كابل المطار

  • وفقًا لـ IEC و BS
  • عزل XLPE
  • معتمد من قبل IEC ، ISO ، BV ، SGS
  • 5KV

تستخدم كابلات المطارات بشكل أساسي في المطارات للإضاءة والمدارج وأنظمة التحكم ودوائر الإضاءة الأخرى متعددة السلاسل. يمكن أن تكون كابلات المطار علوية ودفنة وأنبوب。

موصلة: IEC 60228 ، الفئة 2

العزل: XLPE

الغلاف الخارجي: LSZH ، PVC

المنتجات ذات الصلة

دليل لكابل المطار

لضمان التشغيل الآمن ، تحتاج المطارات إلى كابلات محددة. هناك العديد من أنواع الأسلاك التي يمكن استخدامها في المطارات منها الكابلات الكهربائية الأرضية و أسلاك البناء. من أهم الكابلات في عمليات المطار كابلات إنارة المطارات.

يمكن استخدام هذه الأسلاك لمجموعة متنوعة من التركيبات بما في ذلك القناة والقنوات والدفن المباشر. إنها أكثر كفاءة لأنها تستخدم في المطارات. من المتوقع أن تستمر لمدة خمس سنوات على الأقل دون الحاجة إلى الصيانة بعد تركيبها.

هناك نوعان من الكابلات: المعدنية أو غير المعدنية. يمكن استخدامها للعديد من تطبيقات المطارات بما في ذلك أنظمة الإضاءة ودوائر التحكم ودوائر الإضاءة.

كابلات المطارات مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وهي خاصية مهمة بسبب الاستخدام المقصود منها. لديهم أيضًا توازن مثالي بين الميزات الميكانيكية والكهربائية ، مما يضمن عمرًا أطول للكابل. تصنع الكابلات من موصل واحد من النحاس العاري الملدن بالكامل والذي تقطعت به السبل والذي يتراوح من 12 إلى 4 AWG. الموصلات من الدرجة الثانية. وهي تعتمد على  ASTM. إنها مقاومة للحرارة ، وهو أمر مهم لأنها يمكن أن ترتفع درجة حرارتها إذا استخدمت لفترات طويلة.

أنواع كابلات المطار
كابلات انارة المطار

كابل إضاءة المطار

تستخدم كابلات الإضاءة في المطارات لأنظمة إضاءة المطارات ودوائر التحكم ودوائر الإضاءة ومعدات التحكم في المطار. يمكن استخدام هذه الأسلاك لإضاءة المدارج والممرات وأنظمة التحكم. يمكن استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك مجرى الهواء ، مجرى السباق ، هوائي ، مجرى مائي ، أو الدفن المباشر. تعتبر كابلات الإضاءة ضرورية لمدارج الطائرات لأنها توفر رؤية ليلية للطيارين. كما أنها تستخدم لمساعدة الطيارين في تحديد مواقعهم على المدرج. يحتاج الطيارون أيضًا إلى الضوء لرؤية المدرج أمامهم.

كابلات بناء المحطة
تستخدم الكابلات المستخدمة في مباني المطار في مباني الركاب وكذلك السلالم المتحركة. إنها مقاومة للحريق وتستخدم لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض داخل مبنى المطار.

كابلات وحدة الطاقة الأرضية للطائرات
كابلات الطاقة الأرضية للطائرات عبارة عن أسلاك GPU تُستخدم في وحدات الطاقة الأرضية للسماح للطائرة بالعمل بشكل طبيعي أثناء تمركزها. هذه الكابلات مرنة وموفرة للطاقة. تعمل الكابلات بشكل طبيعي بطاقة 400 هرتز من وحدات معالجة الرسومات.

كابلات للإشارات والتحكم وإمدادات الطاقة
في الأشعة السينية وأجهزة الاستشعار ، يتم استخدام الإشارات والتحكم وكابلات إمداد الطاقة. لحماية الموظفين والركاب من الغازات المسببة للتآكل والدخان ، فهي مقاومة للحريق.

المنشآت
يتم استخدام الأسلاك المعزولة ، البولي إيثيلين الأسود المتشابك ، مستوى التحكم في الضغط شبه الموصّل (XLPE). هذه الكابلات مقاومة للحرارة والمسار والاحتكاك والمواد الكيميائية السائلة. تقلل هذه المواد من الحمل الزائد ومستويات ماس ​​كهربائى.

يمكنك شراء الأسلاك في منشآت 600 فولت أو 5 كيلوفولت. تمت الموافقة على دفنها مباشرة. بين المصدر الحالي الثابت والدوائر الأولية ، يمكن استخدام إصدارات 5kv. بالنسبة للدوائر الثانوية التي تتطلب متانة أقل ، فإن كابلات الإضاءة 600 فولت مقبولة.

يمكن الدفن المباشر للكابلات تحت المدارج من خلال توصيلات الكابلات. تعتمد العلامات الفريدة المستخدمة لتحديد الأماكن ذات الدوائر المدفونة أو مواقع توصيلات الكابلات على المعايير. كإجراء احترازي ، فإن أسلاك الدفن المباشر تكون متينة.

لتغذية أضواء سلسلة أو ملاحية (المصابيح) ، غالبًا ما يتم دفن الكابلات في قنوات. لا ينبغي توصيل الأسلاك أو تقطيعها عند استخدامها في القنوات والأنابيب. نظرًا لأن الهواء في القنوات يمكن أن يصبح رطبًا جدًا ، يجب تطبيق الشريط شبه الموصّل على العزل. تقلل الحماية من مخاطر الحوادث في المطارات عن طريق تقليل فقدان الطاقة إلى الحد الأدنى. يحسن التدريع أيضًا من متانة المعدات. يجب استقبال الأسلاك أولاً بأدنى مجاري ممكنة. للحصول على أفضل استخدام للأسلاك ، يجب وضع مسارات مجاري الهواء في أدنى مستوى ممكن لتجنب التداخل. تحدد المعايير أن القنوات والبنوك يجب أن يتم تركيبها وفقًا للإرشادات المحددة.

يمكن أن تتعرض كابلات المطارات للحرارة الشديدة لدرجات حرارة تتراوح من 90 درجة مئوية في العمليات اليومية إلى 130 درجة مئوية في حالات الطوارئ. 250 درجة مئوية ممكنة في تطبيقات ماس ​​كهربائى. تتوافق أسلاك المطار مع ICEA S-666-524 و FAA L-824 و RoHS.

أنواع كابلات المطار المتوفرة

تم تصميم كبل ZW Cable من النوع C خصيصًا لأنظمة إضاءة مجرى الهواء. تعمل خصائص الكابل على تقليل التأثيرات المرتبطة بالحرارة. يبلغ طول مطار الكابل القياسي 284 قدم / حقيقي ، ولكن يمكنك طلب أطوال أخرى.

يمكنك أيضًا طلب إصدارات بديلة من الأسلاك ذات نحاس معبأ أو محمي وألوان أخرى. يباع كابل إضاءة المطار 5kv وكابل إضاءة المطار 600V بواسطة كابل ZW يتم تصنيعها حصريًا في الصين ، مما يضمن أعلى مستويات الجودة.

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Airport Cable

  • According to IEC and BS
  • XLPE Insulation
  • Approved by IEC, ISO, BV, SGS
  • 5KV

Airport cables are mainly used in airports for lighting, runways, control systems and other multi-series lighting circuits. Airport Cables can be overhead, buried and ducted。

Conductor: IEC 60228, class 2

Insulation:  XLPE

Outer Sheath:LSZH, PVC

A Guide To AIRPORT CABLE

To ensure safe operation, airports need specific cables. There are many types of wires that can be used at airports, including ground electrical cables and building wires. The most important cables in airport operations are airport lighting cables.

These wires can be used for a variety of installations including conduit, ducts, and direct burial. They are extra-efficient because they are used in airports. They are expected to last at least five years without needing maintenance after they have been installed.

There are two types of cables: metallic or non-metallic. They can be used for many airport applications including lighting systems, control circuits, and lighting circuits.

Airport cables are UV-resistant, which is a crucial characteristic due to their intended use. They also have a perfect balance of mechanical and electrical features, which ensures a longer cable life. The cables are made from a single conductor of fully annealed, stranded bare Copper that has a range of 12 to 4 AWG. Conductors are Class 2. It is based on  ASTM. They are heat resistant, which is important because they can overheat if used for prolonged periods.

Types of Airport Cables
Airport Lighting Cables

Airport Lighting Cable

Airport lighting cables are used for airport lighting systems, control circuits, lighting circuits and airport control equipment. These wires can be used for lighting on runways, taxiways and control systems. They can be used in a variety of applications, including duct, raceway, aerial, raceway, or direct burial. Lighting cables are essential for runways as they provide night visibility to pilots. They are also used to help pilots locate their position on the runway. Pilots also need light to see the runway ahead of them.

Terminal Building Cables
Cables used in airport terminal buildings are used in passenger terminals as well as escalators. They are resistant to fire and used for a variety of purposes inside an airport building.

Aircraft Ground Power Unit Cables
Ground power cables for aircraft are GPU wires that are used in ground power units to allow the aircraft to function normally while it is stationed. These cables are flexible and energy-efficient. The cables function normally with 400Hz power from GPUs.

Cables for Signalling, Control, and Power Supply
In x-rays and sensors, signaling, control, as well as power supply cables, are used. To protect employees and passengers from corrosive gases and smoke, they are fire-resistant.

Installations
Insulated wires are usedblack Cross-Linked PolyethyleneSemi-conductive stress control level (XLPE). These cables are resistant to heat, track, abrasion and fluid chemicals. This material reduces overload and short circuit levels.

You can buy wires in 600 volts or 5kv constructions. They are approved for direct burial. In between the constant current source and the primary circuits, 5kv versions can be used. For secondary circuits that require less durability, 600 volt lighting cables are acceptable.

Direct burial of cables under runways is possible with cable connections. The unique marks used to identify places with direct buried circuits or the locations of cables connections are based on standards. As a precaution, wires for direct burial are made rugged.

To feed series lights or navigational (LEDs), cables are often buried in conduits. Wires shouldn’t be connected or spliced when used in conduits and ducts. Because the air in ducts can get very humid, the semi-conducting tape must be applied to the insulation. Shielding reduces the risk of accidents at airports by keeping power loss to a minimum. Shielding also improves the equipment’s durability. The wires should be received first by the lowest possible ducts. For the best use of wires, duct routes should be placed as low as possible to avoid interference. The standards specify that conduits and duct banks should be installed in accordance with the specified guidelines.

Airport cables can be exposed to extreme heat for temperatures ranging from 90 degrees Celsius in day-today operations to 130 degrees Celsius in emergency situations. 250 degrees C is possible in short circuit applications. Airport wires meet ICEA S-666-524, FAA L-824 and RoHS.

Types of Airport Cables Available

ZW Cable’s L284 type-C cable is specifically designed for airway lighting systems. The cable’s properties minimize heat-related effects. Cable airport is standard length at 5000ft/real, but you can request other lengths.

You can also request alternative versions of wires with tinned or shielded copper and other colors. Airport Lighting Cable 5kv and Airport Lighting Cable 600V sold by ZW Cable are exclusively manufactured in China, which ensures their highest quality.

Scroll to Top