سلك المنزل

  • وفقًا لمعيار IEC و GB
  • PVC
  • تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل CE ، CCC ، BV ، SGS
  • سلك منزلي مخزون كبير بأحجام مختلفة

في عملية تجديد المنزل ، يعد تحويل الدائرة مشروعًا لا غنى عنه. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى تقدير سعة كل دائرة تقريبًا ، متبوعًا بشراء أسلاك المنزل والأسلاك المناسبة ، والترتيب المناسب للمفاتيح ، والمقابس ، والمواقع الأخرى. بشكل عام ، الأكثر استخدامًا في الديكور المنزلي هو 1.5 مم و كابل شنومكسم.

بيانات House Wire

موصل: فئة 1 0r 2 

العزل: PVC

الفولت: 450 / 750V

اللون: الأحمر والأصفر والأزرق والأخضر والأصفر والأخضر

خدمة الحياة: ١٨ سنوات

 

المنتجات ذات الصلة
أسلاك كهربائية

سلك المنزل: تعتمد سلامة منزلك على ذلك

قبل البدء في تركيب الأسلاك المنزلية حول منزلك ، تذكر أن تقوم بتوصيل الأسلاك بالمنزل كابل كهربائي مهمة حاسمة. يتطلب اتخاذ قرارات دقيقة ، مثل ما إذا كان سلك الألومنيوم المنزلي هو الأفضل للمهمة ، أو ما إذا كان يجب عليك التمسك بالأسلاك النحاسية بدلاً من ذلك. قد تحدد القرارات الأخرى أيضًا نجاح المشروع ، على سبيل المثال ، ما إذا كان ملف 14 سلك منزل قياس مطلوب لتطبيق أسلاك محدد ، أو ما إذا كان 12 سلك منزل قياس هو الخيار الصحيح.

فيما يلي بعض الأسئلة الشائعة التي تظهر عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن كيفية تثبيت المنزل بأمان سلك كهربائي، وما هو أفضل سلك للأسلاك المنزلية.

أسلاك البيت

  • كيفية توصيل منزل بالكابل؟

بشكل عام ، يتطلب توصيل الكهرباء للمنزل الخطوات التالية:

  • راجع أدلة التثبيت لجميع المصابيح والأجهزة والتجهيزات الخاصة بك وحدد إجمالي متطلبات القوة الكهربائية للمنزل. تقدير عدد كيلو واط ساعة من الاستخدام المخطط لها حاليًا ، وإضافة المزيد للاستخدام الممتد في المستقبل. سيساعدك هذا في تحديد مقياس سلك المنزل المطلوب لدعم كابل المنزل الذي تحتاجه
  • حدد جميع الأماكن حول المنزل حيث ستقوم بتثبيت المنافذ الكهربائية ونقاط الطاقة ولوحات التوزيع واللوحات المعيارية. الآن ، قم بإزميل الجدران وصنع قنوات لإخفاء الأنابيب البلاستيكية لسلك المنزل 110 أو 220. من أفضل الممارسات حمايتها في قنوات بدلاً من وضعها عراة من خلال جدار جاف
  • اختر أفضل سلك للأسلاك المنزلية للتطبيق. اتخذ قرارات سليمة بشأن ما إذا كنت ستستخدم أسلاك الألمنيوم المنزلية مقابل النحاس. بناءً على حسابات الحمل الخاصة بك (انظر الخطوة رقم 1 أعلاه) ، حدد متطلبات قياس الأسلاك - 12 أو 14 سلك قياس للمنافذ والمآخذ ، أو هل تحتاج إلى سلك منزل ذو 8 مقاييس لتطبيقات محددة    
  • قم بربط السلك من المكان الذي يتم فيه وضع علامة على المقابس والمنافذ (انظر الخطوة رقم 2 أعلاه) ، وقم بتمريرها عبر الأنابيب البلاستيكية الموضوعة (انظر أيضًا الخطوة رقم 2)
  • قبل تمرير الكابلات عبر القنوات ، تأكد من اختيار الألوان المناسبة لأسلاك المنزل للتمييز بين الغرض - على سبيل المثال ، الأحمر للتيار الكهربائي ، والبني للأرض ، والأبيض للحيادي وما إلى ذلك.
  • حان الوقت الآن لإضافة الملحقات ، مثل المخفتات ، ومنظمات المروحة ، والمقابس والمفاتيح

هذه إرشادات عالية المستوى للتثبيت كابل سلك المنزل. بالطبع ، من الأفضل دائمًا العمل مع فني كهربائي محترف قبل أن تحاول القيام بذلك بنفسك.

ما هو مقياس سلك المنزل؟

منزل الأسلاك awg

حجم سلك المنزل يقاس بالمقياس. الأكثر استخدامًا هو سلك قياس 12 أو 14 للمنافذ في جميع أنحاء المنزل.

بالطبع ، قد تستخدم الأجهزة ذات الأحمال الكبيرة ، مثل سخانات المياه وأنظمة التيار المتردد المركزية وأنظمة العادم أو الغسالات والمجففات الكهربائية ، سلكًا منزليًا بمقياس 10 أو 8 أو ربما سلكًا من 6 مقاييس.

ما نوع الأسلاك المستخدمة في توصيل الأسلاك بالمنزل؟

نوع سلك المنزل

يرأس أنواع الأسلاك المنزلية الذي تستخدمه لتوصيل الأسلاك بالمنزل يعتمد على عدد من العوامل ، مثل نوع الغرفة التي تريد تثبيت كبل المنزل فيها ، أو وظيفة السلك ، أو نوع التطبيق الذي يجب أن تدعمه هذه الغرفة / الموقع.

قد يعتمد نوع الأسلاك الكهربائية المستخدمة في المنزل أيضًا على معايير الأسلاك الكهربائية وقواعد السلامة التي تفرضها السلطات القضائية المحلية. القانون الوطني للكهرباء (NEC) للولايات المتحدة ، فإن اللجنة الكهرتقنية الدولية (IEC) للمملكة المتحدة ودول الاتحاد الأوروبي ، الكود الكهربائي الكندي (CEC) لكندا ، كلها تحدد المعايير التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند اختيار أفضل الأسلاك للأسلاك المنزلية. ليست كل المعايير هي نفسها. لذلك ، قد لا يعمل نوع السلك الكهربائي المستخدم في ولاية قضائية أخرى.

قد تعتمد أنواع الأسلاك المنزلية المختارة أيضًا على متطلبات الأسلاك الأرضية للمنزل ، والتي تختلف عادةً عن أنواع المنافذ التي يستخدمها المنزل. عادة ، يذهب سلك واحد لدعم تطبيق التأريض أو التأريض. ومع ذلك ، قد تختلف ألوان الأسلاك المنزلية أيضًا بين الولايات القضائية. يستخدم معظمهم اللون البني للإشارة إلى وظيفة التأريض ، بينما يختار البعض اللون الأخضر للإشارة إلى نفس التطبيق.

أ- كيفية توصيل الأسلاك بالمنزل

قبل أن تبدأ في مشروع توصيل الأسلاك في منزلك ، لا تكتفي بمراجعة أسعار الأسلاك الكهربائية واشتري أرخص المنتجات المتاحة. قم ببعض التخطيط أولاً! يتطلب تحديد أفضل سلك لأسلاك المنزل فهم الموقع الذي تخطط لتوصيله بالأسلاك والتركيبات أو المعدات أو الأجهزة التي سيتم توصيلها في هذا الموقع.

عادةً ما تعتمد طريقة تركيب الأسلاك الكهربائية بالمنزل في جميع أنحاء المنزل على الموقع في المنزل. فيما يلي بعض الإرشادات العامة حول كيفية توصيل غرف مختلفة في منزل نموذجي:

ب- كيفية توصيل الأسلاك بالمطبخ

  • بالإضافة إلى أي دوائر تحتاجها لتشغيل نقاط ثابتة (مثل الأضواء أو منافذ الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ) ، يجب أن يشتمل المطبخ على دائرتين على الأقل بقدرة 20 أمبير لدعم الأجهزة المحمولة
  • إذا كان لديك منافذ كهربائية أعلى منضدة مطبخك مباشرةً ، فتأكد من توصيل سلك المنزل الكهربائي بكلتا الدوائر الفردية بقوة 20 أمبير. لا يجب تشغيل أي أضواء أخرى من خلال تلك الدوائر
  • تأكد من أن جميع الأوعية الموجودة فوق أسطح العمل تتمتع بحماية GFCI

ج- كيفية توصيل حمام

  • عند تركيب أسلاك كهربائية منزلية في الحمامات ، تأكد من عدم وجود أوعية طاقة مثبتة مباشرة فوق الدش أو أحواض الاستحمام
  • لا تقم بتركيب منافذ كهرباء مواجهة لأعلى على أي أسطح كونترتوب بالقرب من الصنابير - مثل أسطح الغرور
  • يجب أن يكون لكل حمام دائرة مخصصة مصنفة 20 أمبير
  • عند التخشين كابل سلك المنزلتأكد من تركيب أوعية على الجدران على مسافة لا تقل عن 3 أقدام من الحوض 

د- إرشادات عامة حول كيفية توصيل مفاتيح الإضاءة

  • يجب أن تحتوي جميع غرف المعيشة والحمامات على منافذ إضاءة يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة مفاتيح مثبتة على الحائط
  • عند إعداد خطة الأسلاك الكهربائية في منزلك ، تأكد من أن جميع منافذ الإضاءة في الغرف الصالحة للسكن يجب أن تحتوي على أوعية تبديل. الاستثناء في الحمامات والمطابخ 
  • إذا كان داخل المنزل يحتوي على سلالم أطول من ستة سلالم في الطول ، فتأكد من تشغيل كابل سلك المنزل إلى كل طرف من طرفي الدرج - أعلى وأسفل - عند تثبيت مفتاح في كل طرف

كم لسلك البيت؟

الجواب على هذا السؤال: هذا يتوقف!

عادة ، يتم تحديد تكلفة كابل المنزل من خلال عوامل متعددة ، بما في ذلك:

  • حجم المنزل
  • عدد منافذ السلك
  • الموقع الذي يجب أن يتم فيه تركيب كابل الأسلاك بالمنزل
  • أنواع الاستخدام المخصصة لكل موقع أو منفذ

كل هذه العوامل يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار عند الإجابة على سؤال "كم ...؟". ومع ذلك ، هناك عوامل إضافية تدخل أيضًا في المعادلة. على سبيل المثال ، قد يختلف سعر الأسلاك المنزلية اعتمادًا على نوع السلك المحدد. تكلفة استخدام أسلاك الألمنيوم المنزلية تختلف عن سلك البيت النحاسي

المسؤول عن منزل الأسلاك

السهولة التي يستطيع بها فني الكهرباء الوصول إلى مناطق من المنزل ، عندما يضع سلك المنزل في جميع أنحاء المبنى ، قد يكون عاملًا أيضًا في معالجة "ما مقدار ...؟" سؤال. قد لا يتطلب المنزل الذي يتميز بهندسة معمارية "مسطحة" نسبيًا أسلاكًا كهربائية أقل فحسب ، بل قد يكون أيضًا أكثر سهولة بالنسبة للكهربائيين لتمرير الكابلات عبر الجدران والسقوف. كلا هذين العاملين يؤثران على تكلفة الأسلاك.

أيضًا ، ستحتاج إلى تحليل مقياس سلك المنزل المحدد لمشروع الأسلاك. اعتمادًا على متطلبات الكابلات الخاصة بك ، قد يكون من المثالي استخدام 14 سلكًا منزليًا قياسًا في بعض الحالات ، بينما قد يكون الخيار المفضل للمشاريع الأخرى هو سلك المنزل ذو قياس 12. عادة ، قد يختلف سعر سلك المنزل بناءً على مقياس السلك. لماذا المقياس مهم؟ المقياس مهم بسبب مكان إجراء الأسلاك والغرض من تلك الغرفة أو المساحة. على سبيل المثال ، قد لا تتطلب منافذ الطاقة في غرف النوم أو الخزانات استخدام معدات عالية الطاقة ، بينما قد تتطلب سقيفة العمل أو المطبخ. القرارات ، مثل استخدام سلك قياس 12 أو 14 للمنافذ ، ستختلف التكلفة.

نصائح لشراء أفضل الأسلاك المنزلية

عندما يكون لديك مشروع توصيل أسلاك سكني عاجل ، يكون من المغري جدًا في بعض الأحيان شراء أسلاك منزلية للبيع عبر الإنترنت ، والبدء في توصيل الأسلاك بالمنزل. حسنًا ، من المفيد أحيانًا التوقف مؤقتًا - لفترة وجيزة - وفهم ما ينطوي عليه المشروع. سيضمن القيام بذلك شراء أفضل الأسلاك لتلبية احتياجات الأسلاك المنزلية للمشروع.

هناك شيء آخر يجب مراعاته عند اتخاذ قرارات بشأن اختيار سلك المنزل الكهربائي المناسب لاحتياجاتك ، وهو التسعير. في كثير من الأحيان ، سيرى فني الكهرباء سعر الملصق الخاص ببكرة الأسلاك ، ويقرر أنها أرخص من غيره المتاحين ، ثم يقوم بشرائها. قد يكون هذا خطأ فادحا. قد يؤدي اتخاذ قرار بشرائه بناءً على سعر تحويل المنزل إلى تكلفتك أكثر بكثير مما تعرف!

قد يؤدي استخدام الأسلاك الكهربائية المنزلية المتدنية أو التي لا يتم تقديرها ، لمجرد أنه منتج أرخص ، إلى التسبب في حرائق منزلية. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فقد لا يتم تصنيف الأجهزة أو الأدوات الذكية الموصولة بمأخذ التيار الذي يفترض شخص ما أنه سلكي باستخدام 220 سلكًا منزليًا ، في الواقع على أنها "220" - مما يؤدي إلى قصر الجهاز أو اندماجه.

At كابل ZW، نحن ننتج مجموعة متنوعة من كابلات الأسلاك الكهربائية والكابلات المحورية والأسلاك الكهربائية الأخرى لأنواع مختلفة من المشاريع. يتم تنظيم عملية الإنتاج لدينا من خلال معايير ضمان الجودة الصارمة الداخلية. يلبي سلك المنزل الذي ننتجه جميع رموز السلامة الشائعة ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الوثوق بهم لجميع استخداماتك السكنية والتجارية الخفيفة. ولكن لا يقتصر الأمر على الجودة التي نقدمها لمشروعك. 

سواء كان ذلك 12 سلك قياس التي تحتاجها ، أو ما إذا كنت تبحث عن تطبيق يتطلب 10 سلك قياس - الكابلات والأسلاك لدينا هي أكثر العروض فعالية من حيث التكلفة التي ستجدها في أي مكان. بينما لا يجب أن تفعل سعر سلك المنزل الاعتبار الوحيد عند شراء الأسلاك والكابلات ؛ ستجد صعوبة في مقارنة أسعارنا مع كابل الأسلاك المنزلية المتاح من منافسينا. مضمون!

انتقل إلى الأعلى

House wire

  • According to IEC and GB Standard
  • PVC
  • Approved by CE, CCC, BV, SGS
  • Large stock house wire with different sizes

In the process of home renovation, circuit transformation is an indispensable project. First of all, you need to roughly estimate each circuit’s capacity, followed by purchasing house wires and proper wiring, The suitable arrangement of switches, sockets, and other locations. In general, the more commonly used in home decoration is 1.5mm and 2.5mm cable.

House Wire data

Conductor: Class 1 0r 2 

Insulation: PVC

Voltage: 450/750V

Colour: Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, Yellow-Green

Service Life: 70 Years

 

House Wire: The safety of your house depends on it

Before you start installing house wire around your home, remember that to wire a house for electrical cable is a critical undertaking. It requires delicate decisions, like whether aluminum house wire is best for the task, or whether you should stick to copper wire instead. Other decisions may also determine the success of the project, for instance, whether 14 gauge house wire is required for a specific wiring application, or whether 12 gauge house wire is the right choice.

Here are some common questions that come up when deciding how to safely install house electrical wire, and what is the best wire for house wiring.

House Wire

  • How to wire a house for cable?

Generally, wiring a house for electricity requires the following steps:

  • Review the installation guides for all your lights, appliances and fixtures and determine the total Wattage requirements for the home. Estimate how many kilowatt-hours (kWh) of use are currently planned, and add some more for future extended use. This will help you determine the house wire gauge required to support the house cable you need
  • Mark out all the places around the house where you’ll install electrical outlets, power points, distribution boards and modular boards. Now, chisel the walls and make channels to conceal PVC pipes for your 110 or 220 house wire. It’s best practice to shield them in conduits as opposed to laying them naked through dry wall
  • Choose the best wire for house wiring for the application. Make sound decisions about whether you’ll use aluminum house wire versus copper. Based on your load calculations (see step#1 above), determine wire gauge requirements – 12 or 14 gauge wire for outlets and sockets, or do you need 8 gauge house wire for specific applications    
  • Thread the wire from the place where sockets and outlets are marked (see step#2 above), and pass them through the PVC pipes laid out (also see step#2)
  • Before threading the cables through the conduits, make sure you choose proper house wire colors to differentiate purpose – e.g., red for mains, brown for earth, white for neutral etc.
  • Now’s the time to add accessories, such as dimmers, fan regulators, sockets and switches

These are high-level guidelines to install house wire cable. Of course, it’s always best to work with a professional electrician before you attempt to DIY.

  • What gauge is house wire?

house wire awg

House wire size is measured in gauge. The most commonly used is 12 or 14 gauge wire for outlets around the home.

Of course, large-load appliances, such as water heaters, central AC and exhaust systems or electric washers and dryers might use 10-gauge, 8 gauge house wire or perhaps 6-gauge wire.

  • What type of wire is used to wire a house?

type of house wire

The house wire types you use to wire a house depends on a number of factors, such as the type of room in which you want to install the house cable, the function of the wire, or the type of application that room/location must support.

The type of house electrical wire used may also depend on the electrical wiring standards and safety codes imposed by local jurisdictions. The National Electrical Code (NEC) for the United States, the International Electrotechnical Committee (IEC) for the UK and European Union nations, Canadian Electric Code (CEC) for Canada, all determine standards that must be kept in mind when choosing the best wire for house wiring. Not all standards are the same. Therefore, the type of electrical house wire used in one jurisdiction, might not work in another.

The house wire types selected may also depend on the house ground wire requirements, which usually differs from the types of outlets the house uses. Typically, one wire goes to support earthing or grounding application. However, house wire colors for grounding might also differ between jurisdictions. Most use brown to indicate earthing function, while some choose green to indicate the same application.

  • How to wire a house?

Before you begin your home wiring project, don’t just check out house wire price and buy the cheapest product available. Do some planning first! Determining the best wire for house wiring requires understanding which location you plan on wiring, and what fixtures, equipment or devices are to be wired in that location.

Typically, how you install house electrical wire throughout the home will depend on location in the home. Here are some broad guidelines on how to wire various rooms in a typical home:

How to wire a kitchen
  • In addition to any circuits you need to power fixed points (like lights or emergency power outlets), the kitchen should include at least a couple of 20-Amp circuits to support portable appliances
  • If you have outlets just above your kitchen counter, make sure your electrical house wire connects to both those individual 20-amp circuits. No other lights must be powered through those circuits
  • Make sure all receptacles above countertops have GFCI protection
How to wire a bathroom
  • When installing electrical house wire in bathrooms, make sure there are no power receptacles installed directly over showers or bath tubs
  • Do not install face-up electricity outlets on any countertops near faucets – such as vanity tops
  • Each bathroom should have a dedicated circuit rated 20A
  • When roughing-in house wire cable, make sure receptacles on walls are installed at a distance of at lest 3-feet from the basin 
General guidelines on how to wire light switches
  • All living rooms and bathrooms must have lighting outlets controlled by wall-mounted switches
  • When preparing your house electrical wire plan, make sure that all lighting outlets in habitable rooms must have switched receptacles. The exception is in bathrooms and kitchens 
  • If the interior of the home has staircases that are longer than six stairs in length, make sure you run house wire cable to each end of the stairs – top and bottom – at install a switch at each end
  • How much to wire a house?

The answer to this question is: It depends!

Typically, the cost of house cable is determined by multiple factors, including:

  • The size of the home
  • The number of outlets to wire
  • The location where house wire cable must be installed
  • The types of use intended for each location or outlet

All these factors must be taken into consideration when answering the question on “How much…?”. However, there are additional factors that also go into the equation. For instance, house wire price might vary depending on the type of wire selected. The cost of using aluminum house wire will differ from copper house wire. 

charge for wiring house

The ease with which an electrician can access areas of the house, when they lay the house wire throughout the building, may also factor into addressing the “How much…?” question. A home with a relatively “flat” architecture might not only require less electrical house wire, but it might also be more accessible for electricians to pass cables through walls and ceilings. Both these factors impact the cost of wiring.

As well, you’ll need to factor the house wire gauge selected for the wiring project. Depending upon your cabling requirements, it might be ideal to use 14 gauge house wire in some instances, while for other projects 12 gauge house wire may be the preferred choice. Typically, house wire price might differ based on the gauge of the wire. Why does gauge matter? The gauge matters because of where the wiring is done, and the purpose of that room or space. For instance, power outlets in bedrooms or closets might not require the use of high-powered equipment, while a work shed or kitchen might. Decisions, such as whether to use 12 or 14 gauge wire for outlets, will vary the cost.

  • Tips for buying the best house wire

When you have an urgent residential wiring project, it’s sometimes very tempting to buy house wire for sale online, and start wiring the home. Well, sometimes it helps to pause – just for a bit – and understand what’s involved in the project. Doing so will ensure you buy the best wire for house wiring needs of the project.

Another thing that’s important to keep in mind when making decisions about choosing the right electrical house wire for your needs, is pricing. So often, an electrician will see the sticker price of a reel of wire, and decide that it’s cheaper than others available, and buy it. That may be a huge mistake. Making a decision to buy it based simply on the house wire price could end up costing you much more than you know!

Using substandard or underrated house electrical wire, just because it’s a cheaper product, may end up causing house fires. If not that, then the appliances or gadgets plugged into an outlet that someone assumes is wired using 220 house wire, may not actually be rated “220” – causing the gadget to short-out or fuse.

At ZW Cable, we produce a broad variety of house wire cable and other electrical wiring for various types of projects. Our production process is regulated by a strict in-house quality assurance standard. The house wire we produce meets all popular safety codes, which means you can trust them for all your residential and light commercial use. But it’s not just quality that we bring to your project. 

Whether it’s 12 gauge house wire that you need, or whether you’re looking for an application requiring 8 gauge house wire – our cables and wires are the most cost-effective offering you’ll find anywhere. While you should never make house wire price the only consideration when buying wires and cables; you’ll find it hard to compare our pricing with house wire cable available from our competition.  Guaranteed!

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us