الأوقات ، يفشل الناس في فهم مفهوم الكابلات المحمية وما تقدمه للمستخدمين على المدى الطويل. ومع ذلك ، فإن فهم الحاجة إلى الكابلات المحمية أمر ضروري ، ووجود فكرة حول كيفية عمل ذلك سيزيد من قبولها.

بالنسبة للتركيبات المصنفة في نطاق المستوى الصناعي ، فإن استخدام الكابلات المحمية هو الخيار الأفضل. ويرجع ذلك إلى المقاومة العالية التي توفرها هذه الكابلات في حماية المحتوى ، والتي عادة ما يتم نقلها من خلالها على المدى الطويل. في الوقت الحاضر ، نظرًا لأن البيانات تنتقل عادةً من محطة إلى أخرى عبر الكابلات والأبراج ، لا يمكننا المبالغة في التأكيد على الحاجة إلى الكابلات المحمية. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، عادةً ما يكون التهديد الأساسي لنقل البيانات EMI أو التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي. 

هذا هو السبب في أن استخدام الكابلات المحمية ضروري إذا كنت ترغب في حماية بياناتك. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم المرافق التي تستخدم المعدات التي تشتت الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية تضمن أنها تقوم بالتركيبات باستخدام كبلات محمية ، مما يزيد من حماية البيانات من التحلل الكهرومغناطيسي. ستؤدي إضافة سلك التصريف إلى تأريض جزء من التيار ، مما يقلل من مخاطر السلامة.

مواصفات الكابلات المحمية

متى تستخدم الكابلات المحمية

إن اختيار استخدام الكابلات المحمية ليس عرضة للكثير من الجدل ، لأن اعتبار حماية البيانات أكثر أهمية من نقلها. هذا هو السبب في أن الكبل المحمي أصبح حلاً مقبولاً بشكل عام لمكافحة استقبال وتوزيع EMI. ومع ذلك ، ما هو أفضل وقت للاستفادة من الكابلات المحمية؟ يبدأ اتخاذ قرار بشأن وقت استخدام الكابلات المحمية من اللحظة التي يتم فيها اتخاذ قرار بأن البنية التحتية التي تحتاج إلى التركيب الكهربائي ستنقل البيانات في أي وقت. وذلك لأن أي انقطاع من EMI قد يتسبب في حدوث مشكلات أثناء نقل البيانات.

حقيقة أن اسلاك الطاقةالتي تلعب دورًا أساسيًا في توفير الكهرباء ، تم تصميمها لتكون موصلات كهرومغناطيسية. هذا الاختيار لأنه يقضي على أو يقلل من انتشار الضوضاء في تلك البيئة ، وبالتالي يخلق حاجزًا لنقل البيانات. الحل الأمثل لذلك هو جعل مصنعي الكابلات المحمية ينتجون طريقة وطريقة يمكن من خلالها لكابلاتهم الملتوية تجاوز الضوضاء وحماية البيانات.

كيفية تأريض الكابلات المحمية؟

في ممارسات التركيبات الكهربائية ، يعتبر التأريض عاملاً حاسمًا في توفير الحماية ووظائف النظام. تربط عملية التأريض النظام الكهربائي بالأرض وتخلق وسيلة للقضاء على التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي وتوفير الاستقرار. سيساعد هذا في حماية بياناتك أثناء الإرسال

من أجل تأريض سلك كابل محمي بشكل مناسب ، يجب أن يكون الدرع مؤرضًا في النهايات. هذه الممارسة مقبولة على نطاق واسع وهي الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا لتأريض الكابلات المحمية ؛ ومع ذلك ، هناك احتمال أن يواجه النظام حلقات أرضية. هذه الحلقات ليست خطرة على النظام الكهربائي ولكنها توفر ثغرة في هذه الطريقة. تنص إحدى الطرق الشائعة على أن الكابلات المحمية الأرضية يجب أن تحدث فقط مع تأريض الدرع من طرف واحد ، وبالتالي القضاء على إمكانية الحلقات الأرضية.

ما هو الفرق بين الكابلات المحمية وغير المحمية؟

الكابلات المحمية وغير المحمية

بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص ، يعتمد الاختيار بين الكابلات الملتوية المحمية وغير المحمية على العديد من العوامل التي تربط هذين الكابلات. كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، تتمتع الكابلات المحمية بإمكانيات أكبر للاستخدام في بعض الأوساط. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يمتلك كلا الكابلين وظائف تناسب أغراضهما المختلفة. من أجل إلقاء الضوء بشكل أفضل على مزايا وعيوب الكابلات المزدوجة الملتوية المحمية ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على ميزات وخصائص كلا الكابلات. سيوفر هذا للقراء الخيار الأنسب لمهمتهم.

الكابلات الملتوية المحمية:

تم تصنيع هذه الكابلات مع وضع القوة والقدرة في الاعتبار ، حيث إنها صلبة ويصعب التعامل معها. يجب التعامل مع الكابلات المحمية بعناية وتكون مناسبة للتركيبات التي تتلامس بشكل وثيق مع بيئة معرضة للتداخل الكهرومغناطيسي. بيئات مثل هذه تشمل المكاتب والراديو ومحطات التلفزيون. ويرجع ذلك إلى أنها تقاوم وتحمي البيانات من التدهور الكهرومغناطيسي ، وبالتالي تحافظ على البيانات آمنة.

الكابلات المحمية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم كبلات زوج ملتوية محمية، يتم تصنيعها بشكل مختلف لخدمة أغراض مختلفة. قام مصنعو الكابلات المحمية بتصميمها لحماية كل زوج من الأسلاك أو الكابلات برقائق التدريع لزيادة الحماية. هذه الكابلات محمية بعدة طرق ؛ ومع ذلك ، يوجد أدناه نوعان من أنواع الكابلات الرئيسية للأغطية المستخدمة في تركيب الكابلات ؛

  • احباط التدريع
  • التدريع المضفر

الكابلات غير المحمية:

تختلف هذه الكابلات عن نظيرتها المحمية في بنائها وتصميمها ، والتي عادة ما تكون خفيفة. يتم حماية نظام الأسلاك الضوئية لهذا الكابل عن طريق لف كل زوج ، وإدخاله في أنبوب ، والذي سيكون بمثابة حماية له. هذه نوع الأسلاك أو الكابلات يسمح بتقليل الضوضاء الكهربائية والحديث المتبادل ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث تداخل.

عادةً ما تُستخدم الكابلات غير المحمية في كبلات Ethernet وتؤدي وظيفتها في نقل البيانات وحمايتها. عادة ما تكون الكابلات رخيصة ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة. ومع ذلك ، لديهم نطاق تشغيل محدود ، حيث لا يمكنك استخدامها في أماكن التركيب التي تستخدم الآلات الضخمة والإلكترونيات.

في الختام ، يعتمد تحديد نوع الأسلاك التي تختارها للتثبيت على عدة عوامل. ومع ذلك ، تتم معالجة التركيبات التي يمكن أن تسبب تداخلًا كهرومغناطيسيًا باستخدام كبلات سلكية مغطاة مصممة لهذا الغرض. بمجرد التغاضي عن السعر وتركيب الكابلات ، يمكن الآن أن يكون نقل البيانات بين المواقع مفيدًا وآمنًا وخاليًا من EMI.

 

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Shielded Cable

  • According to IEC and GB
  • PVC
  • Approved by UL, CCC, CE, BV, SGS
  • Large stock shielded cables with different sizes

A shielded wire is a transmission line that uses a metal mesh braid to wrap the signal wire, and the braid is usually red copper or tinned copper. The shield layer of the shielded wire needs to be grounded, and interference signals can be directed to earth by this layer.

shielded cable data

Conductor: Copper or Tinned Copper

Insulation: PVC

Shield layer: Tinned copper or Copper Wire

Sheath: PVC

Related Voltage: 300V/500V

Understanding Shielded Cable and Wire

Cables have played an integral part in transmitting various elements such as electricity and data over a long distance. This innovation has advanced over time and has seen several additions to its properties and features. With the introduction of several cables to serve their designed purpose, we have seen a rise in its acceptance. Each cable has the ability to carry out specific tasks, and most of this task protects users from harm that the subject of their transmission could cause.

A superb cable to note is the Shielded cable, which we will discuss in this post. Shielded cables are now a mainstay in the installation and fitting of many electrical devices and structures as their safety level is tested and trusted to deliver.

For this post, we would delve into the shielded wire’s workings and give our readers a better understanding of this subject.

What is a Shielded Cable?

Shielded Cable

Shielded cable is a specifically designed innovation used in an electrical installation that has insulating conductors encapsulated inside a standard conductive layer. These cables come in several builds and are designed to all follow the same principle as stated above. Shielded cable manufacturers design the shields’ build from any spiral copper tapes, braided copper or similar metals, and any other polymer conducting object. This is to help increase the protective barrier that a shielded cable provides.

The dexterity of shielded wires makes them an excellent choice in electrical installations, as they are much safer than their counterparts. Mostly, the shielded cables can be tougher to handle due to their rigidity and thickness. A primary reason why lots of electrical technicians prefer the shielded cable is its ability to function correctly in the case where the installation is prone to electromagnetic interference. However, most agree that the shielded cable wire’s intrinsic nature makes its handling more complicated and lengthy.

So when it comes to installation, which requires industrial level performance, the shielded wire is usually the best choice for most technicians. This is mostly due to its high safety levels and increased protection for the intended installation.

Types of Shielding

Since we have mentioned and explained what a shielded wire is, we would also have to understand the types of shielding utilized in these cables. There are several methods of shielding a cable to provide increased efficiency. However, foil and braided shielding are the two most common ways manufacturers use in their shielded cable production.

Foil Shielding: For foil shielding, the technique involves attaching a thin aluminum foil to a conductor to aid its protection and durability. This method is very secure, especially when grounding the cables, as it gives access to a connector due to its thin nature. Foil shielding provides durability, total protection of the conductor, and it is lightweight.

Braided shielding: This method involves the braiding of a thin mesh of copper wire, which provides resistance albeit low, thereby allowing easy termination. This method makes the cable heavy and more expensive and has a chance for more effectiveness. This shielding style’s weave method provides a 70-95% chance of reducing electromagnetic interference depending on how tight the manufacturers weave the braids during production. 

Another reason why braided shielding is widely accepted is that the material used in its production, copper, has a high conductivity instead of aluminum, which makes it perfect for manufacturing foil shielded cables. Although this shielded cable price is costly, it is worth it as it provides excellent value for your money

Unlike foil shielding, braid shielding does not provide total coverage of the conductor, and there are small gaps in the shield.

Why Use Shielded Cables?

You can quickly determine whether a shielded cable wire is the best for your installation by the level and classification of the installation required. Most times, people fail to understand the concept of shielded cables and what it offers users in the long run. However, understanding the need for shielded cable is essential, and having an idea about how this works would increase its acceptance.

For installations classified into the industrial level range, utilizing shielded cables is the best option. This is due to the high resistance these cables provide in protecting the content, which is usually transferred through it in the long run. Nowadays, since data is usually transmitted from station to station through cables and towers, we cannot overemphasize the need for shielded cables. As mentioned previously, the primary threat to data transfer is usually EMI or Electromagnetic Interference. 

That is why the utilization of shielded cables is essential if you want to protect your data. This is why most facilities that utilize equipment that disperse electromagnetic waves ensure that they make installations using shielded cables, thereby increasing the protection of data from electromagnetic decomposition. Since cables are a source of EMI, they serve as the best protection against this menace.

shielded Cable specification

When to use shielded cables

The choice of using shielded cables isn’t one prone to much debate, as the consideration of protection of data is more important than its transference. This is why shielded cable has become a generally accepted solution for combating the receiving and distribution of EMI. However, when is the best time to make use of shielded cables? Deciding on when to use shielded cables starts from the moment a decision is made that the infrastructure which needs the electrical installation would at any time transfer data. This is because any interruption from EMI could cause issues during data transmission.

The very fact that power cables, which play an essential role in the provision of electricity, are designed to be electromagnetic conductors. This choice is because they eradicate or reduce the prevalence of noise in that environment, thereby creating a barrier for the transference of data. The solution to this is to have shielded cable manufacturers produce a method and way through which their twisted cables can bypass the noise and protect the data.

How to ground shielded cables?

In electrical installation practices, grounding is a crucial factor in providing protection and functionality of the system. The grounding process connects the electrical system to the ground and creates an avenue to eradicate electromagnetic interference and provide stability. This will help to protect your data during transmission

To adequately ground shielded cable wire, the shield should is grounded at the ends. This practice is widely accepted and the safest way to ground shielded cables; however, there is a possibility of the system experiencing ground loops. These loops are not dangerous to the electrical system but provide a loophole in this method. A popular method states that grounding shielded cables should only occur with the shield being grounded at one end, thereby eradicating the possibility of ground loops.

What is the Difference between Shielded and Unshielded Cables?

Shielded and Unshielded Cables

For several people, the choice between shielded and unshielded twisted cables is dependent on the several factors that bind both of these cables. As we have stated above, shielded cables have more possibilities of usage in certain quarters. However, both cables can possess functionalities that suit their various purposes. In order to shed better light on the advantages, and disadvantages of shielded twisted pair cable, let’s take a look at the features and properties of both cables. This will provide readers with the choice on which is best suited for their task.

Shielded Twisted Cables:

These cables are made with strength and capability in mind, as they are rigid and hard to handle. Shielded cables must be handled carefully and are suitable for installations that come in close contact with an environment prone to electromagnetic interference. Environments such as these include offices, radio, and television stations. This is because they counter and protect data from electromagnetic degradation, thereby keeping the data safe.

Shielded cables, also known as shielded twisted cables, are manufactured differently to serve various purposes. Manufacturers of shielded cables designed them to shield each pair of wiring or cable with a foil and then shielded again for increased protection. These cables are shielded in several ways; however, below are two of the major types of shield used in the installation;

  • Foil shielding
  • Braided shielding

Unshielded Cables:

These cables are different from their shielded counterpart in their build and design, which are usually light. This cable’s light wiring system is protected by twisting each pair, inserting it into a tube, which would serve as its protection. This type of wiring or cables allows the reduction of noise and crosstalk, which would bring about interference.

The unshielded cables are usually utilized in Ethernet cables and serve their function in the transfer and protection of data. The cables are usually cheap and also very easily accessible. However, they have a limited operation scope, as you cant use them in installation premises that utilize huge machinery and electronics.

In conclusion, deciding on which type of wiring to choose for your installation depends on several factors. However, installations that could bring about electromagnetic interference are addressed using shielded wire cables designed for that purpose. Once the price has been overlooked and the cables installed, the transference of data between locations can now be conducive, safe, and EMI-free.

 

Scroll to Top