الكابلات ذات الجهد العالي

  • وفقًا لـ IEC 60502-2 و GB Standard
  • شنومك النوى
  • معتمد من قبل BV ، ISO ، SGS
  • اللون الأسود والأحمر

كابل الجهد العالي هو نوع من كابل كهربائي، والذي يستخدم لنقل كبلات الطاقة بين 1 كيلو فولت - 1000 كيلو فولت. يستخدم في الغالب في نقل وتوزيع الطاقة.

موصل: موصل النحاس أو الألومنيوم 

العزل: XLPE

العمور: الشريط الصلب amour

غمد: PVC

الفولطية المقدرة: 18/30 ك.ف 26/35 ك

 

المنتجات ذات الصلة

كابلات الجهد العالي - مميزاتها وفوائدها المذهلة

مع التقدم المستمر للتكنولوجيا ، كانت هناك حاجة لنقل الطاقة بجهد عالٍ لتشغيل معظم الاختراعات. لقد شهدنا تحولًا مستمرًا من عدة أجيال من الطاقة إلى طريقة أكثر أمانًا وملاءمة لتوفير الكهرباء. الكهرباء ، التي لها تأثير كبير في العالم الإلكتروني والكهربائي والتكنولوجي ، هي أحد المكونات التي نادرًا ما تختفي. يتم ابتكار طرق وقنوات جديدة للتوصيل والتوزيع في جميع أنحاء العالم. أصبح نقل الكهرباء عبر كابل الجهد العالي دعامة أساسية ، ولهذا السبب سننظر في طريقة تشغيله.

كابلات الجهد العالي ، يشار إليها أيضًا باسم كابلات الجهد العالي، هي الطريقة الأفضل والأقوى والأكثر موثوقية لنقل الجهد الكهربائي الضخم. الجهد 35kv. كمورد رئيسي ، ZW CABLE ستوفر أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات في هذا المنشور ، ونأمل أن تلتقط شيئًا أو اثنين.

كابل عالي الجهد

فهم الجهد العالي

لفهم كابلات الجهد العالي ، سنحاول قدر الإمكان تقسيمها إلى أبسط أشكالها. بهذه الطريقة ، يرن بالقرب من المنزل وسيخلق صورة أفضل لكيفية رؤيتك لهذه الظاهرة الكهربائية. الآن ربما تكون قد شاهدت هذه العلامات التي تحذر المتسللين من الابتعاد عن طريق علامة جريئة باللون الأحمر عليها علامة الرعد أو الفولت وفي معظم الأوقات مكتوب عليها "خطر ، جهد عالٍ".

تحدد هذه العلامات أن المنطقة التي سيتم إدخالها تشتمل على جهد عالٍ قادر بما يكفي على إحداث خطر على أي شخص لديه أدنى اتصال. تحتوي هذه المواقع على أسلاك ضخمة وشرارة وتهدد عند أقرب اتصال لأي موصل بشري. إنها مليئة بالكهرباء لتزويد المدينة بالطاقة ، مما يجعل أدنى اتصال مع أي إنسان أو حيوان بدون نخب الجهاز المناسب.

الجهد العالي ، الذي يتم إجراؤه ونقله في الموضح أعلاه ، هو نطاق من الفولتات الكهربائية التي حلت محل متوسط ​​الحجم المحدد المطلوب للاستهلاك البشري. مع نطاق يتراوح من حوالي 1000 إلى 35000 فولت ، يعد الجهد العالي خطيرًا على الاتصال البشري ويصعب نقله عبر مسافات كبيرة ومن ثم الحاجة إلى كابلات الطاقة عالية الجهد المصممة لمثل هذا.

ما هو كابل الجهد العالي؟

الآن بعد أن أصبح لدينا فهم أفضل للجهد العالي ، يجب أن يكون تفكيك كابلات الجهد العالي أسهل. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، ذكرنا أن كابل الطاقة عالي الجهد يتجاوز عتبة الاستهلاك البشري والمنزل لأنه يمكن أن يسبب الكثير من الضرر. لذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى وسيط مبني خصيصًا يسمى كابلات الجهد المتوسط.

اقرأ أيضا: كابلات الجهد المتوسط: معيار جديد في نقل الطاقة

إذن ما هي كابلات الجهد العالي؟ كابلات الجهد العالي هي موصلات مزودة بعوازل وكابلات ومفاصل للمساعدة في ضمان التوزيع الآمن واحتواء الجهد العالي على مسافة طويلة. العازل ، وهو مكون بسبب طبيعته الوقائية ، يحافظ على الماء بعيدًا عن الفولتات الكهربائية عند استخدامه في مكان يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ملامسته ، على سبيل المثال ، تحت الأرض أو أثناء هطول الأمطار. على الرغم من أن الكابلات ذات الجهد العالي المختلفة تقوم بوظائف مختلفة ، إلا أنها تتحمل جميعًا نفس المسؤولية لبناء حاجز بين الموصلات مثل البشر أو الحيوانات والجهود التي تسبب الموت. عادة ، نسميها 35kv كابل.

عادة ما يتم تزويد الكابلات ذات الجهد العالي بطبقة معدنية من طرف الكابل والمفصل لتحسين السلامة ، وبالتالي تحييد الإجهاد العازل القياسي للعزل. هناك عدة عوامل أخرى مسؤولة أيضًا عن هذا العزل حيث أن غلافنا الجوي مشبع بالتفريغ الكهربائي الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى هروب الفولتات الكهربائية من الكابلات ذات الجهد العالي. 

تختلف أسعار الجهد العالي حسب النوع ولكن يمكن أن تصل إلى 32 دولارًا. تشمل أنواع الكابلات ذات الجهد العالي

  • كابلات السيارات ذات الجهد العالي
  • كبلات الأجهزة
  • كابلات نقل الطاقة
  • كابلات الأشعة السينية

ما هو الغرض من أشباه الموصلات في كابل الجهد العالي؟

عالية الجهد كابل كهربائي من المعروف أنه يمتلك نزعة خطيرة عندما لا يتم احتواؤها بشكل كافٍ ، لأن أدنى تعبير يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ظروف غير مخططة. وقد أدى ذلك إلى بحث مستمر حول كيفية احتواء هذا التيار في كابلات الطاقة عالية الجهد. أثناء تركيب الأسلاك عالية الجهد تحت الأرض ، يكون الوصول إلى الفحوصات الروتينية لهذه الأسلاك ذات الجهد العالي محدودًا ، مما يؤدي إلى حل دائم.

مصنعي الكابلات ذات الجهد العالي تشمل الآن أشباه الموصلات لتأمين بشكل صحيح وتوفير بيئة فعالة لتوزيع المجال الكهربائي. مصنع أسلاك الجهد العالي قدم درعًا جديدًا بسبب الفجوات الهوائية العديدة الموجودة في كبلات الجهد العالي بسبب عدم استواء الموصل والعازل. توفر أشباه الموصلات هذا الدرع بين كلا المكونين وتعمل كعامل موازنة بين الموصل والطبقة العازلة ، وبالتالي القضاء على التفريغ الجزئي.

هذا أشباه الموصلات ، التي تعمل أيضًا كحماية ، لا تأتي مع غلاف معدني. ومع ذلك ، عادة ما يتم لف الغلاف المعدني بشريط نحاسي ليكون بمثابة مصدر التيار السعوي. بهذه الطريقة ، يكون الموصل والعازل متضايقين ، مما يخلق وسيلة للسماح بالتدفق الحر للتيار الكهربائي. في النهاية ، تعمل أشباه الموصلات كوسيط بين كل من العازل والموصل. يمكن أن يكون غمد العزل PVC.

هيكل كابل الجهد العالي

كيفية اختبار الكابلات ذات الجهد العالي

يمكن أن يكون اختبار الكابلات مهمة صعبة وحساسة ، لأنها تنطوي على الكثير من الدقة والدقة. من الضروري مراقبة الأخطاء الطفيفة التي قد تسبب ضررًا أثناء تركيب كبلات الجهد العالي مع محدد من شأنه أن يعطي ضمان جودة الكابلات. نظرًا لأننا ذكرنا سابقًا أن الجهد العالي يشكل خطورة على الكائنات الحية ، يلزم إجراء اختبار شامل. الأعطال المرتبطة بتلف كابل الجهد العالي ليست ملحوظة. ومع ذلك ، هناك طرق يمكن من خلالها اكتشافها. لا تتجاوز الأسباب الرئيسية لاختبار الكابلات الميزات الرئيسية الثلاثة: المطابقة والجودة ووظائف كابل الجهد العالي.

تخضع معظم اختبارات الكابلات ذات الجهد العالي إلى 5 مراحل قبل اعتبارها متينة وذات جودة كافية لمثل هذه المهام. الاختبار كالتالي:

  • العزل 

يمكن أن يؤكد اختبار عزل كبل الجهد العالي مستوى مقاومة الكابل — يحدث هذا الاختبار في التيار المباشر ويجمع بين اختبار الجهد العالي والدارة القصيرة. أثناء الاختبار ، يزداد الجهد عادة على فترات للتحقق من قصر الدوائر. ال كابل HV يُقال إنه يجتاز الاختبار في حالة عدم وجود دوائر قصيرة.

  • الاستمرارية 

يركز اختبار الاستمرارية في الغالب على اختبار مقاومة كابلات الجهد العالي. يحدث الاختبار من نطاق 1 أوم إلى حوالي 250 أوم.

  • الإلغاء 

يستخدم هذا الاختبار مقياسًا مرحليًا ، ويتم توصيل الموصل المحايد للكابل بالوتد الأرضي. سيقوم الفني بفحص قاعدة المصهر ثم كل كابلات الجهد المنخفض.

  • المقاومة الأرض 

يهدف هذا الاختبار إلى التأكد من أن الحد الأقصى لمستوى المقاومة لوحدة التغذية ذات الجهد المنخفض يبلغ حوالي 10 أوم.

  • عالية الجهد 

يمكن إجراء هذا الاختبار ، المعروف أيضًا باسم اختبار قوة العزل ، إما على مصدر التيار المتردد أو التيار المستمر. من أجل ضمان عدم حدوث دائرة قصر بالكابل ، من الضروري إجراء اختبار ماس كهربائى.

هناك عدة أسباب لضرورة اختبار الجهد العالي على الكابلات قبل استخدامها. تم تخزين معظم الكابلات لفترات طويلة ويمكن أن تكون قد نفدت في معيارها الأصلي. يتحقق الاختبار من قابليته للاستخدام وكفاءته لتجنب الضرر أو التلف.

كيفية إنهاء الكابلات ذات الجهد العالي

يعد إنهاء كابل الجهد العالي جزءًا أساسيًا من عملية تثبيت الكابلات ، وهناك طرق مختلفة للقيام بذلك. تتمثل إحدى الطرق في فتح غلاف الكابل والسماح بظهور جزء الدرع ، الذي يتكون من الموصل. يمكن أيضًا قطع الطبقة العازلة للكابل ، مما يسمح بالوصول من الموصل إلى الموصل.

من السهل تنفيذ عملية الإنهاء من خلال توفير مادة طبقة كهربائية موصلة تتصل بمادة الإجهاد شبه الموصلة. يتم وضع غطاء عازل فوق طبقة التحكم في الضغط لتسهيل عملية إنهاء أكثر أمانًا.

سيكون من المستحيل تقريبًا اتخاذ قرار بشأن طريقة واحدة لإنهاء الكابل ، حيث أن العديد من التقنيات المتاحة تخدم جميعها نفس الغرض. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقتين الأكثر قبولًا على نطاق واسع لإنهاء سلك الجهد العالي تشمل طرق الإنهاء بالتقلص البارد والتقلص الحراري. يختار معظم الفنيين طريقة إنهاء الانكماش الحراري لتوفير الاستقرار الأمثل للاستخدام الصناعي.

في الختام ، فإن الحصول على الفهم الصحيح لكيفية استخدام الكابلات ذات الجهد العالي والتعامل معها يتطلب الكثير من التعليم حول هذا الموضوع. الكابلات عالية الجهد قادرة على تنفيذ خدمات فعالة عند تصنيعها وتركيبها وتركيبها بشكل مناسب. هذا هو السبب في شراء منتجات ممتازة مصنعي الكابلات ذات الجهد العالي وخدمات الموظفين المدربين هي أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع تركيبها.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

High Voltage Cable

  • According to IEC 60502-2  and GB Standard
  • 3 Cores
  • Approved by BV, ISO, SGS
  • Black and Red Color

High-voltage cable is a kind of electrical cable, which is used to transmit power cables between 1kv-1000kv. It is mostly used in power transmission and distribution.

Conductor: Copper or Aluminum  Conductor 

Insulation: XLPE

Amour: steel tape amour

Sheath: PVC

Rated voltage:18/30KV 26/35k

 

High Voltage Cables- Its Amazing Features And Benefits

With the continual advancement of technology, there was a need for power transmission at high voltage to power most inventions. We have seen a constant shift from the several generations of power to a more safe and convenient way to provide electricity. Electricity, which holds a high sway in the electronic, electrical and technological world, is one component that would rarely go away. New modes and channels of its conduction and distribution are being innovated all over the world. The transmission of electricity through high voltage cables has become a mainstay, and that is why we would be looking into its mode of operation.

High voltage cables, also referred to as HV cables, are still the best, strongest, and most reliable way to transport voluminous electricity voltage. We would provide as much information as possible in this post, and we hope you pick up a thing or two.

High voltage cable

Understanding High Voltage

To understand high voltage cables, we would try as much as possible to break them down to it’s simplest form. This way, it rings close to home and would create a better picture of how you’d view this electrical phenomenon. Now you might have seen these signs that warn trespassers to keep off with a bold sign in red that has a thunder or volt sign and most times with the inscription “Danger, High Voltage.”

These signs specify that the region about to be entered comprises high voltage capable enough to bring danger to anyone who has the slightest contact. These locations have massive wires and spark and threaten at the closest contact of any human conductor. They are packed with so much electricity to power a city, making the slightest contact with any human or animal without the right apparatus toast.

High Voltage, which is being conducted and transmitted in the above explained, is a range of electrical volts that have superseded the average set volume required for human consumption. With a range of about 1000 – 35000 volts, high voltage is dangerous to human contact and tougher to transport over great distance hence the need for high voltage cables built for such.

What is High Voltage Cable?

Now that we have a better understanding of high voltage breaking down high voltage cables should be easier. As stated earlier, we mentioned that high voltage power cable goes above the threshold of human and home consumption as it can cause loads of damage. So the need for a specially built medium called high voltage cables is required.

So what are high voltage cables? High Voltage cables are conductors fitted with insulators, cables, and joints to help ensure the safe distribution and containment of high voltage over a long distance. The insulator, which is a component due to its protective nature, keeps water away from the electrical volts when used in a place that could bring about their contact, e.g., underground or during rainfall. Although different high-voltage cables carry out various jobs, they all undertake the same responsibility of building a barrier between conductors such as humans or animals and death-inducing voltages.

High voltage cables are usually fitted with a metallic layer of cable terminal and joint for improved safety, thereby neutralizing the standard insulation’s dielectric stress. Several other factors are also responsible for this insulation as our atmosphere is saturated with electrical discharges that can trigger the escape of electrical volts from the high voltage cables. 

The prices of high voltage vary depending on the type but can be as high as $32. High voltage cables types include

  • Automotive High voltage cables
  • Instrumentation cables
  • power transmission cables
  • X-ray cables

What is the Purpose of a Semiconductor in a High Voltage Cable?

High Voltage electrical cable is known to possess a dangerous tendency when not adequately contained, as the slightest expression can bring about unplanned circumstances. This has led to constant research on how to contain this current in high voltage power cables. During underground high voltage cable installation, access to these high voltage wires’ routine checkups is limited, resulting in a lasting solution.

High Voltage cable manufacturers now include semiconductors to properly secure and efficiently provide an environment for electrical field distribution. Manufacturers introduced a new shield due to the several air gaps found in high voltage cables due to the conductor and insulator’s unevenness. Semiconductors provide that shield between both components and serve as a balancing factor between the conductor and the insulating layer, thereby eradicating partial discharge.

This semiconductor, which also serves as protection, doesn’t come with a metal sheath. However, a metal sheath is usually wrapped with copper wires to serve as the capacitive current source. This way, the conductor and the insulator are distressed, creating an avenue to allow the free flow of electrical current. So ultimately, the semiconductor acts as an intermediary between both the insulator and the conductor.

High Voltage Cable Structure

How to test High Voltage Cables

Testing cables can be a challenging and delicate task, as it involves lots of precision and accuracy. It is necessary to monitor slight mistakes that could cause harm during the installation of high voltage cables with a specific test that would give the cables quality assurance. Since we have earlier stated that high voltage is dangerous to living things, a comprehensive test is required. The faults associated with high voltage cable damage aren’t noticeable. However, there are ways through which they can be detected and tested. The primary reasons to test cables do not exceed the three main features: Conformity, quality, and functionality of the high voltage cable.

Most high voltage cable testing undergoes 5 phases before deemed durable and quality enough for such tasks. The test is as follows:

  • Insulation Test

The high voltage cable insulation test can confirm the cable’s resistance level—this test occurs in direct current and combines a high voltage and short circuit test. During the test, the voltage is usually increased at intervals to check for short circuits. The HV cable is said to pass the test in the absence of no short circuits.

  • Continuity Test

The continuity test mostly focuses on testing the resistance of the high voltage cables. The test occurs from a range of 1ohm to about 250 ohms.

  • Phasing Test

This test uses a Phasing meter, and the cable’s neutral conductor is attached to the earth stake. The technician will inspect the fuse base and then all the LV cables.

  • Earth Resistance Test

This test is to ascertain that the max resistance level of the LV feeder is about 10 Ohms.

  • High Voltage Test

This test, also known as the dielectric strength test, can be performed on either the AC or DC supply. In order to ensure the cable doesn’t short circuit, it is essential to carry out the short circuit test.

There are several reasons why high voltage testing is necessary on cables before utilized. Most cables have been stored for extended periods and could have depleted in their original standard. A test would check for its usability and efficiency to avoid harm or damage.

How to Terminate High Voltage Cables

Terminating a high voltage cable is an essential part of cable installation, and there are various ways to go about this. One method is opening up a cable jacket and allowing the shield portion, which consists of the conductive, to be exposed. The cable’s insulating layer can also be cut back, thereby allowing access from the conductor to the connector.

It is easy to carry out the termination process by providing a conductive electric layer material that connects with the semi-conductive stress material. An insulating cover is applied over the stress control layer to facilitate a safer termination process.

Deciding on a single method to terminate a cable would almost be impossible, as the many techniques available all serve the same purpose. However, the two most widely accepted methods of terminating a high voltage cable include Cold Shrink and Heat Shrink termination methods. Most technicians opt for the heat shrink termination method to provide optimum stability for industrial use.

In conclusion, getting the right understanding of how high voltage cable is utilized and handled requires lots of education on the topic. High Voltage cables are capable of carrying out efficient services when adequately manufactured, installed, and fitted. This is why procuring the products of excellent high cable manufacturers and trained personnel services are the best way to handle its installation.

 

Scroll to Top