كابل H07RN-F

  • وفقًا لمعيار VED
  • كابل المطاط
  • تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل IEC ، CCC ، VDE
  • كابلات h07rn-f ذات مخزون كبير بأحجام مختلفة

 كابل H07RN-F ، مما يعني أن هذا النموذج هو سلك الدول الأوروبية ، وعادة ما نطلق عليه معيار VDE للكابلات ، والكابلات المطاطية ، والأسلاك المطاطية ، والأسلاك المطاطية الخارجية. يتمتع كابل H07rn-F بمرونة عالية ، ومقاومة للعوامل الجوية ، ومقاومة للزيت ، ومقاومة للاحتكاك. يمكن استخدامه في مواقع البناء والمراحل والمعدات السمعية والبصرية ومناطق الموانئ والسدود. كما أنها مناسبة للمباني والمنازل المؤقتة ، ومعالجة الصرف الصحي والصرف الصحي ، والبيئات الباردة والبيئات الصناعية القاسية.

ورقة بيانات كابل h07RN-F

موصلة: النحاس الذين تقطعت بهم السبل

العزل:ممحاة

غمد: النيوبرين

الفولت: 450 / 750V

المنتجات ذات الصلة

كابل لحام

ما هو كابل h07rn-f?

كابل H07RN-F عبارة عن كابل مطاطي مرن للخدمة الشاقة تم تقييمه عند 450/750 فولت. يتم تصنيع الكبل المطاطي H07RN-F بقلب نحاسي موصل ومطاط إيثيلين بروبيلين (الجيش الشعبي الثوري) العزل والغمد الخارجي من البولي كلوروبرين (PCP). نتيجة لذلك ، فهي مرنة للغاية ، ومقاومة للماء ، ومقاومة للزيت ، ومقاومة للاحتكاك ، وقوة شد عالية ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. كابل H07RN-F مناسب لتطبيقات مثل معدات المناولة والطاقة المتنقلة ومواقع البناء ومناطق الموانئ والسدود. أخيرًا ، تعتبر موصلات الكابلات النيوبرين H07rn-f شديدة التحمل ومثبطة للهب ، مما يجعلها مناسبة للاستخدام في البيئات الصناعية القاسية. الكابلات الأكثر أهمية لها وقت خدمة طويل.

ما هو معنى H07RN-F؟

تعريف H07RN-F هو رمز منسق وفقًا لدرجة اللجنة الأوروبية للتقييس الكهروتقني (CENELEC) لتوفير مواصفات قياسية للأسلاك الكهربائية:

N - يتعلق بالغلاف الخارجي للفينول الخماسي الكلور
R - يشير إلى عزل EPR
F - موصلات نحاسية مرنة داخل 07 - تحدد تصنيف الجهد على أنه 450 / 750V
ح - يعني التوافق مع المعايير المنسقة

كابل H07rn-f

مواصفات كابل h07rn-f

يمكن أن يكون الكابل المطاطي H07RN-F أحادي النواة أو متعدد النواة.
عادةً ما يتم استخدام الأسلاك أحادية النواة للحصول على تصنيفات حالية أعلى نظرًا لاستخدام نواة واحدة لكل مرحلة من المراحل الثلاث بالإضافة إلى المحايدة والأرضية. الأسلاك متعددة النواة متوفرة في 2-core ، 3-core ، 4-core أو 5-core. ومع ذلك ، تقدم بعض الشركات المصنعة أنواعًا مختلفة من الكابلات المرنة المطاطية بما يصل إلى 19 مركزًا. سلك H07RN-F مناسب للمعدات والأجهزة المحمولة ومنشآت المباني.

غمد النيوبرين
تستخدم هذه الأسلاك النحاسية غلافًا مطاطيًا خشنًا مصنوعًا من النيوبرين (كلوروبرين) ، وغالبًا ما يسمى PCP. توفر هذه المادة مقاومة محسنة للتآكل ومقاومة للعديد من الزيوت والمركبات. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يزال من الممكن استخدام كابلات H07RN-F المغلفة بالنيوبرين في البيئات القاسية. كما أن أداء الكابل مستقر بشكل خاص.

ألوان النوى كابل H07rn-F

2 النوى: أزرق ، بني ،

3 النوى: أزرق ، بني ، أصفر-أخضر

4 النوى: أسود ، بني ، رمادي ، أصفر-أخضر

5 النوى: أسود ، بني ، رمادي ، أزرق ، أصفر - أخضر

h07rn و أسعار الكابلات

تحتوي الكابلات H07rn-F على العديد من الأحجام المختلفة مثل كابل h07rn f 3 core ، h07rn f 5g2 5 ، h07rn f 5g6 إلخ. يختلف سعر كل حجم. يمكنك التواصل كابل ZW للحصول على أفضل سعر.

يعتبر كابل H07RN-F مرنًا للغاية ويمكن استخدامه في الأحوال الجوية القاسية ، ولهذا السبب يشتريه العديد من العملاء. كشركة مصنعة ، نتأكد من أن الكابلات لدينا هي منتجات مؤهلة. يمكننا أيضًا تقديم عينات للاختبار. اتصل بنا ودعنا نربح المزيد من الأسواق معًا.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

H07RN-F Cable

  • According to VED Standard
  • Rubber Cable
  • Approved by IEC, CCC, VDE
  • Large stock h07rn-f cables with different sizes

 H07RN-F cable, which means this model is the wire of European countries, usually we named VDE standard for cables, rubber cable, rubber wire, and outdoor rubber wire. H07rn-F cable has high flexibility, weather resistance, oil resistance, and friction resistance. It can be used in construction sites, stage and audio-visual equipment, port areas and dams. It is also suitable for temporary buildings and houses, drainage and sewage treatment, cold environments and harsh industrial environments.

h07RN-F cable data sheet

Conductor: Stranded Copper

Insulation:Rubber

Sheath: Neoprene

Voltage: 450/750V

what is h07rn-f cable?

H07RN-F cable is a heavy-duty rubber flexible cable rated at 450/750 V. H07RN-F rubber cable is manufactured with a conductive copper core, ethylene-propylene rubber (EPR) insulation and a polychloroprene (PCP) outer sheath. As a result, it is highly flexible, waterproof, oil-resistant, friction resistant, high tensile strength, and UV resistant. H07RN-F cable is suitable for applications such as handling equipment, mobile power, construction sites, port areas, and dams. Finally, H07rn-f neoprene cable conductors are considered heavy duty and flame retardant, making them suitable for use in harsh industrial environments. The most important cables have a long service time.

What is the meaning of H07RN-F?

The definition of H07RN-F is a harmonized code according to the Grade of the European Committee for Electrotechnical Standardisation (CENELEC) to provide a standardized specification for electrical leads:

N — Relates to the PCP outer sheath
R — Refers to the EPR insulation
F — flexible copper conductors inside 07 — identifies the voltage rating as 450/750V
H — means conformity to harmonized standards

H07rn-f cable

h07rn-f cable specification

H07RN-F rubber cable can be single-core or multi-core.
Typically, single-core wires are used for higher current ratings because one core is used for each of the three phases plus neutral and earth. Multi-core wires are available in 2-core, 3-core, 4-core or 5-core. However, some manufacturers offer rubberized flexible cable variants of up to 19 cores. H07RN-F wire is suitable for mobile equipment, appliances and building installations.

Neoprene Sheath
These copper wires use a rough rubber sheath made of neoprene (chloroprene), often called PCP. This material provides enhanced abrasion resistance and is resistant to many oils and compounds. As a result, neoprene-sheathed H07RN-F cables can still be used in harsh environments. And the performance of the cable is also particularly stable.

H07rn-F Cable cores colours

2 cores: Blue, Brown,

3 Cores: Blue, Brown, Yellow-Green

4 Cores: Black, Brown, Grey, Yellow-Green

5 Cores: Black, Brown, Grey, Blue, Yellow-Green

h07rn f cable prices

H07rn-F cables have many different sizes such as h07rn f 3 core cable, h07rn f 5g2 5, h07rn f 5g6 etc. The price for each size is different. You can contact ZW Cable to get your best price.

The H07RN-F cable is highly flexible and can be used in harsh weather, so this is why many customers purchase it. As a manufacturer, we make sure that our cables are qualified products. We can also provide samples for testing. Contact us and let’s win more market together.

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us